Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa

Jalan Raya Tulamben, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Facilities Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Interior Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Tulamben Number of Rooms: 13
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (90)
Sort by:
Bourdon M. Families with young children France, August 8, 2014
Pleasant hotel with fine people which may help you

SWIMMING POOL,WIFI ONLY NEAR THE BAR,COURTESY
8.3
NICE STAY OF 2 NIGHTS BUT SHORT BECAUSE WE HAD TO TRAVEL .
Grant A. Groups Australia, July 23, 2014
Great Value

Price, Staff and Location
7
Can't beat the value. For the price we paid the rooms were excellent. Intend to go back.
Chris V. Groups Canada, March 17, 2014
Stay in Tulamben instead

uncrowded, excellent barbequed tuna
5.3
There is no dive centre or spa at Bali Spark - if you want to dive the hotel will put you in touch with a kid on a motorbike who will drive you to another dive centre in Tulamben. The hotel is located on a busy highway, quite a distance from the village of Tulamben or the main dive sites. There is only one snorkelling site that you can walk to from the hotel, for everything else you will need to rent a motorbike. When we stayed there the hotel was empty and definitely had a bit of a Hotel California feel to it. The owner has taken a pretty lassez-faire approach to running his establishment.
Jun L. Couples China, October 28, 2013
Everything is perfect except the wifi didn't work

We couldn't believe living in the hotel you could see the volcano and the view of sea, fried noodle and rice in this hotel is good! but it is located in countrysides,we have rented moto to drive there
9.3
Elliott D. Solo travelers United States of America, September 23, 2013
No WIFI, No Safe Deposit Box, medium value

Spacious room that looks decent
5
NO WIFI! NO SAFE DEPOSIT BOX! Staff is friendly but speaks very very little English. Owner was unhelpful about wifi. A French man as the in-resident dive instructor spoke the best English. As others mentioned, rooms close to the front will hear noise from passing vehicles. Location is a bit removed from the town but there is one resturant.
Alan D. Families with young children Ireland, September 9, 2013
Really bad misdiscribed hotel

Indonesian staff members
3
My self my wife and 6 mounts old baby booked a delux room we checked in to after unpacking we were told by the management 25 mins later the room was booked buy some one else and were asked to move to an other room . After looking at the room the air conditioning did not work this room was not a delux room . After 15 mins we were shuttled to another room again not the standard we payed for and again the air con did not work. We found the whole experience a joke. The hotel is also advertised as having a pool bar this was not apparant and the water quality of the pool was very bad, may I say green and dirty .on the whole I would not recommend this hotel as it is not a 4 star place as advertised buy any stretch of the I imagination .rooms how ever we're large just too hot to stay in . The location of the hotel is wel away from the main thoroughfare a good 10-15 min walk and 25 mins from the dive site liberty wreck.but the hotels terrace does command a great sea view .
Harley M. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2013
Location, Beach, Food

Location, beach, walking distance to food
5.7
Confusion over the meeting place. There should be a map from the main road to the house. The house needs a name sign like other houses. Not even the neighbors new the name of the place.
Gail R. Couples Australia, September 4, 2013
Great value

The room was well appointed and very comfortable. The pool was very nice and the view from the bar was lovely.
9
This was our second time at Bali Spark. The room and the pool, gardens etc.were again excellent but we felt the standard of the breakfast had declined since last year. This was true of most places we visited this trip.
Rizal C. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Good rest, nice swimming pool to rest and nice bar

by the main road from Denpasar to Tulamben, nice scenery (ocean and mountain)
6.3
Radek S. Couples United Kingdom, August 10, 2013
good potential ,nice views ,great dive shop

good potential ,nice views ,great dive shop
5.3
Really bad food ,nice rooms ,great pool ,but the best is the dive shop ..Philippe is one of the best divers I know and help my wife to the extreme.Patient and cool .Best dive shop in Tulamben

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - BathroomBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - FacilitiesBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - InteriorBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - BathroomBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Spark Resort Dive & Spa Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C08