Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 343 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Richard G. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 5, 2012
nice bali style hotel but not good for toddlers

great pool, lovely pond, garden pretty, food great
8.7
We stayed in one of the new family rooms, it was very modern and had great bathroom facilities. Food was great qualitiy and the staff very friendly. Although the website advertised family friendly,with a playground. I think it would be better for older kids, I had an 18month old and 6 year old, and there was no playgroud or grass area to play. Also the hotel had no cots to provide so my little one had to sleep on a mattress on the floor and would roll off onto the tiled floor. The hotel was lovely and very balinese styled, great for couples. would stay again if we come back without children.
Shopping Tip: go to Jennis or Dianne (turn left at hotel) opposite Ianian resturant/ dynasty hotel fixed prices Diannes great service and everything fixed price so no hassle
Cheryl O. Groups Australia, March 29, 2012
friendly and very helpful staff

pool
9.3
Room was a bit small but very clean. Great breakfast.
Mark R. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Great Hotel with great service

Close to the airport, close to shopping, helpful staff, great food
8.3
we stayed at the bali rani on our way back from ubud and then home to sydney, we originally stayed at the bali rani prior to our travel to ubud. the staff at the hotel are very friendly, the food was great, we stayed at the hotel on nyepi day (the day of silence in bali)and the staff went out of their way to help us. everybody staying in the hotel respected the tradition of nyepi day. booking through agoda gave us free transfers to and from the airport for our flights from sydney and from bali as well as discounts on our food and beverage. we would definitely stay there again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good swimming pool and great breakfast
Mark R. Couples Australia, March 23, 2012
Great Location, value for money

Great Breakfast, great swimming pool
8.3
we stayed here prior to nyepi day (day of silence) on our way back from ubud. the staff were very helpful, the food was great and you could not get a better location, the hotel is in tubun which is a lovely part of the beach area and close to the airport. we would definitely stay there again. the swimming pool is great and the rooms very comfortable.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a great restaurant
Mark R. Couples Australia, March 18, 2012
Great service and great location

Lovely atmosphere, good food, helpful staff
8.3
We stayed at the Bali Rani on this date after our flight into Bali. Our flight was 2 hours late but the driver from the Bali Rani Hotel was waiting for us on our arrival in the early hours of the morning. Booking through Agoda gave us free transfers to and from the aiport as well as discounts on our food and drink at the hotel. A great place to stay in a great location. We would stay there again on our next trip to Bali. Highly recommended.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel has a good restaurant and serves great breakfast.
Danielle S. Families with young children Australia, March 18, 2012
Nice Hotel with lovely pool

Pool
9
We only stayed overnight at the Rani but it seemed to be a nice hotel. Staff were helpful and friendly. Breakfast was very good. Only downside was they put us in a deluxe room with 2 single beds.
Shopping Tip: Across from Discovery mall so very handy
Julian D. Couples Australia, March 6, 2012
Nice hotel very big bed, very poor shower.

Great location, nice room, nice pool
6.7
overall a nice hotel and the room was more than satisfactory, the biggest issues were the lack of pressure with the shower and the breakfast wasn't so good.
Brenda M. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2012
Great location for quick shopping trip

Nice pool area, great food.
8.7
small but clean rooms, great restaurants with fantastic food.pool area very clean and quiet. staff friendly and willing to help. spa has professional service at reasonable prices. close to main shopping centre and 100 metre walk to beach path. recommend for families with older children or middle aged couples.
Sonya H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 8, 2012
Once Again Fantastic Place to Stay

Service, Location, Upgraded Rooms
10
Stayed here last year and thought what a great hotel. Arrived back to be instantly reconginized by staff we had meet last year, what a nice suprised to be remebered. Once again we were treated like family, still the highest standard of care taken of us during our holiday. Nothing to much trouble, new upgraded Duluxe Rooms are absolutly lovely, beautiful colours and very large rooms, and beautiful bathrooms well worth the money. Had a great New Years Eve dinner, food was outstanding. I highly reccommend this hotel if you like abit of peace. Overall I love the Bali Rani.
Andrew H. Couples Australia, December 29, 2011
Good location

Friendy staff, decent pool and close to Centro and Waterbom Park
5
Breakfast was very poor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuperiorBali Rani Hotel Bali - DeluxeBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - TeppanyakiBali Rani Hotel Bali - Local FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Asian FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - SeafoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Western Food

Customer Reviews - Bali Rani Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06