Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Segara Hotel

Jl. Dewi Sartika Gang. Nusa Indah 9, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Kitchen Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Reception Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 15

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
115 reviews

64 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Sharon B. Couples Australia, December 22, 2015
Good value for money

Staff are excellent, cleanliness, proximity
9.3
Our stay was great as usual staff are great and very accomodating I always stay at Bali Seagra as its close to the airport when I and arrive and before I go back home to Australia it's close by to shops and good restaurants, the pool is always very clean.
Report this review
John S. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2015
A great hotel adjacent to the airport

Service, Free airport shuttle
8.7
The friendly staff picked me up and dropped me at the airport on time. The rooms are average but fine. The wifi is quite good. And overall the staff are really good.
Report this review
Jay V. Couples United States of America, November 7, 2015
let down by reviews

location, friendly staff
6.3
we were flying in at midnight and were looking forward to the airport pick-up after the 10 hour flight. unfortunately, several emails I sent trying to confirm our arrival went unanswered. we were still hoping to see a driver with our name on a sign when we arrived... no such luck. Thus, we walked the 10-15 min through dark alleys in the middle of the night. when we arrived the desk man was very kind and smiley and informed us that there was supposed to be somebody waiting for us at the airport, "maybe he was taking a break when we arrived". so we went through check-in with no problems and he happily handed us the Wi-Fi code and we wnet tot the room. The room was "ok", it was clean in the sort of "maintained but hasn't been dusted in a month sort of way." but we had a transfer scheduled at 9 am and we had to confirm via email with our driver. so we went to log on to the Wi-Fi... and it wasn't working. I went to the front desk and he advised me that I should "wait a little bit and keep trying" Seriously, they were very friendly but not very competent. with out the friendliness I would give them a 1 for everything. either way I will go back to harris tuban which I have stayed at before and was way better.
Report this review
Sean M. Couples United States of America, November 5, 2015
Beautiful Cozy Location

Location, trees around the pool, the staff
8.3
The Bali Segara Hotel has a very friendly staff, but only a few speak English relatively well. The breakfast in the morning is very basic, but tasty. I really enjoyed the beautiful trees surrounding the swimming pool. The hotel is less than 10 minutes away from the airport and the beach by foot. I would definitely stay at the Bali Segara again.
Report this review
Chan Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Good value for money

Very close to airport. Staff is friendly. Price is great.
7.3
Really great value for the money spent!
Report this review
Meryl R. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
A little slice of heaven

Friendly staff, lovely surrounds, quiet and peaceful but close to shopping, dining and entertainment
9.7
13 days
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2015
great hotel near airport.

location within 10 minute walk of airport. good value for money. staff are friendly.
7.3
My stay was excellent. I had a single night in Bali with an early flight the next morning. The location of the hotel and quick access to the airport made it a breeze. Free transport to airport was a bonus. Good was simple and tasty and the staff very friendly.
Report this review
Paul S. Solo travelers United States of America, April 28, 2015
Bali Segara - Good Location - Value for $$$

Friendly Staff, Location and Value for money. They are located just over 1km from the international airport-an easy walk. very convenient for an early morning flight.
7
My stay was fine. Everything in the room worked and the beds were quite comfortable. The food was nice and the staff friendly. Only suggestion - make sure there is plenty of cold Bintang.
Report this review
Sayaka N. Couples Japan, March 15, 2015
Good cheap hotel

Free airport pick up, Great staff, nice bed
7.7
It's a good cheap hotel with great staff. Free airport pick up will save you 800+rupiah (AU$8)of airport taxi and give you a nice hassle-free start of Bali trip. Their bathroom is a bit old but ok to use with plenty of hot water. I woke up early due to the jetlag and roosters around the hotel.
Report this review
Marco M. Solo travelers Italy, February 9, 2015
thanks

staff swimming pool
9.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 64 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Segara Hotel BaliBali Segara Hotel Bali - KitchenBali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Segara Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Segara Hotel Bali - ReceptionBali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Segara Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Segara Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Segara Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Segara Hotel Bali - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04