or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Sunset Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Spa Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Facilities Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Entrance Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
121 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (121)
Sort by:
Kerry F. Couples Australia, July 30, 2014
candidasa retreat

the large gsrden room excellent out door bathrooom friendly staff
7.7
Our stay was very quiet the location slightly out of central area the grounds and bungalows made up for any inconvenience. The restaurant was a little disappointing for evening meals, breakfast was basic but adequate.
Kristine C. Groups Australia, July 8, 2014
Comfortable villa within walking distance to town.

Pool, service, and location
9.3
Clean, comfortable room overlooking the ocean. Fantastic friendly service. Yummy breakfast.
Rubquan O. Families with older children Thailand, June 27, 2014
good view and clean

Nice pool, nice view, nice room
8.7
it has very good view with a nice swimming pool. we have two rooms, one has a beach view which is very nice, although, it is a bit small, just for a couple. and the other one is a bigger room, it doesn't have a beach view, but its bathroom is in an open-air style. which i love it. staff are kind with fair english
Rubquan O. Families with older children Thailand, June 27, 2014
Good

Clean, Good view, nice bathroom
8
Johan S. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Satisfying

evironment, room, staff
7.7
very good
Thierry D. Groups France, June 11, 2014
Away from Kuta or Amed, the tourist factory areas.

Calm. Skillful, honest, friendly staff.
7.7
Calm and sympathic. Services are good and honnest.
James W. Couples Australia, June 11, 2014
Quiet location. Relaxing

Relaxing, Staff, Pool.
6
Enjoyed our stay.
Fujimoto K. Couples Japan, May 25, 2014
Fansanti!

Best staff, best room, best food
10
After 3 months traveling in Asia and Europe it was by far our favorite hotel. Room was amazing with stunning outside bathroom the highlight. Great value but we may have been upgraded ye ha although all rooms looked great. Restaurant was superb and very good value with the friendliest staff ever. Nice small pool but I personally loved the beach which had some interesting swimming with a bit of snorkeling fun thrown in. You had to work with the tide but next door all the locals and the odd fisherman were doing their thing. Maybe not everyone's ideal but we also chartered a small local boat which took us out to the islands closeby for nice snorkeling then over to the 'perfect white sand beach' 20 minutes up the coast. Thanks guys - really loved it!
Janine H. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Great outlook to sea

On the seaside, lovely gardens, friendly staff
6.7
Upgraded to deluxe, was very nice, restaurant food was very poor, beautiful gardens, but unfortunately we had an older couple stay opposite our room who had 2 dogs in the room with them, dogs yapping continuously does not make a relaxing stay. I have never stayed in a hotel in Asia before where dogs are allowed in the rooms. We found out on departing the hotel that the owners of the dogs were the owners of the hotel....why would they not stay in an area of their hotel that did not impact on their guests. The hotel is lovely, the staff are so friendly and helpful, but I would hesitate staying here if the owners were on site again. This hotel definitely needs a new chef.
Matej M. Groups Slovenia, May 16, 2014
Great hotel, nice beach, frendly staff

Big rooms, close to the beach, nice pool
9.3
I was traveling with group of friends and we liked the hotel, it had a nice pool, since the beach is not so good for swimming, the food was good in there restaurant. It is also near the local food market, where you can try local food for local prices :) Our rooms where cleaned every day, the staff help us rent motorbikes, get transport to next location, so no need to look for other hotel it is one of the best in Candidasa.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa BaliBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SunsetBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SpaBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - FacilitiesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - EntranceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08