or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Lobby Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Spa Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/Lounge Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
32 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.6
Families with older children (32)
Sort by:
Kate M. Families with older children Australia, June 2, 2014
Amazing family holiday

Location, pool and service
10
Perfect!
Gary H. Families with older children Canada, March 29, 2014
A very nice hotel with everything we wanted

Pools, clean room, friendly staff
10
Absolutely wonderful...one of the best, nicest, most relaxing vacations my wife and I have had in years because of all the nice aspects of this hotel. Clean room, nice breakfast with pork on offer, nice swimming pools, nice garden, good gym, good internet service, yoga and spa service, great band on Wednesday night, great sunset view, nice beach, very friendly staff. We will definitely definitely return, and we will recommend it to our friends. A job very well done Bali Niksoma! Thank you for making our vacation so great.
Diane K. Families with older children Australia, March 15, 2014
Stress free, relaxed beautiful haven

Quiet Beach location, infinity pool and attentive, friendly staff.
9.3
We were upgraded to a family suite in a quiet part of the beautiful hotel gardens ..Our second visit to this lovely hotel and again we were not disappointed..The location on the beach with only a quiet secondary road separating us from the ocean is great.. The busy shopping areas are just a 5 minute walk away and the abundance of great restaurants within walking distance , make this a perfectly located and presented hotel..We will be back!!
Mario K. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2013
relaxing by pool in cabana with sea views

pools, sea views and staff
9.3
really relaxing. the beach directly out the front offered beautiful views and sea breezes whilst relaxing by the pool out of the sun in a clean and comfortable cabana with attentive pool staff to accomodate our every need.
Amelia S. Families with older children France, April 6, 2013
Pleasant stay

Beach front, very nice swimming pool, free " high tea" twice a week, nice little sweets in our room every evening. Friendly staffs
8
We stayed 4 nights in the hotel and very happy about everything.
Pauline B. Families with older children Australia, April 2, 2013
Very helpful friendly staff

Staff, value,location
9
Very helpful lovely staff who were always friendly
Lynn R. Families with older children Australia, February 8, 2013
The best service experience I've ever encountered

Relaxing location beachfront in Legian, excellent staff and facilities, 24hr happy hour for cocktails
10
We recently stayed at the Niksoma for 7 days and I must say it was the most relaxing 7 days I've ever experienced. The staff all go out of their way to make your stay amazing. The pool staff don't just issue pool towels, they carry them to your sunlounges and then will also take them back for you when you're ready to leave. The food and beverage staff offer iced water around the pool at no cost and the 2 for 1 cocktails are amazing value. The restaurant Hitana also serves delicious, value for money meals, we were impressed with all meals eaten there. As its a small hotel the staff get to know you by name and always greet you with their huge smiles. I would return to this hotel without hesitation.
Mark L. Families with older children Australia, January 20, 2013
Great pool and service but room lacking style

Pool and friendly staff
8.3
We found the hotel nice enough but the room was lacking in style. It was clean enough but our veranda looked onto a brick wall with two air conditioning units. Not nice. When we returned for a second stay before leaving Bali we were given a much nicer room upstairs where we could see the beach from our balcony. The pool is amazing and the view of the beach while eating breakfast was spectacular. Staff were also great. I travelled with my 9 year old daughter and she loved it. Breakfast buffet was also great. I would stay again but ask for a room upstairs with a veranda.
Margaret F. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2012
Loved the facilities and the location

Great pool, excellent location and very friendly staff
7
The hotel facilities were excellent could not fault them. The location was the best and was exactly were we wanted to be, right on the beach, lots of restaurants surrounding and shopping areas within easy walking distance or a $2 taxi ride. We stayed in a deluxe room (just my daughter and I) unforntunatelybthe room did not live up to he facilities. There was paint peeling off the wall next to the bed, the bathroom had mould around the bath the bathroom sink was had big chunks out of it and generally a little grubby. The bed was very old and hard and uncomfortable as we're the pillow. I would stay here again if the rooms were updated as the I enjoyed the pool and location so much. A little overpriced by Bali standards going on the room.
Amaryll W. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2012
Booked this room for my teenage daughter..

loved the location, breakfast, staff and the smaller size of the hotel ... happy hours for all cocktails
8.7
We stayed here last year and love coming back - as all staff treat us like their family... look after us and the service is really great. No little children, mainly adults or families with older kids. However, it gets really busy in July school holidays and some guests are loud even after hours.
Restaurant Tip: Mozzarella right next door, or the cheaper option is walli's warung outside of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08