or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa

Jalan Raya Candidasa, Candidasa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Sunset Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Beach Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Spa Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Facilities Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Exterior Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Entrance Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and Beverages Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Restaurant Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Interior Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bungalow
Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Bathroom Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Lobby Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Interior Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest Room Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Facilities Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Suite Garden View Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Suite Garden Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Deluxe Garden Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Deluxe Garden
Area: Candidasa Number of Rooms: 14
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
184 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (184)
Sort by:
Glenn J. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2015
PLEASE DONT TAKE NOTICE OF MY REVIEW EARLIER

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION
8
PLEASE DISREGARD MY EARLIER REVIEW ON THIS HOTEL - I REVIEWED WRONG HOTEL. OUR STAY AT BALI SANTI HOTEL WAS FANTASTIC WE LOVED EVERY SECOND OF IT. THE ROOMS WERE HUGE AND THE BATHROOM TO DIE FOR. POOL AND BAR WERE GLORIOUS AND OUR BREAKFASTS MOUTH WATERING. ONLY PROBLEM WAS OUR STAY WAS NOT LONG ENOUGH.
Lyn M. Couples Australia, January 7, 2015
The best in Candidasa - we love Bali Santi

Ocean view, peaceful resort, infinity pool
9.7
Bali Santi is the best in Candidasa. It is peaceful and well maintained, the perfect place to relax and unwind. Staff are friendly but not intrusive. Great infinity pool. We have stayed twice and will be back very soon. Thank you Bali Santi.
Ira T. Groups Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Compact beautiful value for money boutique hotel.

Clean, value for money, infinity pool
7.7
We had great time in the hotel deapite aircon ddint work well. I love straightforward boutique hotel, beautiful though small resort. Good lighting at night and clean room. Helpful staff but they need training on professional service should be ie greetings on reception, not to step on side bed table with shoes, not make noise infront of guests room etc
Marc L. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2015
Nice OceanFront Bungalows

Location, swimming pool, gardens
6.3
It was nice. Friendly staff and clean rooms. A little pricey for what you get. Don't eat at the coffee shop, not worth it. Loved the partially outdoor BIG bathroom and the lovely porch with the ocean view.
Nathan M. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
awesome,

location, sunset and the room
9.7
Loved every minute of it, amazing room great staff, and awesome value for money, I will come back and a sunset to die for
Sean T. Couples Australia, December 28, 2014
Bali Santi bagus

Nice room with a good view and reasonable price
8
Enjoyed our time in the hotel, it was kept well although the pool water was dirty and put me off after having ear infections else where. The tax and service charge made eating in the restaurant more expensive than it was worth
James W. Couples Australia, December 24, 2014
quiet

relaxing,quiet,friendly.
5.7
pleasant stay at a very quiet location.
Johannes S. Couples Netherlands, December 22, 2014
perfect

meals. rooms pool
10
we loved our stay , we wil be back again ,staff was friendly ,pool was great ,we enjoyed candidasa
Norazlina R. Solo travelers Singapore, November 17, 2014
Like a Paradise

Room location, Ambience, View
9.3
Almost like a paradise! Our room was just located right in front of the beach so I can hear the oceans from my room. I feel asleep like a baby for the 2 nights I stayed there. Breakfast was simple for me and my buddy. The infinity pool was awesome for to relax in the evening. The only problem I had was finding food late at night coz everything was closed and its a bit far from restaurants. But if you want peace, its a quite a good area to stay in. I might come back to stay here next time when I decided to stay in Candidasa for diving.
Holly M. Couples United Kingdom, November 15, 2014
A little slice of luxury

The quiet, the staff and the beautiful sea view bungalow.
9.7
Having been travelling around Bali for the last couple of weeks, Bali Santi was the perfect tranquil spot to end our trip. Choose the sea view bungalow and enjoy watching the waves from your own bed! The staff were lovely and the food delicious. We didn't leave thd hotel for 2 days!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Pool AreaBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SunsetBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BeachBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SpaBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - FacilitiesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - ExteriorBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - EntranceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - RestaurantBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - InteriorBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BungalowBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - LobbyBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - InteriorBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - FacilitiesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Suite Garden ViewBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Suite GardenBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Deluxe GardenBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Deluxe GardenBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Lobster - FoodBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Lobster - FoodBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Deluxe Garden View RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Suite Garden View RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Suite Garden View RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Suite BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Suite RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SpaBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - SurroundingsBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - BathroomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - ViewBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - ViewBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Guest RoomBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - ViewBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and BeveragesBali Santi Hotel Candidasa Bali - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A08