Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Discovery Shopping Mall Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 104

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
374 reviews

303 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (374)
Sort by:
Liu Y. Families with young children China, December 4, 2015
good place

1.the swimming pool was accessible by anyone in particular. 2. The design of the hotel is simple yet good. 3. there is free wifi in the hotel so we can use our phone anytime we want.
6.3
It was good. Everything turned out what I wanted it to be. However, I recommend that there should be a built in shop so that we do not need to get things like bubblegum from the market next to our hotel. Also, I find that the wifi is quite irritating as we have to re-log on every time we come back from somewhere and in the morning. There are quite a lot more things that I like than I don't. I like the fact that I can go to my friends house without getting lost. Last time in Thailand, I have to walk very far ( about 100m ) in order to get to my friends house. Now I can get anywhere within the matter of seconds
Report this review
Leny M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 3, 2015
Good

Location,swimming pool n clean
8
Report this review
Janet H. Couples Australia, October 16, 2015
The hotel was very nice, rooms clean and comfortab

Pool, Room and breakfast
7.7
We stay in Bali twice a year and have never had any trouble with any requests. I requested on ground floor room as I had had a knee operation, they said that they upgraded us to a second floor room which had two single beds. We also asked for a late checkout and were told that would be arranged but we didn't get one. Overall we were very disappointed with the staff and wouldn't go back and stay there
Report this review
Karen C. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2015
Second stay at the Bali Rani enjoyed once again.

Clean ,great staff,great breakfast.
10
Very enjoyable.
Report this review
R A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2015
Ok

Ok
8
Ok
Report this review
Kiri F. Couples Australia, August 21, 2015
Fantastic

Location, Traditional Balinese feel, Friendly Staff
9.7
We loved our stay, the rooms were clean and comfortable, the location was close to shopping and with excellent selection of restaurants nearby, the staff were very friendly and accommodating, the price was reasonable, many of the new hotels have lost that Balinese feel so this hotel really appeals to us, the pool was lovely and we really enjoyed the reading area near the pond. The spa massage was very nice. Thank you for a very pleasant and restful stay.
Report this review
Ni P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2015
Great hotel

Location, Pool, Staff
9.3
We stay at the hotel for 1 day. Hotel is great walking distance to sunset plaza. This was my second time with Bali Rani. Thank you. DK
Report this review
Kiyoung Y. Families with young children South Korea, August 17, 2015
What a garden

Garden swimming pool
8
Very good. Good size family room. A nice garden around swimming pool
Report this review
Nalindra A. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2015
Nice

Location, good price
6.7
With the good location - close to the beach, malls, and restaurants, nice pool and clean room, the value of money paid was so worth it.
Report this review
David P. Families with older children New Zealand, August 14, 2015
4th time to bali 4th time at bali rani great place

location price people
9.7
Always a great time 😊 love this place👌🍻🌟 lo🌊
Report this review
1 - 10 of 303 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - Discovery Shopping MallBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuperiorBali Rani Hotel Bali - DeluxeBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - TeppanyakiBali Rani Hotel Bali - Local FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Asian FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - SeafoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Western Food


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01