My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Jalan Kartika Plaza, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Entrance Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bale Kambang Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bathroom Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bathroom Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Nearby Attraction Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Living Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Family Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Family Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom Family Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Brasserie Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Brasserie Bali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
306 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (306)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Not the best hotel I've ever been, but good

Location, staff, and access to airport
6
I arrived there and got rooms right away, however there were some rooms near to gas vent, so the noise was so disturbing that I had to move my rooms into new ones. After I moved apparently I moved into another air vent that was as noisy as my preevious rooms. Other than that, the hotel needs renovation because its furniture looks so obsolete. I think that's it
Davina O. Couples United Kingdom, June 30, 2014
good family hotel,staff very good.

location,restuarant,
8
very pleasant stay room was nice and quite,being that the hotel,is central to shopping etc.
Wei M. Families with young children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good location and nice quiet place to stay

Good location, quiet place and easy friendly staff
8.3
My family and me like the family suit room alot located in the ground floor, but too bad they only got 1 room family suit. if only they could provide more family suit room, i will invite my sister family to stay together in Bali Rani. Overall, a nice and good place to stay.
Susan H. Families with young children Australia, June 22, 2014
A very clean tidy and friendly staff great locatio

Its location, friendly staff great pool
9.7
Our stay at the Bali Rani was great we only stayed for 3 nights but we were made to feel right at home. Great location close to shops and restaurants. A great childrens swimming pool and the message facilities were wonderful. We would recommend this Hotel to our family and friends and would definately stay here again.
Mark C. Solo travelers Australia, June 9, 2014
enjoyable and relaxing, friendly and entertaining.

the staff the food and the seroundings
10
wonderful as usual, be my fifth stay and it only gets better
Asha G. Couples Netherlands, May 17, 2014
Okay hotel for a few days

The delux rooms are quiite large (more than enough space for an extra bed for a third person); in front of Discovery mall and close to the beach; close to the airport (10 minutes away).
6.3
The Bali Rani is on paper a 4-star hotel, the service however is not (yet) at this level. The staff at the breakfast area is lacking basic service skills, such as asking if you want some coffee or tea when you sit down at the table or taking away dirty plates when you go for seconds etc. Also, the level of English of the staff is not enough to have a simple conversation or what you expect of a 4-star hotel. Furthermore there are no entertainment activities during the week (e.g. around the swimming pool) except for BBQ-dinner at Fridays in front of the hotel.
Sevanandran V. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
Facinating, exciting and enchanting Bali

Friendly Staff, Convenient Location and Good Breakfast
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at Bali Rani. It was pleasant and i got a good deal buying a leather bag at the Boutique Shop. I will definitely come back to Bali Rani.
Wayne M. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2014
Very relaxing stay with grand children

Pool, staff, location
9
I went with my son and daughter inlaw also my 3 grand children the hotel was peaceful and relaxing not noisy at all. Great for families.
Hans P. Couples Netherlands, March 11, 2014
Excellent hotel

Good food, good location and good servicde
8
In two words: very good! We enjoyed the stay again and again, at least 5 times since 2005 We can recommend this hotel to other people.
Lois W. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
Bali great hotel needs up grading for the price

Staff staff
6.7
Ok rooms need up grading around pond for the price we paid plus we had to pay $60 to stay till six o'clock

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - EntranceBali Rani Hotel Bali - Bale Kambang ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming poolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Room Bali Rani Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Nearby AttractionBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Living RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Bathroom Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - BrasserieBali Rani Hotel Bali - BrasserieBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - TerasWira BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Seruni SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - Room SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07