or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
235 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
Couples (235)
Sort by:
Bruce G. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Relaxation opposite the beach

location and beach proximity * relaxing with friendly staff * quality food
8
Nigel M. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
very relaxing

staff, food, pools
8.7
Very pleasant would definitely stay there again and would certainly recommend the Bali Niksoma to family and friends
Sharon L. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Fantastic

Location, free upgrade, great breakfast
10
It was a lovely stay at the Niksoma!!!! will definitely be back
Jonathan O. Couples Australia, May 20, 2014
faultless

location breakfast attentive staff
8.7
very good indeed
Richard D. Couples United Kingdom, April 6, 2014
Good, safe bet on the beach

Restaurant, pool, staff
7.3
Overall a good hotel for the price. Good location on the beach, near bars and restaurants. Excellent bar and restaurant in the hotel itself, and excellent pools. Staff are friendly and attentive. The rooms, however, are a bit on the tatty side. Not dirty, just not very modern. Didn't really spoil it, but it is not a top end hotel.
Nathan S. Couples Australia, April 1, 2014
Best in the Kuta/Legian Area

Beach, No traffic between hotel and beach, Beach side cabana
9.7
Personally, my best experience in Bali. Will only stay there in the future
Franco P. Couples Australia, March 15, 2014
Nice hotel, some rough edges

Any problem, dealt with before you hang up!! Restaurant is excellent. Spa/massage - what can I say, fantastic!!
7.3
Hotel was quite nice, although starting to show it's age - basically just the bathroom that let down an otherwise great room. However some rooms have been renovated, had I have known upon booking in I would've asked to change to those rooms, even though they had upgraded us to the deluxe upon arrival - no reason why, they just did! Nice surprise when we checked in :-) Checking in and out was a breeze with excellent staff at the front desk; always polite, always ready to give 110% satisfaction. Kudos to them. We had two rooms booked for 4 of us, both of us had minor issues with our aircon units and a toilet that was difficult to flush. It was like there was a national emergency!! No sooner did we put the phone down than the maintenance crew were there to sort out the problem. Commendable service! And if you're thinking about going out to a massage place elsewhere - DON'T. For literally a couple of dollars extra, they do what has to be one of the best massages I've ever had anywhere, anytime! The girls also did full pedicure, manicure, facials etc and both of them were absolutely pleased as punch with both the charge and the delivery of service (The term "BEST EVER" kept getting thrown around!) Overall we were quite happy with the hotel and are already talking about coming back later this year to try out the renovated rooms!
Leah C. Couples Australia, March 1, 2014
Very relaxing

Location, Pools and cocktails.
8
The Bali Niksoma is in one of our favourite locations. Very enjoyable and yes we would stay again.
Oliver B. Couples Australia, February 27, 2014
Relaxing, friendly, great location

Location, friendly staff, great room
9.7
Stayed at the Niksoma form 3 nights during our honeymoon. From check in to check out we were well looked after by the friendly staff. Our room was excellent clean, well presented. Both the pools were amazing and the 2 for 1 cocktails were great to enjoy while lazing around the pool. We will be back again. Thanks Niksoma!
Dianne D. Couples Australia, February 25, 2014
Excellent

Excellent Service - Friendly Staff - Great Location
9.7
I am a regular visitor to Bali and this is the first time I stayed in Legion. The hotel is in a great location with wonderful ocean views in the relaxed pool area. I cannot say enough about the service and the friendly staff who bend over backwards to ensure you are enjoying your stay. To say room service is excellent does not describe the excellent and speedy service provided by the staff. Overall, the location and service made this trip more enjoyable than my previous trips and will not hesitate to book there again on return.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08