or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.8

based on
50 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.3
Solo travelers (50)
Sort by:
Aleisha N. Solo travelers Australia, June 26, 2014
Excellent, restful

Central location, close to the beach, pool
6.7
Excellent, restful. Fantastic location close to the beach
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 21, 2014
Great location and the staff are fantastic

Location, pool, staff
9
Great location loved the gardens and spent a lot of time in the swimming pools. Staff are very friendly and I can't praise them enough. The only fault was that the wifi was not great in my room
Will T. Solo travelers Australia, May 17, 2014
Wonderful

The staff The location The view
9.3
Was great! The only issue was that there was a girl screaming loudly outside my room on the second last night followed by a lot of commotion in the room above me
Zyn T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
Fantastic

Private, quiet, beautiful
10
was a great stay. one of the best hotels in bali with a quiet stretch of beach
Lyssa C. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 6, 2014
Amazing luxury break

Close to the beach, great pools, huge room
10
I stayed by myself for three nights in April. It was amazing. I was always looked after by the staff and never felt unsafe being a solo traveller when I was in and around the resort. The beach was literally across the road so I did not have to wander far. I spent most days next to the amazing pools with superb cocktails and cold beers brought right to my daybed. The room service was amazing and the gym and spa were great features also. I would definitely recommend all my friends to come here.
Daniel V. Solo travelers Romania, March 25, 2014
I wish to go back very soon

friednly staff,Location,the perfect place to be
9
Courtney R. Solo travelers Australia, March 23, 2014
Absolutely Amazing!

Only 3....Friendly Staff, Pools & Location
10
I have never enjoyed & experienced such an amazing holiday like I did at Bali Niksoma. The customer service & friendly service was beyond anything I have ever encountered. Food in restaurant was amazing, the pool areas are just gorgeous. Rooms were beautiful. I can't fault one thing about this hotel. I think I have found the hotel that I keep coming back to time and time again. I can't wait to get back there! Thankyou. :)
Diane W. Solo travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
very enjoyable and first class

position, staff and service
9.3
top class keep it up, comfortable friendly no language problems and very accommodating will be back to stay
Malcolm H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 17, 2013
Amazing

The location, the staff and the quality of service were the best.
9.7
I have stayed in many, many hotels in Bali before my stay at the Niksoma. I now will only stay at the Niksoma, it is in my humble opinion simply the best hotel in that price range. I thoroughly recommend it to anyone who wants to be near the beach, have a great room, get excellent service and enjoy fantastic surroundings including the two cracking swimming pools. I'll be returning for sure!
Gary K. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2013
Most relaxing stay I have ever had in Bali

Pool, close proxcimity to beach and quietness
10
I have been to Bali more than 30 times staying at various hotels. I had just finished a trip through America and spent 10 days at the Bali Niksoma. It is without doubt the best place i have stayed in Bali. The staff would have to be the most friendly and courtious staff of any hotel I have stayed in. Food and entertainment were fantastic, to pools were magic and the access to the beach (arcoss the path) was great. Sitting on the sun deck watching the sun go down every day was a high light.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04