Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Emilia H. Couples Sweden, October 15, 2012
Nice hotel, pretty close to the beach

The rooms were quite clean. The personnel was polite and helpful.
5.7
We had a room with an ac. Well worth its money. The breakfast wasn't that good though. For a few nights it was totally ok!
William J. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2012
Room is nice but no public area

The room was clean and we had a view over the roof tops.
7.7
the hotel is on hanuman rd. middle to south endish. the pool was ok but no real public place and the breakfast is basic.
Sarah M. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2012
Clean rooms, great service.

Clean rooms
9
Great helpful staff Clean rooms Breakfast was average Pool average Quiet hotel, off the busy main street
Hotel Feature Tip: Ask them to put on the wifi, sometimes try turn it off
Jodie S. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Great location, wonderful staff

quiet, great location close to all the best dining and market shopping
8.7
I've stayed here before, the staff are wonderful and are always happy to help if you need something. The hotel is set back from the main street so you don't hear any traffic noise. Its only a small hotel however its great value for money. Definetly stay again and again.
Alison M. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2012
excellent value hotel in great location

good value, convenient, friendly staff, onsite cafe, clean rooms
8.3
This is a great little hotel hidden away up the quiet end of Jalan Legian. It's a very easy walk to the beach and shops. Rooms are relatively spacious and clean. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
Danny L. Couples Canada, July 23, 2012
Okay place ... Not great, but not bad either

Quiet location, 10 minute walk to beach, free airport pickup
5
Stayed for 2 nights; location is just off the main street, making for a quiet stay. Free airport pickup was great. Room was a decent size, but a little run-down: lamps not working, random squeaking noise when running water, dingy looking (but overall quite clean). Breakfast was very basic ... okay to start the day, but nothing to write home about. Pool was clean, staff was friendly, and good peace of mind with safety deposit boxes. Biggest complaint was the general smell of the room; kind of like mothballs or mustard; fairly strong and not very pleasant. Overall, not worth the money. Would not recommend for this price-point.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta is tourist-mayhem and could be any beach town in the world. Go to Balangan Beach instead if you're looking for a more authentic Balinese experience.
Roslina A. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Worth it Hotel

Nice environment
9.7
actually this hotel i booked for my parents. first thing i'm so worried because never know about this hotel, how's their services. but i tried to get the room because this hotel offer very cheap price and suitable for those people are looking to budget hotel at kuta beach area. finally, after my parents come back from bali, they told me the hotel is very good. they like so much and said want to come again and suggest this hotel to their friends. they also enjoyed and happy with facilities provided such as foods, room, environment...ect.. thank you very much!!! keep it out!!!!!
Nancy Y. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Nice and humble place

Helpful staff
8
It is placed in a good location for shoppers along Legian. Room is small but clean. Not much high expectation on my side. Breakfast was good with several choices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is impossible for you to go around Bali if you are new. You need an international driving license or a temporary driving license from Indonesia if you stay there after 2 weeks. I found a very good guide and his charges was merely around RM120 per day per pax. His car can manage 6 pax and we shared the amount among the 6 of us. We were driven around for almost 8hrs everyday. I am sharing here the guide's contact if you are interested: togog_paras@yahoo.co.id for Robert.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
peaceful budget accomadation

free airport pickup
8.3
i stayed a night here on a stop-over in bali. this is a great budget hotel for this purpose. the quick check-in and check-out was great. the free airport pick-up was awesome and the quiet location of this hotel was relaxing allowing for a good nights sleep. i stayed in a budget room and the only downside was a very soft bed and old linen with cigarette hole in it. it was clean though. soap shampoo and water is supplied so that is another bonus for a budget hotel. breakfast was supplied and tasted great too
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to provide them with your flight details and they will pick you up from airport
Stefan E. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 30, 2012
Good hotel, quiet, decent location for legian st

good hotel, location
7.3
The hotel is a situated a bit off legian street, it's quiet! The hotel is good, has wifi, helpful staff. Would recommend and stay again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ViewBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ViewBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ViewBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3C01