Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 343 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Zalma A. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
memorable stay

location, breakfast, landscapeme
9
Excellent
Angeline T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good location but other than that average.

Location/ food at restaurant( Brasserie)
5.7
Breakfast was not gd. Sour milk was served. When told, notg was done. Flies were flying all ard. Cheese b fruits were places where sun was shining brightly.didnt dare to try them. Hotel room not well maintained. Air con was either too hot or cold. In the other room, lots of mosquitoes. Staff tried spraying baygon. Didnt really work. Towels seemed not v clean .used towels were supposed to be thrown onto the bathrm floor . No baskets provided. On the last day, we kept out luggages with hotel staff as we had to check out by 1 and our flight was in evening. . Such dishonesty by the hotel staff . We will nvr go back again. This is truly a disgusting experience. The only gd thg abt the hotel-location.but then again there are many hotels near the Bali rani. Thanks for reading. My advice to those who want to go to tis hotel: think twice. Perhaps there maybe better choices there.
Susanne G. Groups Australia, October 28, 2014
Sarah an Rachael 😃

Location, wonderful staff, great room size
9.7
Fantastic ... Loved this Hotel
Kenneth K. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Bali rani204

Staff ,pool,shower
7.3
Very nice pool area good,rooms good shower excelent.although we enjoyed are stay the hotel looking a bit tired.staf very friendly also bit over priced considering ls of other hotels in the area,but I would stay there again
Julie I. Families with young children France, October 17, 2014
relaxing,very nice hotel

location, relaxing with nice pool and staff. big breakfast buffet.
7.7
Great. Very relaxing at the pool every day, good room service and can go shopping very quickly infront of hotel. Nice staff. Overall very happy
Steve G. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2014
Loved this hotel

Everything
10
Only stayed for a few nights but we whis we had booked longer as this was a fantastic hotel we will be back soon
Bonnie B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Bali Rani

Room, pr
9
Frank K. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Average

Staff,
6.7
Pool, was Absolutly dirty, air conditioner didn't work on last two days, breakfast average
Frank K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Air Con not working in room. Pool was discusting.

Location. Room was clean. Breakfast ok.
6.3
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Great location and value for money

Staff,room,genral appearance
9.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuperiorBali Rani Hotel Bali - DeluxeBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - TeppanyakiBali Rani Hotel Bali - Local FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Asian FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - SeafoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Western Food

Customer Reviews - Bali Rani Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08