or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Rani Hotel

Kartika Plaza Street, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Exterior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond Garden Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet Breakfast Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar
Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool Bar Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Superior Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe Family Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite Bali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 104
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (331)
Sort by:
Karen E. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2015
Great stay at Bali Rani

The staff were great and very friendly remembering our names after the first day, the location is ideal and food in the hotel was also very good.
9.3
We loved this hotel and will stay there again next time we are in Bali. We had a Family Room near the pool that was ideal for us. The staff were excellent, nothing was too much trouble. We have been looking for a go-to hotel in Bali and we think we have found it.
Chen M. Families with older children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Great location and good choice for short trip

Friendly, clean and good location
6.7
Have a wonderful fun with family
Rozman O. Couples Malaysia, January 24, 2015
BALI RANI

Ambiance, Location, Pricing
8.7
Anna F. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2015
Review

Location, staff
8.3
Accommodation was great. Pool only ope to 7.30pm was a bit of a let down.
Zalma A. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2014
memorable stay

location, breakfast, landscapeme
9
Excellent
Angeline T. Couples Singapore, November 13, 2014
Good location but other than that average.

Location/ food at restaurant( Brasserie)
5.7
Breakfast was not gd. Sour milk was served. When told, notg was done. Flies were flying all ard. Cheese b fruits were places where sun was shining brightly.didnt dare to try them. Hotel room not well maintained. Air con was either too hot or cold. In the other room, lots of mosquitoes. Staff tried spraying baygon. Didnt really work. Towels seemed not v clean .used towels were supposed to be thrown onto the bathrm floor . No baskets provided. On the last day, we kept out luggages with hotel staff as we had to check out by 1 and our flight was in evening. . Such dishonesty by the hotel staff . We will nvr go back again. This is truly a disgusting experience. The only gd thg abt the hotel-location.but then again there are many hotels near the Bali rani. Thanks for reading. My advice to those who want to go to tis hotel: think twice. Perhaps there maybe better choices there.
Susanne G. Groups Australia, October 28, 2014
Sarah an Rachael 😃

Location, wonderful staff, great room size
9.7
Fantastic ... Loved this Hotel
Kenneth K. Couples United Kingdom, October 20, 2014
Bali rani204

Staff ,pool,shower
7.3
Very nice pool area good,rooms good shower excelent.although we enjoyed are stay the hotel looking a bit tired.staf very friendly also bit over priced considering ls of other hotels in the area,but I would stay there again
Julie I. Families with young children France, October 17, 2014
relaxing,very nice hotel

location, relaxing with nice pool and staff. big breakfast buffet.
7.7
Great. Very relaxing at the pool every day, good room service and can go shopping very quickly infront of hotel. Nice staff. Overall very happy
Steve G. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2014
Loved this hotel

Everything
10
Only stayed for a few nights but we whis we had booked longer as this was a fantastic hotel we will be back soon

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Rani Hotel BaliBali Rani Hotel Bali - ExteriorBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pond GardenBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Buffet BreakfastBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - Pool BarBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SpaBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuperiorBali Rani Hotel Bali - DeluxeBali Rani Hotel Bali - Deluxe FamilyBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Family SuiteBali Rani Hotel Bali - Suite BathroomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - Meeting RoomBali Rani Hotel Bali - TeppanyakiBali Rani Hotel Bali - Local FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Asian FoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - SeafoodBali Rani Hotel Bali - Western Food


AS-AGWEB-3B04