Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 343 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Vinna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
large room for family deluxe type

fresh air from room balcony
8
Great location, close to the beach and shopping area.
Shopping Tip: Close to discovery mall
Vinna S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 19, 2012
lovely hotel with a great environment

fresh air from room balcony
8
I stay with grandparent and young children. Nice family hotel with smile service.
Nightlife Tip: Kartika road has many cafe and bars, you canenjoy the nighlife with drink any kind of music played.
Yami D. Families with young children Australia, July 21, 2012
Modern hotel, friendly staff

Pool, renovated room
8.7
After arriving at the hotel and arriving late at night we were placed in their standard room which we were not very impressed with as it was rather old and run down, so in the morning we paid the $ a night upgrade fee and moved to a superior room, We were very happy with this room as it was much bigger and bright and it had been recently renovated. The hotel has a lovely pool area and lovely staff which will gladly do anything they can to make your stay a good one! Great location next to water bomb park and discovery mall!
Restaurant Tip: across the road from the hotel to the left is Impala 60s restaurant which we visited a few times for their beautiful spring rolls!
Joanne R. Families with young children Australia, July 13, 2012
this really is a great hotel. staff just delightfu

central to everything. quiet at night. staff i love
9.3
i have stayed at this hotel multiple times and the staff never cease to amaze me they are fantastic. im not sure that the family rooms that have been renovated are quite private enough for a family so lucky just myself and two girls stayed. the breakfast as usual was to die for. however if they keep increasing their prices i will have to stay else where.
Christina G. Groups Singapore, July 10, 2012
lovely hotel, great location, wifi is not free

great location
7.7
enjoyed our stay alot. the hotel has a great location, near the beach and mall. however, there is no free wifi :(
Alejandro C. Families with young children Spain, July 9, 2012
Good hotel in kuta, some rooms need improvement.

Location, pool, breakfast
7.7
We stayed in a room with a connecting door to the neighbor. We could not sleep the first night because the neighbor kept talking until 2 am. Security did not do much about it. The next two nights we did not have a problem.
Steven R. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2012
will not recommend as hotel was too basic

location in the center of town- not much else to recommend- staff was friendly
4.7
adequate but not memorable- location was good but room and bathroom were small and was not as advertized- was disappointed from the street view and also from interior- would be a good hotel for party people who wanted to get a cheap place to stay will not go back will stay on the beach next time
Richard S. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2012
Good location but very poor unfriendly service

None
4.7
My wife and I stayed at the Bali Rani from 10 to 23 April and was very disappointed with the poor service and unfriendly staff of the hotel especially the coffee house. Overall service was extremely slow and frustrating. Staff seem to have alot of difficulty understanding English, definitely needs more training. I encountered alot of difficulty trying to make phone calls as I could not get an outside line and had to keep calling the operator which is also Reception who took an extremely long time to respond and was charged for calls that I was unsuccessful in getting through!!
Robert B. Couples United Kingdom, April 20, 2012
Excellent value central location

Cloase proximity to shopping and walking to many fine restaurants.
10
This was our 4th visit and it still good quality and value for money. The food is excellent and the /staff are all well trained and polite. The rooms are clean and tidy with ongoing refurbishments.Highly recommend to travelers seeking a quiet relaxing oasis near Kuta Beach.
Restaurant Tip: The restaurant adjacent to the Bali Rani is superb catering for Indonesian, Thai Indian as well as western cuisine
Julie I. Families with young children France, April 17, 2012
Very nice hotel, well located

Very nice pool, breakfast, building. Very nice location in Kuta subburbs
7.7
the stay was very pleasant and the team of the hotel very welcoming. the breakfast buffet is a pleasure, next to the swimming pool. just a small problem happened to us: the guys at the pool didnt tell me that i had to sign a form at the end, to return the towels that they give you at the pool. therefore, the check out day, we were charged 10 usd because they said i didnt give back the towels (which wasnt true because i left them on the pool chairs...). this was very upsetting, and they didnt want to hear anything from my justifications...
Shopping Tip: Discovery Mall is nice. Also, if you have kids, get a dokar (cart with horses) for a small ride in the tourist area !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuperiorBali Rani Hotel Bali - DeluxeBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - TeppanyakiBali Rani Hotel Bali - Local FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Asian FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - SeafoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Western Food

Customer Reviews - Bali Rani Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08