Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.5
Couples (241)
Sort by:
Scott S. Couples Australia, September 2, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Position,staff friendliness & spa
9.3
Sensational...we had a terrific time. Pool area was uncrowded with enough attentive staff. We used the spa facilities a number of times...it was great value.
Jia Z. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Fabulous stay

Super friendly staff, great location seconds to the beach, great pool.
9.7
We had an absolutely fabulous stay at the Niksoma. The junior suite was excellent. The deco of the hotel is very tasteful, luxurious and very comfortable. It's all the little things and the detail that makes a hotel so good and the Niksoma excelled at getting the detail right. The staff greeted us by our names and were so friendly, it made our stay so relaxing. If you want to get away from the daily stresses, this is the place. I would stay there again for sure.
Mark R. Couples Australia, August 29, 2014
Stunning

Staff Location Food
8.7
Awesome
Marilyn W. Couples Australia, August 20, 2014
Great Hotel

Facilities, restaurant and location
10
We loved staying at the Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort. All the facilities were 1st class, the staff friendly, nothing too much trouble, the room, we had a superior room, was great, always cleaned before we returned from breakfast and bed always pulled down before our return of an evening. The location was perfect on the beach and close to restaurants. Probably the only let down was that the spa wasn't working. We would most definitely stay at the Niksoma again and would recommend to our friends and family.
Stephen G. Couples Australia, July 26, 2014
Bali Niksoma Resort

Amenities, location, staff
6.7
The location of the resort is ideal being across the road from the beach and walking distance to the Seminyak shopping district. The grounds are lovely and immaculate while the infinity pool is amazing with its view of the ocean. Staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating to any requests. What is letting the resort down is its presentation. Everything looks a bit worse for wear. The cushions on both the dining table and outdoor chairs were quite grubby and so thin as to be very uncomfortable. Our room (701) was spotless but the furniture and in particular the bathroom are worn and tired looking. Plus the bed has to be one of the hardest I have ever slept on. We have stayed twice, 2 years apart, and have seen no changes. I'm not sure we would return for a third visit as at the cost I think there may be better value for money elsewhere.
Jeffrey B. Couples Australia, July 25, 2014
Outstanding staff, fabulous location

Extremely helpful and attentive staff, beautiful outlook & a great location to watch the sunset.
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our four nights at the Bali Niksoma. It was the perfect end to our 12 nights in Bali. The staff were extremely pleasant and always willing to help with restaurant bookings, transport and anything we asked of them. Very accomodating on our last day - with a 12pm flight and 12 noon check out, we were free to use the hotel facilities for the afternoon and evening. It was a very pleasant end to our stay, spending the afternoon in a cabana by the pool. They even allowed us to use the shower facilities in their day spa to freshen up before dinner in their restaurant watching the sunset. Would highly recommend this boutique hotel to couples.
Erin A. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Great quiet location, lovely staff

Perfect location on the beach, between semingyak and kuta both walking distance cleanest beach in the area. Lovely staff who were so attentive to every need and great breakfast :,)
9
Helen M. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Fantastic time in Bali and at Niksoma.

Location Friendly staff Beautiful pools gardens and gazebos taking in beach views.
7.3
Wonderful from check in until check out. Friendly staff. Great food. If any negative was that rooms are a little dated but doesn't mean comfort was affected. Would definitely stay at Niksoma again and would definitely recommend.
Bruce G. Couples Australia, June 2, 2014
Relaxation opposite the beach

location and beach proximity * relaxing with friendly staff * quality food
8
Nigel M. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
very relaxing

staff, food, pools
8.7
Very pleasant would definitely stay there again and would certainly recommend the Bali Niksoma to family and friends

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08