Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian Kaja, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

9.0

based on 40 reviews

399 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.4
Food/Dining
8.7
Groups (40)
Sort by:
Karyn K. Groups Australia, November 7, 2015
Awesome staff great location! Loved it

Awesome rooms and pool was fantastic
10
Fantastic will come back again
Report this review
Kathryn B. Groups Australia, October 17, 2015
Always happy to go back

The views are beautiful, the staff are always friendly and very happy to assist you and the large balcony for afternoon duty free sips.
8.7
I first stayed 4 years ago and the room was tired but everything else was great. Now they've renovated the rooms so we will be back. The only negative is the building work down the side and along the back lane to the shops which made us feel very unsafe. We chose to walk along the beach to double six instead for money changing and shopping.
Report this review
Lisa P. Groups United Kingdom, September 30, 2015
Bloomin' fantastic

Service, staff, facilities
10
The best hotel I have stayed at - can not fault a thing. Made to feel at home straight away, nothing at all is too much trouble. This was my second stay.... Already planning my third!!
Report this review
Julie J. Groups Australia, August 24, 2015
Bali Niksoma

Staff friendliness, location and spa
7.7
Report this review
Lucy R. Groups Australia, March 22, 2015
Lovely Stay

The pool, location and ambience
10
Very enjoyable
Report this review
Bronte M. Groups Australia, September 28, 2014
Would nbot stay anywhere else

Location! Pool! Spa
9
i have been to Bali many times, the Niksoma is by far the best hotel I have stayed at!
Report this review
Jenna C. Groups New Zealand, June 13, 2014
Sunny days by the pool and sunset cocktails

Great service, 2 for 1 happy hour all day, and the infinity pools.
8.7
This was my second visit to Niksoma Resort and it didn't disappoint. I did a bit of research and none of the hotels in Seminyak area offer the same open pool area by the beach. Relaxing either of the pools and having the beach right across the road is perfect and this was my number one reason to choose this hotel. The service by the hotel staff was great. Very attentive and always there whenever you seemed to need anything. There wasn't a time where we had to wait around for any service. Check in was smooth as well as arrangement for transport. The pool side area is brilliant, comfy pool chairs and a number of cabana's to laze about it. Plenty of sun umbrella's too for the sun smart. 2 for 1 cocktails all day long were a nice bonus, and with great variety! The bar area was lovely and it was nice to lounge in the cabana area beachside in the evening. Wednesday entertainment was pretty good too. The surrounding areas, along the beach or in the streets behind the hotel provided a number of restaurants and typical knick knack shopping. Buffet breakfast was ok, there was an also afternoon tea option though we were drinking cocktails by that time. Looked good though! The gym area was huge for a hotel gym. Some decent cardio machines and free weights. Air con in the gym was great with a working water cooler and small sweat towels provided. The free weights could use replacing as they were a bit rusty, and the mats were dirty. Take your bath towel to lay over it if you need to use the mats. A couple of things to mention. I travelled with some girl friends, working professionals in our 30's. Whilst this was a lovely and relaxing hotel there were a lot of families. Though I would opt for kids being noisy in the pool rather than staying in dirty Kuta area! Our bathroom didn't seem to get properly cleaned at all while we were there either, only tidied and the towels replaced. I'd expect the toilet and shower to be cleaned properly each day for the cost of this hotel.
Report this review
Renee G. Groups Australia, March 30, 2014
Relaxing

Boutique style resort, friendly and attentive staff and infinity pool with a beach view
8.3
Report this review
Jacquie H. Groups Australia, August 18, 2013
Excellent location,peaceful hotel fabulous staff

Location,staff,quiet
9.3
Beautiful place to stay,the staff are the friendliest and most helpful I've ever had, the rooms are clean and well maintained.the location is perfect for shopping and restaurants.
Report this review
Caroline B. Groups Australia, August 6, 2013
lovely relaxing stay

Staff, Gardens and pool
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 434 reviews Next page
Bali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort BaliBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - LobbyBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Pub/LoungeBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Junior SuiteBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior RoomBali Niksoma Boutique Beach Resort Bali - Superior Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02