Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Legian Kelod Street, Kuta, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 34
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 100 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (100)
Sort by:
John K. Solo travelers Australia, December 12, 2011
Convenient location and super friendly staff

Quite and peaceful, but close to everything
8.3
with a broken leg staying here was great because everything is close by. this was my second stay and i recommend it. good bed for a good rest and plenty of hot water for a relaxing shower.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Once you walk up the lane way to Jalan Legian you go straight across for a great massage, back to your room for a shower and then straight across the main road for some great Japanese. Get up early and hit the beach.
Report this review
Jenny G. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2011
great location and simple furnitures.

great location
6
we are enjoying our stay there without any complaints.
Shopping Tip: many shops around the hotel area.
Report this review
Jenny G. Groups Indonesia, December 5, 2011
great location and simple furnitures

great location for shopping
6.3
we like staying in this hotel, easy to reach and full of life environment. we can go everywhere in kuta legian area by walking til midnite.
Shopping Tip: there are many shops around your hotel with many options... shop till you drop!!!
Report this review
Ng Z. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2011
Normal Standard hotel

Near to legian street
6.3
The hotel is near to Legian street. Suit whoever like to shopping And nightlifes! You can find variety food , pub and disco here. You are near to kuta beach as well, take 15min walk and you will be there. Back to the hotel facility, the room is normal but above standard. No wifi provided is the only con I found.
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2011
Great location only

location
6.7
not a bad hotel to stay if location wise, room is spacious, heater not functioning and no glasses provided
Report this review
Jodie S. Groups Australia, November 5, 2011
Great location and friendly staff

the hotels location is ideal, quiet place away from the busy street of legian
8
i really enjoyed my stay at bali sorgawi. the staff are so friendly and helpful, the location is excellent for those to want to shop, dine or just relax by the pool. For a budget hotel it is very well priced and the service is great.
Restaurant Tip: Being so close to melasti street, this hotel is great for those who like to try different dining expirences without having to travel far, everything is walking distance.
Report this review
Andrzej K. Couples Australia, October 31, 2011
Ideal for Budget Traveller

Small Hotel, very personal, clean rooms with fridge, everything worked including a/c. Good Location.
6
If you plan to walk around Kuta/Legian then this is in a great spot. If you self drive or use a motor bike it is all little awkward to get to as it can only be accessed from Legian street where the traffic splits in 2 separate directions. Otherwise the Bintang is reasonably cheap and the free breakfast is more than reasonable with several choices. Some of the staff speak English really well and were very accommodating in organising drivers and motorbikes when required at very competetive rates.
Report this review
Constantinos Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2011
Clean,neat small functional room.

Friendly staff, nice big breakfast
8
Nice central place for quick stopover. Clean room, shower could be better. Overall Great Value for money.
Report this review
Anuar I. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2011
Nice hotel though a bit far from main road

Free airport pickup on arrival day
7
The hotel is near to the shopping street but need to walk a bit further because it is located quite "inside", about 100 meters. Our room is quite spacious and comfortable. Toilet is clean though looks a bit tired. Pool is quite small but attractive. Overall, satisfied!
Shopping Tip: Good for those who like to shop and massage/manicure/pedicure as you can find all along the roads. Even the beach is near.
Report this review
Yee M. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Strategic location

Airport pickup service
7.7
Actually we pick this hotel is due to their airport pickup service. But really surprised that their hotel is quite clean and nice.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel BaliBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - SurroundingsBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03