or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Roslina A. Couples Malaysia, June 25, 2012
Worth it Hotel

Nice environment
9.7
actually this hotel i booked for my parents. first thing i'm so worried because never know about this hotel, how's their services. but i tried to get the room because this hotel offer very cheap price and suitable for those people are looking to budget hotel at kuta beach area. finally, after my parents come back from bali, they told me the hotel is very good. they like so much and said want to come again and suggest this hotel to their friends. they also enjoyed and happy with facilities provided such as foods, room, environment...ect.. thank you very much!!! keep it out!!!!!
Nancy Y. Groups Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Nice and humble place

Helpful staff
8
It is placed in a good location for shoppers along Legian. Room is small but clean. Not much high expectation on my side. Breakfast was good with several choices.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It is impossible for you to go around Bali if you are new. You need an international driving license or a temporary driving license from Indonesia if you stay there after 2 weeks. I found a very good guide and his charges was merely around RM120 per day per pax. His car can manage 6 pax and we shared the amount among the 6 of us. We were driven around for almost 8hrs everyday. I am sharing here the guide's contact if you are interested: togog_paras@yahoo.co.id for Robert.
Mark S. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
peaceful budget accomadation

free airport pickup
8.3
i stayed a night here on a stop-over in bali. this is a great budget hotel for this purpose. the quick check-in and check-out was great. the free airport pick-up was awesome and the quiet location of this hotel was relaxing allowing for a good nights sleep. i stayed in a budget room and the only downside was a very soft bed and old linen with cigarette hole in it. it was clean though. soap shampoo and water is supplied so that is another bonus for a budget hotel. breakfast was supplied and tasted great too
Hotel Feature Tip: remember to provide them with your flight details and they will pick you up from airport
Stefan E. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 30, 2012
Good hotel, quiet, decent location for legian st

good hotel, location
7.3
The hotel is a situated a bit off legian street, it's quiet! The hotel is good, has wifi, helpful staff. Would recommend and stay again
Pamela B. Couples United Kingdom, March 10, 2012
Reasonable hotel but 15 min walk from beach

Good pool, ok breafast,hot water
5.7
Time share contact immediately after arrival via hotel telephone but not interested - be aware
Norwani R. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2012
Nice location for night life

Nice room and yummy breakfast.
8
Stayed there for 4nights. Room was ok, except for the dampy smell when first entered. Bathtub had stain, but I guess it was unremoveable since everything else was clean enough. Breakfast prepared were delicious. I love their nasi goreng and all the staffs were quite friendly. Swimming pool was very deep(for Msian standard), nevertheless I enjoyed it much. The location was perfect for those who're looking for nightlife.Plentiful of clubs just steps away.But quite far from Kuta, took me 35mins walk.
Shopping Tip: Better buy things at the tourist spots rather than at Jln Kuta/Legian. Cheaper and much more variety.And more fun in bargaining.
Eng Y. Couples Malaysia, January 2, 2012
Hotel a bit old.

Facilities satisfied
6
I think it's time to do some maintenance, hotel is a bit old.
Rolando S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2011
nice location

near to shops & resto
6
inside hotel is clean enough , but entrance aisle from main road , smell bad..
John K. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2011
Convenient location and super friendly staff

Quite and peaceful, but close to everything
8.3
with a broken leg staying here was great because everything is close by. this was my second stay and i recommend it. good bed for a good rest and plenty of hot water for a relaxing shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Once you walk up the lane way to Jalan Legian you go straight across for a great massage, back to your room for a shower and then straight across the main road for some great Japanese. Get up early and hit the beach.
Jenny G. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2011
great location and simple furnitures.

great location
6
we are enjoying our stay there without any complaints.
Shopping Tip: many shops around the hotel area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B08