Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Sorgawi Hotel

Jalan Legian Kelod, Kuta Beach, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Interior Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Surroundings Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - Fitness Room Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View Bali Sorgawi Hotel Bali - View
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 34

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Andrzej K. Couples Australia, October 31, 2011
Ideal for Budget Traveller

Small Hotel, very personal, clean rooms with fridge, everything worked including a/c. Good Location.
6
If you plan to walk around Kuta/Legian then this is in a great spot. If you self drive or use a motor bike it is all little awkward to get to as it can only be accessed from Legian street where the traffic splits in 2 separate directions. Otherwise the Bintang is reasonably cheap and the free breakfast is more than reasonable with several choices. Some of the staff speak English really well and were very accommodating in organising drivers and motorbikes when required at very competetive rates.
Constantinos Z. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2011
Clean,neat small functional room.

Friendly staff, nice big breakfast
8
Nice central place for quick stopover. Clean room, shower could be better. Overall Great Value for money.
Anuar I. Groups Malaysia, September 30, 2011
Nice hotel though a bit far from main road

Free airport pickup on arrival day
7
The hotel is near to the shopping street but need to walk a bit further because it is located quite "inside", about 100 meters. Our room is quite spacious and comfortable. Toilet is clean though looks a bit tired. Pool is quite small but attractive. Overall, satisfied!
Shopping Tip: Good for those who like to shop and massage/manicure/pedicure as you can find all along the roads. Even the beach is near.
Yee M. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Strategic location

Airport pickup service
7.7
Actually we pick this hotel is due to their airport pickup service. But really surprised that their hotel is quite clean and nice.
Danny S. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2011
Good location but bad the beds

Good location
4.7
I have problem with the bed, the beds are very bad, should be change
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: No suggestion for this Hotel
Neil R. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2011
Very happy with this accommodation

great value, good location
8
the quality of the hotel is acceptable and when you consider the price compared to others in the area i would definately recommend it. the room was basic but there was plenty of room and it had all you needed. the staff were friendly and always willing to help. no frills accommodation but i was very happy with my selection
Restaurant Tip: alley cats, poppies 2
Catherine W. Solo travelers Australia, August 24, 2011
Classic Bali

location handy to the airport
6.7
simple, comfortable accomodation. the rooms are spacious and the the environment calm and relaxing. i would stay here again.
Thanh T. Groups Vietnam, August 19, 2011
Small but lovely resort

It's ok to stay for relaxation
6.7
very lovely resort, but don't have much meal for breakfast. the beach is suitable for sport game only, you can't swim there because it's not safe (i saw a snake under the sea grass when i dived).
Suiwan W. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Local like feeling
9
Everything was great there except they don't do room cleaning on Sundays.
Willem V. Couples New Zealand, August 10, 2011
Good Functional Hotel in good location.

Nice and quiet with good size rooms.
6.7
our stay was very pleasant at this hotel and nice and quiet when it was needed after some busy days out and about. it is easily accessible to everywhere in kuta and legian and further afield. the breakfast was pretty basic but ok. the room we had was nice and roomy and good for what we wanted and thats everything anyone can ask for. we had a nice time and would recommend bali sorgawi for the budget traveller who prefers to go out and do things for themselves.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01