or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Sunset Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Beach Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Spa Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Facilities Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Entrance Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Wedding Party Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Wedding Party Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Wedding Party Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and Beverages
Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Interior Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bungalow Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Lobby
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
136 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (136)
Sort by:
Bevan F. Couples Australia, September 7, 2014
relaxing

quiet,friendly,small
9
very relaxing
Jacqueline B. Families with older children Australia, September 7, 2014
Love Bali Santi

The rooms, the pool, the quietness.
8
Absolutely loved our stay at the Bali Santi. It was so relaxing and comfortable. Great room - bed was super comfortable, great bathroom and room to move. We stayed in room 4 and had great wifi access. The grounds were lovely right from the foyer/reception area through to the pool area. The only suggestion is that the tables in the restaurant are difficult to eat at as you can't tuck your chair in. Highly recommend the Bali Santi to anyone visiting Candi Dassa. Oh and quiet too.
Sandra H. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Great Value

Location, clean, value for money
9.3
Really lovely hotel with clean modern facilities. Stunning setting with ocean views. Highly recommend the two massage ladies, whom we nick named Dr Hands.
Sharon K. Solo travelers Australia, August 30, 2014
You get what you pay for

Nice rooms, lovely pool, free shuttle transport
6.7
Not bad quality for the price paid, room was very nice and I was upgraded. Staff are okay friendly but level of English with most was a little lower than you would expect which often caused confusion eg. food orders and often housekeeping was lacking. Villas were located on the edge of town so shuttle is recommended, especially in the middle of the day. Organised a tour supplied by the hotel which I would not recommend that you do, there was no overview provided by the guide/driver, we had to pay admission and parking for the hotel car everywhere we went, 7 hours without a lunchbreak was disappointing.
Maxwell W. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa

LOCATION/ SUNSETS/ GREAT VIEW FROM BAR AREA
9.3
We had a great stay only 2 nights should have been longer.Will definatly be back next year hope to stay longer then.
Irene W. Solo travelers Australia, August 17, 2014
Paradise

the location: the accommodation: The staff
5.7
Simply stated the Bali Santi, for me, is a piece of paradise. I stayed in a Beach Front Suite, which was literally just a few metres from the sea - with no obstructions. This stretch of coastline idyllic, and to hear the sound of the sea lulling me to sleep was heaven. My room was spacious and more than comfortable. Having a fully equipped kitchen and a private jacuzzi - big bonus! The staff were attentive, always smiling ( who wouldn't be here) and always working on keeping the resort in beautiful condition. The kitchen has a simple menu - serving delicious home cooked style meals. A beautiful restaurant is a short walk away for a top quality restaurant experience. Peaceful, quiet, no crowds. The best for total relaxation and harmony. I'll be back soon.
Kay D. Couples Australia, August 12, 2014
Perfect Place to Relax

The location next to the ocean with a spectacular view, our villa was lovely especially having our own private pool. It was just a great place to relax.
8
The Bali Santi was wonderful. Located right on the ocean at Candi Dasa it is the perfect place to relax. We stayed in suit 12, which is very spacious, has an open air bathroom and has its' own pool. The small restaurant does not have the greatest selection on the menu but the view while you eat is so relaxing and lovely. It is a very quiet resort and the staff were helpful.
Hugues E. Families with older children France, August 10, 2014
Good quality near the sea

Location, quality of the bungalow
8.7
Very good stay. The hotel is good but to quiet and we prefered go outside for dinner.
Andy W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
good place good price good view

good place good price good view
8
good place good price good view
Kerry F. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
candidasa retreat

the large gsrden room excellent out door bathrooom friendly staff
7.7
Our stay was very quiet the location slightly out of central area the grounds and bungalows made up for any inconvenience. The restaurant was a little disappointing for evening meals, breakfast was basic but adequate.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pool AreaBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SunsetBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BeachBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SpaBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - FacilitiesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - EntranceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Wedding PartyBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Wedding PartyBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Wedding PartyBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - InteriorBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BungalowBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A06