or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Reasonable hotel but 15 min walk from beach

Good pool, ok breafast,hot water
5.7
Time share contact immediately after arrival via hotel telephone but not interested - be aware
Norwani R. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2012
Nice location for night life

Nice room and yummy breakfast.
8
Stayed there for 4nights. Room was ok, except for the dampy smell when first entered. Bathtub had stain, but I guess it was unremoveable since everything else was clean enough. Breakfast prepared were delicious. I love their nasi goreng and all the staffs were quite friendly. Swimming pool was very deep(for Msian standard), nevertheless I enjoyed it much. The location was perfect for those who're looking for nightlife.Plentiful of clubs just steps away.But quite far from Kuta, took me 35mins walk.
Shopping Tip: Better buy things at the tourist spots rather than at Jln Kuta/Legian. Cheaper and much more variety.And more fun in bargaining.
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Hotel a bit old.

Facilities satisfied
6
I think it's time to do some maintenance, hotel is a bit old.
Rolando S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2011
nice location

near to shops & resto
6
inside hotel is clean enough , but entrance aisle from main road , smell bad..
John K. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2011
Convenient location and super friendly staff

Quite and peaceful, but close to everything
8.3
with a broken leg staying here was great because everything is close by. this was my second stay and i recommend it. good bed for a good rest and plenty of hot water for a relaxing shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Once you walk up the lane way to Jalan Legian you go straight across for a great massage, back to your room for a shower and then straight across the main road for some great Japanese. Get up early and hit the beach.
Jenny G. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2011
great location and simple furnitures.

great location
6
we are enjoying our stay there without any complaints.
Shopping Tip: many shops around the hotel area.
Jenny G. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2011
great location and simple furnitures

great location for shopping
6.3
we like staying in this hotel, easy to reach and full of life environment. we can go everywhere in kuta legian area by walking til midnite.
Shopping Tip: there are many shops around your hotel with many options... shop till you drop!!!
Ng Z. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Normal Standard hotel

Near to legian street
6.3
The hotel is near to Legian street. Suit whoever like to shopping And nightlifes! You can find variety food , pub and disco here. You are near to kuta beach as well, take 15min walk and you will be there. Back to the hotel facility, the room is normal but above standard. No wifi provided is the only con I found.
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Great location only

location
6.7
not a bad hotel to stay if location wise, room is spacious, heater not functioning and no glasses provided
Jodie S. Groups Australia, November 5, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

the hotels location is ideal, quiet place away from the busy street of legian
8
i really enjoyed my stay at bali sorgawi. the staff are so friendly and helpful, the location is excellent for those to want to shop, dine or just relax by the pool. For a budget hotel it is very well priced and the service is great.
Restaurant Tip: Being so close to melasti street, this hotel is great for those who like to try different dining expirences without having to travel far, everything is walking distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ViewBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ViewBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - InteriorBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitness RoomBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - ViewBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3A07