or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (317)
Sort by:
Bonnie B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 6, 2014
Bali Rani

Room, pr
9
Frank K. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Average

Staff,
6.7
Pool, was Absolutly dirty, air conditioner didn't work on last two days, breakfast average
Frank K. Couples Australia, September 1, 2014
Air Con not working in room. Pool was discusting.

Location. Room was clean. Breakfast ok.
6.3
Malcolm S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Great location and value for money

Staff,room,genral appearance
9.7
Great
A B. Families with older children Bangladesh, August 1, 2014
Good location, bad staff performance

Location is good, staff performance is very poor and low quality breakfast.
4
I booked 2 room with king sized bed. After I checked in at middle of the night after a long flight, I found twin room in 1 room. When I noticed them about my booking they behaved with me rudely and informed me their inability due to unavailability. They arranged a king bed after a given threat for a written complain to agoda. That means, Bali rani hotel is not recommended for soft spoken people. Their free internet policy is not friendly. Breakfast is not up to the mark.
Neil B. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 14, 2014
Peaceful

location location location
6
OK
Andrew S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Not the best hotel I've ever been, but good

Location, staff, and access to airport
6
I arrived there and got rooms right away, however there were some rooms near to gas vent, so the noise was so disturbing that I had to move my rooms into new ones. After I moved apparently I moved into another air vent that was as noisy as my preevious rooms. Other than that, the hotel needs renovation because its furniture looks so obsolete. I think that's it
Davina O. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
good family hotel,staff very good.

location,restuarant,
8
very pleasant stay room was nice and quite,being that the hotel,is central to shopping etc.
Wei M. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good location and nice quiet place to stay

Good location, quiet place and easy friendly staff
8.3
My family and me like the family suit room alot located in the ground floor, but too bad they only got 1 room family suit. if only they could provide more family suit room, i will invite my sister family to stay together in Bali Rani. Overall, a nice and good place to stay.
Susan H. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
A very clean tidy and friendly staff great locatio

Its location, friendly staff great pool
9.7
Our stay at the Bali Rani was great we only stayed for 3 nights but we were made to feel right at home. Great location close to shops and restaurants. A great childrens swimming pool and the message facilities were wonderful. We would recommend this Hotel to our family and friends and would definately stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuperiorBali Rani Hotel Bali - DeluxeBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - TeppanyakiBali Rani Hotel Bali - Local FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Asian FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - SeafoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Western Food


AS-AGWEB-3B06