Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 397 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Sonya H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in December 2012
Decided to stay Longer
Great Rooms/Wonderful Staff
After staying here before and loving Bali and this hotel I decided to add on a few more days. Love everything about this place and would reccommend to everyone just try it.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Sonya H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in December 2012
Had A Great Stay Here
Friendly and Beautifully Clean Hotel
Stayed here with friend for two weeks and loved this place. Close to all things you need Shopping, Restaurants, Waterbom Park, and Markets. The rooms are very nice and comfortable with large showers and big balconys, we upgraded to Duluxe around the Pool which is very nice. Resataurants here are nice to with great meals at cheap prices.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Julie B. from France
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Very nice hotel next to shopping area
nice pool, nice breafast (buffet), good location for restaurants and shopping
We have now been there 4 times and we always enjoy it: staff is very nice, friendly, the pool is very beautiful, they have a nice buffet for breakfast, rooms are big. The only thing this time is that our room didnt have a bath tub, which we expected to be standard in all rooms... ALso the location is very convenient, even though the beach is not directly next to the hotel (not far though...).
Reviewed January 22, 2013

Raymond L. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in October 2012
Enjoyable place to stay
Service with a smile, great staff, good food, lovely pool and clean room.
my wife and i were met at the airport with a friendly greeting by an hotel staff member and transferred to the hotel. again a friendly welcome and received a very cold and appreciated "wel come" drink. no waiting at reception for our room. upgraded to a room on third level with a balcony overlooking the pool. very nice. clean and comfortable. food at restuarant was well presented, very good and reasonably priced. breakfast selection was ample and food was good. hotel pool clean and well maintained. guest services manager dennie was more than helpful and friendly as were the staff. overall a very nice hotel where we would have no hesitation in staying on our next visit to bali.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

jimmy H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
lovely hotel..beautiful
swimming pool
beautiful hotel with best view.. clean,but too oldish.. i can't have tv led/lcd flat.. need more renovation,then can look new.my son look happy n enjoy this hotel,because they have a large swimming pool.breakfast look tasty
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Colin S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2012
great hotel, great service and good location
delux rooms well furnished and located near the swimming pool
have stayed at the bali rani numerous times, over the years, and will continue staying their. first time have booked with agoda will use it again staying at the hotel, if we go again
Reviewed January 01, 2013

TAN M. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great location but a bit old hotel
strategic location
Overall, the hootel is good especially location. Very strategic and convenient.
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Kartini R. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Best hotel I've found in Kuta
Excellent location for Discovery Mall, good big room for 3 adults
This is my 5th trip to Bali in the last ten years, and I would say I have finally found a Kuta hotel I would gladly return to. The location is excellent for shopping at the Discovery Mall and an easy ten-minute walk to the little shops around Matahari supermarket. The rooms are large enough to be comfortable for 3 adults travelling together (we got the Family Deluxe). The staff were helpful and friendly, evidently well-trained. The best part about booking through Agoda is the free airport transfer to and from the hotel. However be warned that the free wifi is only for one hour per day, per room. Also, ground floor rooms tend to house mosquitoes as well, despite the hotel's many efforts at fumigating the grounds every other day.
Reviewed December 25, 2012

Bruce C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in December 2012
Nice Hotel, great location, clean upgraded rooms
Location, size, clean refurbished rooms, nice modern bathroom
This is our third stay at Bali Rani, obviously it suits us ! Good for our age group and close to everything. Friendly staff and all in all nice atmosphere.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Maria S. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Service with a smile
swimming pool and the surroundings
We stayed only for 2 nights was lovely would stay longer next time
Reviewed December 18, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: