Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa

JALAN RAYA NYUH KUNING - UBUD, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - View Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite
Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong Suite
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
82 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (82)
Sort by:
Yukiko L. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
relaxing, natural, peace

relaxing, natural, peace
9.3
so relaxing during our stay here ini this hotel. we spend the day time in the hotel and stay all night in ubud. the staff are friendly and kind.
Ian W. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Loved Our Stay

Location, Restaurant Setting and Service
9.7
We love it, will go back.
Rachel D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
The hotel was peaceful and the staff very helpful.

Good pool, free shuttle into town every few hours, able to organize yours easily with the hotel.
9
Our stay was great. We really enjoyed our room and experience. I would stay here again!!
Poh S. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Relaxed and Enjoyable

Clean Attentive Staffs Spacious Room
8
Nice and relaxed stay at this hotel. Room was spacious and staffs were courteous and attentive. Very nice environment too.
Suzanne J. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

The tranquil surroundings,beautiful gardens and very attentive staff
7
Our stay was very enjoyable and would recommend this hotel for those who were after relaxation and a comfortable stay.The Presidential suite was fantastic !
Rogerio M. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Amazing surroundings.

Gardens. Pool. Friendly staff.
8.3
Although a little far from Ubud main avenue, 25 minutes walking or more. This hotel is perfect located on a hill with a nice river down bellow where you can have your breakfast watching locals and nature interacting. The hotel pool is perfect. Always very clean and so inviting. The staff is very friendly. I have to thank Daian for always being so attentive to us. She's a sweet girl who always had a smile on her face everytime she saw us. I don't regret for one second staying at this hotel. From there you can walk toward the monkey forest and if you continue walking through the monkey forest you will end up at the main road in Ubud where you find all restaurants, galleries and shops. The hotel provides shuttle service on a regular basis, but if you wish to use it when not scheduled by the hotel, you pay a small fee for it, plus don't forget to tip the driver. They really appreciate it. If you're looking for a peaceful place to stay and also beautiful this is the place to be. We loved every second of it and we are definitely coming back.
Melie C. Solo travelers France, March 28, 2014
Quiet & peaceful hotel in lush environment

Room size and comfort, natural surrounding, Balinese architecture
8.7
I stayed 5 nights in this wonderful hotel, I loved the room, it was fresh, had a nice balcony and a beautiful view on the natural environment! This place is a little far from the city centre. That was personally what I was looking for as I wanted to walk and cycle around. It's a 20 minutes walk to the Yoga Barn and 10 minutes to the Monkey Forest.
Loh L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Worth of the price

Staffs, ambience, service
8
The room is clean and fine. The location of the hotel is rather far from the ubud centre but the hotel provide shuttle service.
Marilyn B. Couples Canada, March 24, 2014
Great ambiance …. very nice set up.

Beautiful setting - great pool - unique rooms
8.3
We would recommend this place to others and book here again.
Marinet G. Couples Australia, March 12, 2014
Awesome stay

Friendly staff
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa BaliBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - River Side BarBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - River Side BarBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Living roomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita roomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita BathroomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Balcony


AS-AGWEB-3A05