Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 343 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Mary A. Couples Philippines, June 18, 2015
Great

Clean. Best location. Friendly staff.
8.3
Overall: very good
Michelle O. Groups Malaysia, June 10, 2015
Great location, cosy hotel

Location
7.3
It was pleasant enough. I was with a group of 14 "older" people (my parents and respective aunts and uncles) and they loved the hotel. Great location, places for them to hang out and chat with one another, buffet breakfast.
Azmi A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Peace and quiet.

Nearby Discovery Mall where you can have a dinner while watching sunset. Walking distance to Kuta Square and beach.
8
Not enough to experience the hotel hospitality because was there for only 1 night.
Carlos J. Groups Spain, May 3, 2015
Go for it

Location, service and breakfast
9.3
Really comfortabla stay. Close to everywhere. Staff very friendly
Teresa S. Groups Australia, March 20, 2015
So glad I booked this hotel.

Staff, room, location.
9
I am a woman in my mid 50's, the only down side was the steep wooden stairs up to the massage salon, the staff were amazing, the ac was freezing, very quite, breakfast had a good assortment, great bacon and eggs, a couple of people got a bit disgruntled with the noise of kids in the pool but the rooms are very quiet, we didn't give our room number a couple of times at breakfast and they rang us 30 mins before closing to remind us of breakfast, I asked for a late check out, no problem at all, they also called me back to give me my $50 bar fridge deposit I completely forgot about, very honest, we left out door open many times when we went to breakfast, very honest staff, smallish hotel with decent pool, well worth the visit.
Tracy N. Groups Australia, March 8, 2015
Wonderful Stay at the Bali Rani

Fantastic staff, lovely pool and great location
9.3
Loved our stay at the Bali Rani. The staff couldn't have been more helpful or friendlier! They were wonderful. Breakfast was nice. Pool area was lovely but the pool closes too early (7pm)so no time to relax and enjoy the pool after dinner and big day out. Our rooms were always cleaned to a good standard and two of our friends had their towels arranged into swans on their bed everyday. That was a nice touch by talented hotel staff. Close to the discovery centre and waterbom park. I would recommend the Bali Rani definately.
Karen E. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2015
Great stay at Bali Rani

The staff were great and very friendly remembering our names after the first day, the location is ideal and food in the hotel was also very good.
9.3
We loved this hotel and will stay there again next time we are in Bali. We had a Family Room near the pool that was ideal for us. The staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble. We have been looking for a go-to hotel in Bali and we think we have found it.
Chen M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Great location and good choice for short trip

Friendly, clean and good location
6.7
Have a wonderful fun with family
Rozman O. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
BALI RANI

Ambiance, Location, Pricing
8.7
Anna F. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
Review

Location, staff
8.3
Accommodation was great. Pool only ope to 7.30pm was a bit of a let down.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuperiorBali Rani Hotel Bali - DeluxeBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - TeppanyakiBali Rani Hotel Bali - Local FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Asian FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - SeafoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Western Food

Customer Reviews - Bali Rani Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07