or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Segara Hotel

Jl. Dewi Sartika Gang. Nusa Indah 9, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Kitchen Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Reception Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Peter C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Price

Welcoming staff even though paying little
6.3
Perfect for our short stay expectations
Emi W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Convenient and friendly

Staff friendly and helpful, great location, safe
8
Very easy, staff helped me print out the boarding pass and get to the airport without any fuss.
Garry T. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
close to airport

close to airport has a pool wifi
7.7
if you need to stay some where for a few hours because the hotel you where staying at could not or would not extend your stay as you are flying out at or coming in the early hours of the morning this is ok as it is only 500 metres from the airport you can put your suitcases in the room have a shower it is not the ritz so if you are a pampered travelar its not for you we got in at 3am slept and was at our chosen hotel by 10am
John S. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
On time airport pickup

On time airport pickup, Very friendly and helpful staff, good location
7.3
It was fine as the airport pickup was waiting for me. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The location is great as it is near the airport and close to restaurants and shoppiing.
Tushar P. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2013
Close to airport

location
7
location is not bad if you are arriving very late at night
Sharon B. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Great place to stay very close to airport

Proximity cleanliness staff
8.3
Wonderful I always use this hotel for a few nights after arriving on a late flight from Australia then head off to other parts of bali
Ai L. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Free airport transport and free wifi

Airport transport, wifi, very near to airport
5
The hotel is very near to the airport, around 5mins drive. Our flight was scheduled to arrive 2.30am in the midnight and the hotel staff was there to pick us up. However, upon seeing the room condition, we were glad that we will be staying only a night in this hotel. But the hotel staff was nice to drive us to our next hotel. A lot of mosquitoe in the room and bathroom. The room doesn't smell clean either.
Joanne K. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 22, 2013
lovely hotel,nice staff.

clean and cosy, felt safe.
6.7
Rajah V. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Old and Bad Condition

None. None. None.
4.7
Arrived at 2:00am. Was NOT happy with the condition of the standard room. Was small and the bathroom looked old and badly needed an upgrade. Requested for a bigger room and was provided with the deluxe room, had to pay an additional Rp100,000. This was a larger room but the condition was also old. Quickly checked-out the next day. Will NOT return to this hotel ever again.
Aki S. Groups Japan, June 2, 2013
disapointed about room and service

nothing
2
even though this hotel room rate was expensive, quality and facility were not good. I dont want to stay again in here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Segara Hotel BaliBali Segara Hotel Bali - KitchenBali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Segara Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Segara Hotel Bali - ReceptionBali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Segara Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Segara Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Segara Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Segara Hotel Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C05