or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Jalan Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Entrance Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bale Kambang Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bathroom Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bathroom Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Living Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Family Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Family Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom Family Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Brasserie Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Brasserie Bali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
308 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (308)
Sort by:
Lois W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Bali great hotel needs up grading for the price

Staff staff
6.7
Ok rooms need up grading around pond for the price we paid plus we had to pay $60 to stay till six o'clock
Hans P. Couples Netherlands, March 6, 2014
Great

good food and location and excellent price quality
8
Good service and nice pool and hotel. We experienced some problems with the noise of the air conditioner
Ambrose W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 28, 2014
good location but dirty room

convenient location, nice swimming pool, attentive staff
6.3
I checked in at around mid night, and the staff was very attentive. The room was a bit old but it looked clean until a cockroach came out from beneath my bed. A huge one!!! The breakfast buffet was not fantastic. It's very basic and not many choices. The swimming pool was nice and there's music from the bar that you could enjoy from while having a sunbath. The location was perfect. It's just a few minute's walk to the Discovery Shopping Mall. And it's close to a wide range of restaurants nearby. There's complimentary delivery to the airport as well, which is nice.
Aaron T. Solo travelers Australia, February 25, 2014
Excellent customer service and truly friendly staf

The breakfast, the staff and the hotel itself
9
The only bad part about my stay at the Bali Rani Hotel is that it was so short! Comfortable room, nice surrounds, excellent buffet breakfast and the friendly and attentive service which makes the vibe of this hotel.
Sarjit K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 8, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

Pool, staff and location
8.3
Excellent. Comfortable and fast and hassle free
Marilou B. Business travelers Philippines, February 6, 2014
Like home away from home

Attentive and efficient staff, clean rooms, quiet
8.7
Very good. A couple of concerns were addressed immediately with efficiency.
Clint G. Couples Australia, February 3, 2014
relaxing freindly

food,cleanliness friendlyness
9.3
Jane P. Couples Australia, January 29, 2014
Poor room allocation

Staff were very good at remembering guest names
5.7
Upon arrival we were allocated twin beds, we were told we had to 'specify' a king bed at booking time. We tried to negotiate and were told there were no king bed rooms available, we said we would not stay and would find alternative accomodation but were then offered an upgrade, so upgraded to a pool room at an additional USD$20 per night per room. Later discussions with staff revealed that they were at 57% occupancy. So a bit of untruth there. The website photos were not representative of the actual room allocated. The initial rooms allocated were far from clean, so our first impression was extreme disappointment. Beds were uncomfortable, the aircon extremely noisy and there was a rooster in the adjoining property that began crowing at around 5am and didn't stop all day..... However the attentativeness of the staff was faultless.
Missripah S. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2014
comfortable, near to the airport, easy access

friendly staff, in the city center, near to airport
7.7
overall, it was satisfying with the friendly staff, the food was average and shopping was great as it is in walking distance
Russell H. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
Decent hotel, with great service

The restaurant served really good food for dinner. Room service menu is good. Friendly and helpful staff
8.7
Overall a good stay, with great staff. Food is good. Breakfast can be improved though, not the biggest selection. Attentive and helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Rani Hotel Bali - Bale Kambang ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming poolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Living RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - BrasserieBali Rani Hotel Bali - BrasserieBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Seruni SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - Room SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B02