or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa

JALAN RAYA NYUH KUNING - UBUD, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - View Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - View Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - River Side Bar Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Living room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room
Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - View Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Bathroom Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Balcony Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - River Side Restaurant Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
97 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (97)
Sort by:
Callie L. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2015
Good but not very clean

The staffs were really friendly and their services were good. The location was not bad.
6
Overall was good but the toilet was not clean enough. The whole room was not bright enough too and there were too many insects.
Rachael T. Groups United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Best hotel I've ever stayed in!!

The staff are amazing couldn't do enough for us including reducing my friends I phone just as we were about to leave! The pools are amazing and the room was spacious and luxurious
8.7
In a word brilliant! Everything we could have hoped for and more we loved it so much we extended our stay! Would highly recommend this hotel if you want to stay in ubud!
Hon M. Groups Hong Kong, January 28, 2015
Relaxing stay in Ubud

River, Near Ubud Center, Spacious
8
very relaxing hearing river flow and birds sing. Very comfortable weather in the midst of jungle.
Stephanie V. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2015
Excellent

rooms, staff, value
9.7
Jennifer M. Couples Australia, December 31, 2014
Nice location on riverside

Location, nature, shuttle bus
6.7
Started well with a free one hour massage in the spa included. Shuttles run into town centre and back every 2-3 hours on a schedule, and were never full. Included breakfast is basic. Pool was clean and had a bar for drinks and snacks. We came home to a flooded room one night and we were not offered another room despite asking, which was upsetting as we had to wait outside while the rain water was mopped up with towels. And no compensation or apology for soaked bags and subsequent damp room. A bit dark at night also. Paid for an airport shuttle through the hotel, but they used a cheaper outside service which wasn't as nice and the driver talked on his phone the whole time while eating, which wasn't a nice end to the stay. Otherwise, it is what I'd expect for a 3 star hotel (some sites list it as 4 star), but a bit expensive for what it is and where it is.
Josahera T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
nice room

so many insect
6.7
so many insects.. but the staff good service
Ching C. Families with young children Australia, December 26, 2014
Great stay

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable
8.7
Would return if holiday in Bali again
Caitlin S. Couples Australia, November 5, 2014
Lovely trpoical stay

Beautiful gardens, location over the river, staff
9
Bali Spirit was perfect for a quiet, tropical escape. Beautiful gardens, great location, chiseled into the side of a valley and overlooking a gorgeous fresh water river. Staff were very focused on making us comfortable. Great pool and swim up bar. Loved it!
Shelina R. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
gloomy

the only thing that I like about this hotel are the staffs
4.7
The grounds are okay. Far from Ubud Central but hotel shuttle service is on time and regular. The staffs are friendly and helpful. Clean room but gloomy hotel and room. Too rustic for my liking.
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
surrounded by lush greenery

nature, simplicity and everything balinese
9
after spending nights in places like Kuta and Seminyak, Ubud is beautiful in a natural way. coming from Singapore, i am always frightened by creepy crawlies such as spiders, butterflies, mosquitoes, etc. so you can image me squirming throughout my stay. however what made me fall in love with Ubud, especially Bali Spirit Hotel is waking up to the sound of birds chirping and monkeys chattering. right out our window is vast tall trees, giving you the impression of what it's like to live in a forest. the river beside the hotel gives you a glimpse into the locals' way of life. breakfast is limited but they made up with reliable shuttle services and turn on the electrical mosquito repellent for you in the evening. for the price we pay, i will say that this is a highly recommended place and we wish to come back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa BaliBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita roomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - River Side BarBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Living roomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita BathroomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita BalconyBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - River Side RestaurantBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - View of Wos RiverBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - View of Wos RiverBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald or SuperiorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald or SuperiorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald or SuperiorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald or SuperiorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald or SuperiorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Suite RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04