Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Reski Asih Hotel

Jalan Sari Dewi 12, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Family Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony Relaxing Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Breakfast at Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing Room Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Living Room at Family Room
Area: Seminyak Number of Rooms: 22
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 144 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (144)
Sort by:
Raul A. Groups Australia, May 23, 2015
Excellent Value for Money !!!

Value for Money, Location, Staff
9
Excellent value for money! The Bali Reski Hotel Asih is well located just behind The Oberoi, the rooms are comfortable and clean, and the staff do everything they can to make sure you have the perfect holiday. If you want to stay in a Balinese style hotel, walking distance to the beach and attractions, and pay less than half what you'd pay in any other hotel in the same area, then make sure you check out the Bali Reski Hotel Asih.
Report this review
Seva S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 18, 2015
Simple and relaxed

Large room, quiet surroundings, close to Seminyak Square
5.7
My stay at the Bali Reski Asih Hotel was without any issues. Though I only stayed at this hotel for two nights, I feel I could have stayed a bit longer. The large rooms that the hotel offers are very nice to feel comfortable in. The large bathroom, and good design complement the rest of the room's decor well. The hotel is located not too far walking distance from Seminyak Square, and thus also not too far from the beach. I would definitely consider this hotel again if I return to Seminyak.
Report this review
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2015
2
After checkin, we were told that your room was in separate block away from the pool, main building. When we entered the room it was small, dark, smelly and the view from the window was of a 6ft brickwall. We asked for another room, and were taken upstairs, same block. This room had shared bathroom and was not acceptable. We were then given room back downstairs nextdoor to first room. This room contained a large bed, small cabinet and old TV. Nothing else No wardrobe, No hanging, No chairs, No table, No lamp, Nothing. The bathroom was appaling. Mould growing on walls, Broken toilet seat, stained pan. Smelled awful. Paintwork peeling. Although we had prepaid through Agoda for this hotel, we checked into another immediately without even spending one night at the Bali Reski. On checking out, I asked the staff at reception if they would like to see the photos of the room that I had just taken, they declined. I am not surprised. Please find another hotel, this is a genuine review. We have travel extensively over the last 20 years and honestly, this is the worst we have ever had.
Report this review
Kevin M. Couples United Kingdom, May 13, 2015

Absolutely Nothing
2
We were checked in and told that our room was in another block, away from the pool and main hote. When we entered our room, I pulled back the curtain to find a plain white 6 foot brick wall immediately outside, I mean 6" from the window. nothing at all. Well the bathroom was so disgusting, Toilet seat falling off, no screws, Stained yellow pan, mould growing on walls and tiles. It was the worst room we have ever had in twenty years of travel.
Report this review
Liman L. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Big Room but its hard to find

The Room, walking distance to the beach, friendly staff
7.7
So So
Report this review
Boerre S. Families with young children Norway, March 1, 2015
good location. cheap.

location, price, service.
7.7
Good stay. Good location, close to beach, close to restaurants. But still hidden away and very quiet. Good pool. Breakfast limited choices but ok.
Report this review
Tilman J. Solo travelers Germany, February 1, 2015
Value for money and location

Location, location, location
8.3
Really value for money and easy walking distance to main shopping streets, restaurants and beach venues.
Report this review
Dustin M. Couples Australia, January 23, 2015
good location great value for money.

location value for money and pool
7.7
Report this review
Tee H. Couples Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Just normal

Staff good performance, small pool
7
The location of the hotel was notmal..nothing was around the hotel during night time,u might need your own transportation to get to some crowed places..the road to the hotel was small that only fits one car..staff was good and greet us nicely..they offer us motorcycle rental just only at 50000 IDR per day which is cheap..the pool was a lot different from the pictures..the pool was small and dirty..a beach near the hotel-Petitenget beach is horrible..rubbish is all around the area, used plastic bag over the sea..was super dirty and would never visit that beach again, was such a waste with those strong waves where people could enjoy some activity over there..
Report this review
Michael H. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Below average
5.7
Average
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Family RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Balcony Relaxing RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Breakfast at PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Spa Bali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - SpaBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Relaxing RoomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Reski Asih Hotel Bali - Living Room at Family Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01