or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Royal Suites

Jl. Pratama 66, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Royal Suites Bali - Junior Garden Suite Bali Royal Suites Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Royal Suites Bali - Exterior Bali Royal Suites Bali - Exterior Bali Royal Suites Bali - Exterior Bali Royal Suites Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Royal Suites Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Royal Suites Bali - Bathroom Bali Royal Suites Bali - Interior Bali Royal Suites Bali - Guest Room Bali Royal Suites Bali - Superior Suite Bedroom Bali Royal Suites Bali - Deluxe Suite Living Room Bali Royal Suites Bali - Nirwana Suite Bedroom Bali Royal Suites Bali - Garden Suite Bali Royal Suites Bali - Living Room Bali Royal Suites Bali - Villa Hemingway Bedroom
Bali Royal Suites Bali - Bathroom Bali Royal Suites Bali - Restaurant Bali Royal Suites Bali - Restaurant Bali Royal Suites Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Royal Suites Bali - Spa Bali Royal Suites Bali - Reception Bali Royal Suites Bali - Lobby Bali Royal Suites Bali - Terrace Bali Royal Suites Bali - Exterior Bali Royal Suites Bali - Beach Bali Royal Suites Bali - Beach in front of the hotel Bali Royal Suites Bali - Beach in front of the hotel
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 14

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
96 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (96)
Sort by:
Clinton S. Couples South Africa, May 24, 2011
Cozy resort with lots to offer

Quiet, relaxed, chilled, reasonable prices
8.3
The suites are not the top of the range like the surrounding resorts but smaller and you are able to receive more attention than the larger resorts. Well worth the money spent and nothing was too big a task for the staff as I requested a birthday cake with sparkling wine to be there when we arrived and was done without any hassle. The suites are located on a more quieter side of Bali and you do need to take a cab to get to where you want to go. There is a lot of watersports available so if you fancy doing something more exciting than lying by the pool it can be organized.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to eat some superb seafood then try the restaurant next door or the seafood lagoon down the road. Prices are way below resort prices.
Flavio F. Couples Switzerland, May 22, 2011
Disgusting beach

small hotel, nice employees
4.7
the room was not good clean and the beach was disgusting
Leigh T. Couples Australia, March 30, 2011
nice and quite place to stay

quite
7
staff were freindly and helpful. Rooms were clean.
Whitsney L. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2011
best villa for honey moon

private, romatic enviroment.
8.3
ideal place for honey moon, which is romantic, afforatable villa to stay in . the cleaniness is superb. teh staff will come to clean and tidy up the k,room whenever when we out. so when we back , everything seem neat again. it is like staying with parents. places always look clean, and neat. the staff there is very warm and welcoming us. thank you royal bali suite to give me a memorable experience in bali. i definately will be back again.
Jarmo H. Couples Finland, January 5, 2011
Nice overall experience

Really nice rooms, friendly staff and clean hotel area
7
We had a nice overall experience during our 7 days stay at the Bali Royal Suites. The rooms have lots of space. The bathroom is not separated from the other room, so those travelers who don't want to share all their doings with the roommate, should probably go somewhere else. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, the food quality in the hotel restaurant was not so good. The breakfast bacon, eggs and sausages were often cold, and not too fresh. The price level was also high. We joined the mandatory "new years gala dinner" with very high cost. We had to pay over 100 USD watching small kids dance and local music group performing oldies badly. Afterwards we found out that the drinks were not even included with the price. I liked the small lizards keeping our room clean of bugs (my wife did not agree). We saw also the "mother of the lizards" (over 1 meter length) who probably had her nest in the roof. She was keeping us awake sometimes with her calls. The last night our room was crowded with mosquitoes (?) The hotel is not taking care of the beach in front which was too unclean for swimming. We had to sneak in to other hotel's beach for swimming. Also all kinds of water sports dominate the beach. Swimming further would be a suicide.
Joanne M. Couples United Kingdom, January 1, 2011
Great place to spend New Year

Large beach view suite - friendly staff
8.3
great location right on the beach - we recived a lovely welcome to our beach suite - we were upgraded - nice and quiet location - short walk to restuarants and bars. great pool and we enjoyed a lovely gala dinner on new years eve - with delightful balinese dancers
Steven D. Couples United Kingdom, September 24, 2010
Nice stay

Quaint chalets, small and personal hotel
7.3
When the staff where not too busy watching television they where very polite and helpfull. The price of drinks from the mini bar is way too high, waste of time having it. great atmoshere and nice setting, plenty of nice walking in both directions from the back of the hotel along the beach.
Nightlife Tip: Taxi to Kuta for a bit of night life is only around 9AUD
Vivi H. Couples Indonesia, September 15, 2010
quite unique hotel

good location, nice view, near the beach
6.3
this hotel is a little pricey n below our expectation.. the pictures do not similar with the real condition but still acceptable. what make the villa unique is the interior design which is combination between traditional bali style n modern bathing style. maybe it needs a bit renovation n more choices in breakfast selection.
Leonie C. Couples Australia, September 12, 2010
Very Relaxing

Nice friendly staff in a very relaxing atmosphere
8.3
The staff at the Bali Royal were extremely friendly and helpful. The rooms were kept very clean and our bed was turned down each night with chocolates on pillows. I would recommend this hotel to couples who would just like to lie back and relax.
Lijuan L. Couples China, September 12, 2010
Good quality

Nice house,close to the beach
8
Service is good,people are nice.but the breakfast is soso. Close to the beach,but the sea is not good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Royal Suites Bali - ExteriorBali Royal Suites Bali - Junior Garden SuiteBali Royal Suites Bali - Swimming PoolBali Royal Suites Bali - ExteriorBali Royal Suites Bali - ExteriorBali Royal Suites Bali - ExteriorBali Royal Suites Bali - Swimming PoolBali Royal Suites Bali - Swimming PoolBali Royal Suites Bali - BathroomBali Royal Suites Bali - InteriorBali Royal Suites Bali - Guest RoomBali Royal Suites Bali - Superior Suite BedroomBali Royal Suites Bali - Deluxe Suite Living RoomBali Royal Suites Bali - Nirwana Suite BedroomBali Royal Suites Bali - Garden SuiteBali Royal Suites Bali - Living RoomBali Royal Suites Bali - Villa Hemingway BedroomBali Royal Suites Bali - BathroomBali Royal Suites Bali - RestaurantBali Royal Suites Bali - RestaurantBali Royal Suites Bali - Swimming PoolBali Royal Suites Bali - SpaBali Royal Suites Bali - ReceptionBali Royal Suites Bali - LobbyBali Royal Suites Bali - TerraceBali Royal Suites Bali - ExteriorBali Royal Suites Bali - BeachBali Royal Suites Bali - Beach in front of the hotelBali Royal Suites Bali - Beach in front of the hotelBali Royal Suites Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C03