Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Santi Bungalows

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Beach Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Spa Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Facilities Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Exterior Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Entrance Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Restaurant Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Interior Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Bungalow Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Lobby Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Interior Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Facilities Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Suite Garden View Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Suite Garden Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Deluxe Garden Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Deluxe Garden Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - Lobster - Food
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
193 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (193)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2015
unexpected luxury

location closeness to restaurants and mainstream, jacuzzi and kitchen fantastic water views
9
Fantastic will definitely come back and recommend
Hendra H. Couples Indonesia, April 2, 2015
very nice

room, nice and quite place
8.7
the room is very nice and get cleaned everyday. breakfast was good also. the staff in general was very helpful. its quite place, good for honeymoon
Ina S. Couples Germany, March 31, 2015
perfect beach hang out great restaurant on coast

beach restaurant, friendly staff, infinity pool
8.3
Great location with nice garden and pool area. The iinfinity pool and secluded restaurant on the ocean are yhe definite highlight. Rooms are spacious but the warderobe smelled a bit odd. Staff very friendly and attentive. The tours the hotel offers are overpriced. Try elsewhere in the village.
Ria F. Groups Indonesia, March 26, 2015
A Pleasant Stay in Karangasem

Location, View, Room
9
I stayed two nights and everything was great. The location is perfect, dinner was also delicious though the breakfast felt so-so. The restaurant staffs were also friendly. My only complaint is no full-body mirror and slippers. I also found some sand over my bed cover. Overall, I DEFINITELY WILL COME BACK!!
Breanna C. Groups Australia, March 23, 2015
I found paradise

Bali Santi has the most amazing view from breakfast and the pool. The Deluxe Garden view room was so much more than we expected. It was the perfect place to completely relax.
9.7
Having never been to Candi dasa before, we didn't really know what we were getting ourselves into. As we turned down a little alley way with a Bali Santi sign, we were worried all of our worst fears were coming true but then we glimpsed the reception and all panic dissipated. We were walked through lush tropical gardens, filled with statues and water features and shown to our amazing room. The size was generous and the bathroom of the Deluxe Garden View was spectacular. But all of this was overshadowed by the stunning view from the infinity pool and restaraunt. The staff were lovely from arrival to departure and though the menu at the restaurant was limited, everything was freshly made and delicious. The pool is on the smaller side but being a small resort, we never felt crowded and spent a fair chunk of time lazing on the sun lounges. Bali Santi is just on the outskirts of town but it's a very easy walk into some great places to shop and dine. Bali Santi, like Candi dasa, are true treasures and should be on your 'must see' list if you are chasing Paradise.
Peter W. Solo travelers Australia, March 22, 2015
The Perfect Location. A restful paradise..

Location- Quiet-the Room
9.3
I had a delightful 2 days rest during Nyepi- I was upgraded upon arrival- the room was wonderful-great view over the water- a quiet and restful place with the best views - I will be back for a 3rd time- The management are very accommodating- pw
Paulus S. Couples Indonesia, March 18, 2015
best hotel ever stay

good room cleanlines hospitality
8.3
David T. Families with older children Australia, March 12, 2015
Fantastic Stay

location, service and price
9.3
Our stay was fantastic. The staff were really friendly and helpful with transportation, baggage and general advice. The location and view were excellent. Candidasa and White Sand Beach were fantastic. Will be going back.
Michael W. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2015
Nice quiet location and great ocean view

Pool, bed and staff
7.7
The hotel is a nice quiet place with a great ocean view from the pool. It's in a good spot at Candidassa, a little bit of a walk from the center of things but still reasonably close. Breakfast is a humble affair but the coffee is good and the staff cheerful. A great place to relax with a book and disconnect.
Glenn J. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
PLEASE DONT TAKE NOTICE OF MY REVIEW EARLIER

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8
PLEASE DISREGARD MY EARLIER REVIEW ON THIS HOTEL - I REVIEWED WRONG HOTEL. OUR STAY AT BALI SANTI HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC WE LOVED EVERY SECOND OF IT. THE ROOMS WERE HUGE AND THE BATHROOM TO DIE FOR. POOL AND BAR WERE GLORIOUS AND OUR BREAKFASTS MOUTH WATERING. ONLY PROBLEM WAS OUR STAY WAS NOT LONG ENOUGH.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Santi Bungalows Bali - SunsetBali Santi Bungalows Bali - BeachBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - SpaBali Santi Bungalows Bali - RestaurantBali Santi Bungalows Bali - FacilitiesBali Santi Bungalows Bali - BathroomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Bungalows Bali - ExteriorBali Santi Bungalows Bali - EntranceBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Bungalows Bali - RestaurantBali Santi Bungalows Bali - InteriorBali Santi Bungalows Bali - BungalowBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Bungalows Bali - BathroomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Bungalows Bali - LobbyBali Santi Bungalows Bali - InteriorBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - FacilitiesBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Suite Garden ViewBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Suite GardenBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Deluxe GardenBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Deluxe GardenBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Lobster - FoodBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Lobster - FoodBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Deluxe Garden View RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Suite Garden View RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Suite Garden View RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Suite BathroomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - BathroomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Suite RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - SpaBali Santi Bungalows Bali - SurroundingsBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - BathroomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - ViewBali Santi Bungalows Bali - ViewBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Bungalows Bali - ViewBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Bungalows Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3B06