or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Niksoma Hotel

Jalan Padma Utara, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Spa
Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Meeting Room Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - View Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Hotel Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
353 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
8.5
All reviews (353)
Sort by:
Angelo U. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2012
Lovely hotel, close to the beach

The beach is right there in front of you
8
We stayed here for two nights after spending two nights in Ubud. It's great for its proximity to the beach and the rooms are pretty modern
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can take surf lessons next door - Ripcurl school of surf is a 2 min walk from the beachfront.
Rod L. Couples Australia, April 24, 2012
Well appointed Hotel fantastic staff and service

Great location breakfast overlooking the beach hotel
10
could not but have a great time, location close to beach, shops, restaurants, not in central kuta, close to seminyak, lots of western standard restaurants 200 metres away all overlooking the ocean, staff service could not be faulted,rooms and appointments excellent. internet was reliable as was the it support.
Guiseppe S. Couples France, April 21, 2012
Great location and excellent service

Location, view, large swimming pool, service.
9
we really enjoyed our stay. Nice, professional, and smiling staff. The view in front of the beach is superb, and the fact that the road between hotel and beach is closed makes the place very relaxing and calm; The junior suites are nice rooms but sometimes noisy.
Jean B. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
lovely hotel with the friendliest staff ever

great location & staff that just couldn't do enough for you
10
We stayed at this hotel as we were attending a wedding there. I was extremely happy with everything about the hotel & the staff were just wonderful. When you enter the hotel by car from the airport, you go in via a building site on one side. Please don't be put off as the hotel & grounds are just beautiful once inside. The staff were wonderful & nothing was too much trouble for them. They made an outstanding effort with preparing the site for the wedding & it all looked just beautiful. There are plenty of restaurants, bars & shops in the vicinity but we heard very little noise of a night time. That might have been because of the really comfy beds & the very extensive list of cocktails that the hotel provides. All in all, I would thoroughly recommend this hotel & if we ever go back to Bali this would be my first choice.
Maurizio G. Couples Italy, April 20, 2012
good location comfortable hotel

location and pool area
7
We enjoyed our stay at the resort. All staff members were very friendly and always smiling. Location was great, close to the beach and to the restaurants. We stayed most of the time by the pool area because the whole area was cosy and quiet and beautiful. Breakfast was quite good too. We highly recommend to higher a private driver for a day and drive around the highland to explore the area around Ubud and the rice fields. Very cheap and very interesting.
Restaurant Tip: metis restaurant: definitely a must try. don't miss the chocolate and pistachio souffle'
Patrick G. Families with older children Australia, April 19, 2012
Best Hotel we have stayed in overall.

All Staff had a genuine smile throughout our stay.
9.3
It was the genuine smiles from the staff that won us over. Everything they did for us was with a smile. Fabulous location, clean, tidy, helpful and it was nice to have affordable food in the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Surrounded by good quality restaurants including the Hotel itself.
David B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2012
Quality

Brilliant Locaton
9.3
Location great and a quality hotel. Staff were great and really enjoyed our stay.
Leanne S. Families with older children Australia, April 15, 2012
Gret location but very hard beds!

Location, staff
7.7
Lovely staff, pool service was slack, had to keep chasing. Breakfast was okay, nothing like the 5 star hotels in Nusa Dua. Couldn't sleep on the beds, hard as a rock & had to ask them to put the fold up trundle bed matress on the beds. We stayed 10 days so having a good nights sleep was essential. No bath tub in room so that was disappointing. Clean resort, nice staff, but really it was overpriced. Location was great but wouldn't stay here again for this price.
Restaurant Tip: Madae Warungs in Seminyak, great food, clean and well priced. Great for breakfast lunch or dinner.
Scott C. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2012
Great central location and very friendly staff

Central location and closeness to the beach
8.7
The wi fi was really quiet bad unless you were in a hot spot like the dinning room
Restaurant Tip: Mamasan was most excellent but book a couple days before
Philip K. Solo travelers Australia, April 10, 2012
Excellent staff redeem tired rooms

Location, service
7
Someone remarked that the rooms are a bit tired and that's spot on. The air-conditioning and fridges struggle a little and can be noisy. Breakfast not top notch either. Good location though and hotel redeemed by excellent staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Niksoma Hotel BaliBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - SpaBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - ViewBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Niksoma Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Niksoma Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04