or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Reski Asih Hotel

Jalan Sari Dewi 12, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Family Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Studio Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Studio Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony Relaxing Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Breakfast at Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Recreational Facilities
Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Living room at family Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony Relaxing Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
122 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (122)
Sort by:
Nicholas S. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 21, 2014
Clean. Safe. Friendly

Location. Clean. Friendly
6
Rcliza M. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2014
nice location with just right amenities

location, friendly staff, pool
7.3
please provide a sink for the back rooms!
Rebekah V. Couples Australia, September 4, 2014
Bali Reski Asih Hotel

drink on arrival
3
terrible. we stayed off site in what was clearly not a hotel building. toilet didn't work, smelled of smoke, stale smelling room. no mosquito protection. we were led astray by the nice photos in the advertisment, but these did not reflect reality! do not stay here!
Bonnie S. Couples United States of America, August 26, 2014
Great resort close to beach

Location, helpful staff, cleanliness
9.3
We were so happy to find this resort because it was quiet and yet close to the beach. In fact, we extended our stay because we liked it so much and would have stayed even longer if we didn't have another reservation at a different location. We wish we could have spent our whole vacation at Bali Reski so will probably stay there again the next time we go to Bali.
Martin G. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2014
Excellent

Location, value for money, staff friendliness
9.7
Enjoyed the stay heaps, everything was ideal, breakfast fairly basic but tasty
Annie O. Solo travelers Singapore, July 22, 2014
Helpful Staff, Hotel Condition needs improvement

Good Location, Helpful Staff and Friendly Boss
6.3
I stayed in "Casa Room Downstairs with Air-con". The room is small without window, no basin in the toilet, no mini bar and does not provide any drinking water (not able to make any hot drinks in the night). The photo posted in the website is not what you get. Location is great, near to shopping and eateries. To stay in this hotel, choose the other rooms.
Tiffany E. Couples Australia, June 30, 2014
Nice staff but too far away from town

Friendly staff
4
Nice staff but too far away from town and very hard to find. Breakfast was small and miserable. You get what you pay for
Mohd F. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
don't choose not interested
2
very very bad hotel not good
Low T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Economic and near to beach cottage

Cheap, near to beach and shopping area
6.3
The stay is fine for just two days. Near to beach and price is readonable.
Satwik G. Couples India, May 23, 2014
Relaxed

Supportive Staff, Great food, Near to everything
8.7
Initially i took a wrong room but upgraded me to the best room for a small amt without any hastle, the best is the staff who recommended what to eat and where to do money exchange, had Scooters available, nice pool, Its a bit inside a lane which is scary the first night but felt good afterwards, would recommend to any one just a drawback is the showers which need to be fixed or else best place to stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Family RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Studio RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Studio RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony Relaxing RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Breakfast at PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Recreational FacilitiesBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - SpaBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - SpaBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Living room at family RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony Relaxing RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Family RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Living Room at Family RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C05