or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Segara Hotel

Jl. Dewi Sartika Gang. Nusa Indah 9, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Kitchen Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Reception Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Segara Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
98 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (98)
Sort by:
Paul J. Solo travelers Australia, November 29, 2014
Handy Location to Airport

Proximity to airport, clean , quiet rooms , nice pool
8
Very good
Brian O. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2014
relax

staff frienliness
8.7
ok
Louis N. Families with older children South Africa, November 15, 2014
Very happy

Great pool for the kids, nice and quiet atmosphere, central location away from the hustle and bustle of central Kuta.
7.7
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will recommend the hotel to all who want some peace and quiet while being close to everything in Kuta.
John S. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2014
Conveniently located

1. Close to the airport. 2. Shuttle to/from airport. 3. Very helpful staff.
8.3
In summary very good, attentative staff and reasonably priced.
Peter L. Couples Australia, November 14, 2014
Bali Segara is a traditional Haven

The owner and staff, the gardens, the authentic character
9.3
I am reluctant to say how beautiful our stay was at bali Segara in case it becomes too busy in the future. We have stayed here a number of times over several years. The new owner and his lovely staff have made it even more pleasant. The hotel is used by many as a short stay as it is a few minutes from the airport. However, it is a comfortable base for longer, situated in a laneway amongst the village, away from the busy Tuban streets. The pool is immaculate and the gardens a picture with mature frangipani trees and many features. The bathrooms are a little tired but spacious, and the decor is true to Bali. It is only a ten minute walk through cobblestone lanes to the beach and fishing village. Head cook Ami present her food with great care and reasonable cost. Any requests to staff are met within minutes.
Peter C. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Price

Welcoming staff even though paying little
6.3
Perfect for our short stay expectations
Emi W. Solo travelers Australia, September 6, 2014
Convenient and friendly

Staff friendly and helpful, great location, safe
8
Very easy, staff helped me print out the boarding pass and get to the airport without any fuss.
Garry T. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
close to airport

close to airport has a pool wifi
7.7
if you need to stay some where for a few hours because the hotel you where staying at could not or would not extend your stay as you are flying out at or coming in the early hours of the morning this is ok as it is only 500 metres from the airport you can put your suitcases in the room have a shower it is not the ritz so if you are a pampered travelar its not for you we got in at 3am slept and was at our chosen hotel by 10am
John S. Solo travelers Australia, December 31, 2013
On time airport pickup

On time airport pickup, Very friendly and helpful staff, good location
7.3
It was fine as the airport pickup was waiting for me. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The location is great as it is near the airport and close to restaurants and shoppiing.
Tushar P. Solo travelers India, December 30, 2013
Close to airport

location
7
location is not bad if you are arriving very late at night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Segara Hotel BaliBali Segara Hotel Bali - KitchenBali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Segara Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Segara Hotel Bali - ReceptionBali Segara Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Segara Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Segara Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Segara Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Segara Hotel Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06