My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Jalan Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Entrance Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bale Kambang Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bathroom Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bathroom Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Living Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Family Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Family Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom Family Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Brasserie Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Brasserie Bali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Faizal A. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2011
lovely hotel with strategic location

cozy, big room, easy to access, near to airport
7.7
it's near to the airport and located in front of big mall in the kuta area. even though not have direct access to beach, but with a walking distance across the hotel, you can find the beautiful kuta beach. also in the night, you can walk across kartika road to get a food experience.
Anna A. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2011
Comfortable very relaxing

location
6.3
great location, clean room. old bathroom but managable.
Anna A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Awesome Location

location perfect
8.3
great location, clean room, will stay at this hotel again.Staff performance not great though. Very slow service, and seemed didnt care about some issues.
Fraser S. Couples New Zealand, December 18, 2011

Close to Discovery Mall
7.3
The location is good for Discovery/Water Bom park and the beach plus shopping around these areas but a bit of a hike to Jl Legian. AC in the room wasn't good when it was steamy hot outside. Lots of TV channels. Breakfast was pretty good.
Sanjeet S. Couples India, December 9, 2011
Great hotel , a little disorganized

Good location, friendly staff,
6.7
the hotel was good but a few amenities were sub standard. the ac in the room was to weak and temp control was hardly working. the hotel could have looked much better with a few cleanliness drives. the bathroom was dirty ans shower curtains were dirty and has stains, so did the bath tub. apart from this the location was good and staff friendly.
Blanche R. Couples Australia, November 22, 2011
Perfect way to relax

quietness, location great
9
We have been 7 times now as always perfect, very ready to help and service with a smaile
Shopping Tip: go to Matahari compare prices when shopping, watch money changers
Korena E. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2011
Nice central location at Kuta Beach

nice anmenities, and really friendly helpful staff!
9
a great place to stay if you want to enjoy the beach but don't want to pay the big bucks to stay at the beach. it's a short walk to the beach, and there is plenty of action in the surrounding area. the hotel had nice exterior aesthetics. the breakfast was great, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. i missed my plane the night before and had to spend the night in kuta. and waw\sn't able to rebook at the airport because of my ticket rate and it was sunday. the next day one of the staff members took me to the airport and helped me find the ticketing office to rebook my flight. which saved me! over all it was a great experience, the actual room was ok. it was clean, but seemed a little dark. but i didn't end up spending much time in my room anyway.
Travel tip: If you cut through the Discovery Hotel which is across the street from Bali Rani, you hit the beach. It's a nice pool to crash... Kuta is an amazing place to catch the sunset.
Michael H. Couples Australia, November 19, 2011
great hotel "nice & quiet"

freindly staff, location location
9.3
had a great time will stay again, thanks to denny. swim with the dolphins at sanur. www.balidolphins.com close to all amenaties, discovery mall 100 mtrs, waterbom park 200 mtrs, kuta shopping and markets 5 min walk, beach 2 min walk. centrally located is excellent.
Kylie W. Families with older children Australia, November 7, 2011
Lovely place to stay in Bali

The pool, the friendly and helpful staff, the gardens, the cleanliness of the hotel
9.3
we loved the bali rani hotel and would recommend it to anyone, the rooms are not large but we only used them to shower and sleep so it was big enough. the staff were polite, friendly and helpful and definitely made our trip even more enjoyable. the hotel was always spotless and constantly being attended to by the staff to ensure ongoing cleanliness.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the safari park was well worth the money as it was quite an experience.
Nuradillah Z. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2011
Lovely hotel with a charm

Very convenient location
8.7
Though not fancy, this hotel have a nice charm to it - great service and most importantly great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Rani Hotel Bali - Bale Kambang ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming poolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Living RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - BrasserieBali Rani Hotel Bali - BrasserieBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Seruni SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - Room SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B04