Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 385 reviews

309 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (385)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Australia, May 14, 2016
nice location to waterbom park
6
close to waterbom and discovery mall. Lots of eateries both directions on kartika road. Staff and manager do their best to keep guests happy.
Robert B. Solo travelers Australia, May 8, 2016
Great
6.7
I'm not a fan of Bali but this place made up for it. I attended a wedding and enjoyed my stay at this location . I guess you could say it made my holiday
Allye L. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Good Location and friendly staff
6.3
The spa package is worth to try
Allye L. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Good location, Spa, friendly staff
6.3
Walking distance to discovery mall, waterbom
Allye L. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2016
Good location, Spa
6.3
Recommended to try the Spa, walking distance to restaurant, mall & beach
Adriaan L. Couples Australia, January 26, 2016
As this was the fifth time we have been to Bali Ra
6
As this was the fifth time we have been to Bali Rani we felt very welcomed by all staff. We have had good connection with many of the staff for some time and it was good to see we were not just first timers. They could not do enough for us. Have suffered from Bali Belly a couple of time and staff were always ready to help and advice. Something special for us. Pool water was very refreshing as we have witnessed the opposite in another hotel. We wish Bali Rani all the best and see you next year. Adriaan and Greta
Liu Y. Families with young children China, December 4, 2015
good place

1.the swimming pool was accessible by anyone in particular. 2. The design of the hotel is simple yet good. 3. there is free wifi in the hotel so we can use our phone anytime we want.
6.3
It was good. Everything turned out what I wanted it to be. However, I recommend that there should be a built in shop so that we do not need to get things like bubblegum from the market next to our hotel. Also, I find that the wifi is quite irritating as we have to re-log on every time we come back from somewhere and in the morning. There are quite a lot more things that I like than I don't. I like the fact that I can go to my friends house without getting lost. Last time in Thailand, I have to walk very far ( about 100m ) in order to get to my friends house. Now I can get anywhere within the matter of seconds
Leny M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2015
Good

Location,swimming pool n clean
8
Janet H. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
The hotel was very nice, rooms clean and comfortab

Pool, Room and breakfast
7.7
We stay in Bali twice a year and have never had any trouble with any requests. I requested on ground floor room as I had had a knee operation, they said that they upgraded us to a second floor room which had two single beds. We also asked for a late checkout and were told that would be arranged but we didn't get one. Overall we were very disappointed with the staff and wouldn't go back and stay there
Karen C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2015
Second stay at the Bali Rani enjoyed once again.

Clean ,great staff,great breakfast.
10
Very enjoyable.
1 - 10 of 309 reviews Next page
Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - Discovery Shopping MallBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuperiorBali Rani Hotel Bali - DeluxeBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - TeppanyakiBali Rani Hotel Bali - Local FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Asian FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - SeafoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Western Food


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03