or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Sunset Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Beach Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Spa Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Facilities Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Entrance Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Interior Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bungalow
Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Lobby Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Interior Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
169 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (169)
Sort by:
Norazlina R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Like a Paradise

Room location, Ambience, View
9.3
Almost like a paradise! Our room was just located right in front of the beach so I can hear the oceans from my room. I feel asleep like a baby for the 2 nights I stayed there. Breakfast was simple for me and my buddy. The infinity pool was awesome for to relax in the evening. The only problem I had was finding food late at night coz everything was closed and its a bit far from restaurants. But if you want peace, its a quite a good area to stay in. I might come back to stay here next time when I decided to stay in Candidasa for diving.
Holly M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
A little slice of luxury

The quiet, the staff and the beautiful sea view bungalow.
9.7
Having been travelling around Bali for the last couple of weeks, Bali Santi was the perfect tranquil spot to end our trip. Choose the sea view bungalow and enjoy watching the waves from your own bed! The staff were lovely and the food delicious. We didn't leave thd hotel for 2 days!
Brian G. Couples United Kingdom, October 30, 2014
Superb setting

Pool, garden, views
9
Richard P. Groups Australia, October 23, 2014
EXCELLENT PLACE TO STAY

Staff, cleanliness,facilities
8.7
Every thing is great about this hotel except for the kitchen staff. They have no Idea how to prepare more than one meal at a time. We waited over an hour for dinner and when mine came I ordered another for take away and waited another hour for that. Get your kitchen in order (not the wait staff, as they cop the brunt of abuse and should not have to take blame for the cooks!!) and you will be up with the rest of them. Note: we visit Candidasa regularly from Sanur.Shame to eat at another place when you have everything in place except for an organised cook.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Comfortable Hotel, Relaxing and Refreshing Stay

Close to Beach with Nice View, Quiet and Friendly Staff
8
Carol M. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
very comfortable and quite hotel, staff are great

quiet, great staff, not far from main area
9
we found the the hotel very good for the price, beds were comfortable, airconditionerworked well and the staff were very helfull
Mike O. Couples Australia, October 8, 2014
Relaxing

Comfort, clean and peaceful.
7.7
We needed peaceful relaxing spot on the beach. We got it. Staff were friendly and obliging. A better menu (variety) and the girls need a little more training in in customer service / expectation. All in all good at the price.
Vivi D. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2014
RECOMMENDED PLACE to stay!!!

Helpful staff, nice view when having breakfast, nice room!!
9
Perfect!! Just the breakfast was the same menu everyday. Other than that we love it :))
Christina K. Couples Denmark, October 6, 2014
Good hotel in Candidasa

The very nice rooms, friendly staff, good location
9.7
We enjoyed staying here, the room is very nice and clean - and the out doors toilet is amazing. The staff was friendly, and the pool has amazing seaview. The location is close the main street and dining places, and souvenir shops. We stayed for 2 nights but we could definitely have stayed longer. I will stay here again if I ever come back to Candidasa. They even gave us free welcome drinks ;o)
Leila K. Couples United Kingdom, October 4, 2014
Bali Santi Hotel

1.beautiful apartments 2.friendly staff 3. Could hear the sea from your room which was relaxing
9.7
We had an amazing stay, the staff are really friendly and helpful and even gave us a free upgrade for our Anniversary. The apartments are beatiful and very clean. The outdoor shower is very nice and being able to hear the sea from your room adds to the relaxing atmosphere. We would definitely go back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pool AreaBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SunsetBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BeachBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SpaBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - FacilitiesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - EntranceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - InteriorBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BungalowBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - LobbyBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - InteriorBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08