or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa

JALAN RAYA NYUH KUNING - UBUD, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Garden Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - View Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room
Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald Room Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong Suite Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong Suite
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (88)
Sort by:
Elizabeth L. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2014
surrounded by lush greenery

nature, simplicity and everything balinese
9
after spending nights in places like Kuta and Seminyak, Ubud is beautiful in a natural way. coming from Singapore, i am always frightened by creepy crawlies such as spiders, butterflies, mosquitoes, etc. so you can image me squirming throughout my stay. however what made me fall in love with Ubud, especially Bali Spirit Hotel is waking up to the sound of birds chirping and monkeys chattering. right out our window is vast tall trees, giving you the impression of what it's like to live in a forest. the river beside the hotel gives you a glimpse into the locals' way of life. breakfast is limited but they made up with reliable shuttle services and turn on the electrical mosquito repellent for you in the evening. for the price we pay, i will say that this is a highly recommended place and we wish to come back again!
Alice C. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 5, 2014
Fantastic beautiful hotel

The beauty of it; the pool and gardens; the staff
8.7
We had a wonderful stay at Bali Spirit. It is a beautiful place cut into the hillside. If you're not very mobile, you might have problems with the stairs but we were fine with our 6 and 3 year olds. They loved the pool and the staff were incredibly helpful and on the whole, spoke very good English. Great value for money.
Genevieve F. Couples Australia, September 17, 2014
comfortable

location, service, gardens
7.7
Very relaxing because of the setting and service. However some facilities need upgrade and more maintenance. The setting and natural beauty was just beautiful, listening to cicadas, geckos rushing Wos river watching chamelions and plants added to the relaxing stay.
Jeremy R. Couples United Kingdom, August 11, 2014
Honeymoon

Amazing grounds & views, extremely friendly staff, good choice of food
9.7
We stayed at The Bali Spirit for our honeymoon in August and from the 1st second we arrived and received the warmest greeting, we knew this was going to be a special stay. The grounds of the hotel are stunning, seemingly carved out of a forest and with the sound of fountains and nature everywhere you walk. The staff there were so friendly and helpful and, like all Balinese people we met, were always smiling. This is a peaceful hotel and there is not much to do in the evening but Ubud town is just a short drive away and they provide a free shuttlebus. I can't recommend Bali Spirit highly enough for anyone who wants a beautiful, peaceful location in an amazing part of Bali. You can relax the days away with some drinks at the pool bar or there are many spa options. We would definitely go back there and can't thank the staff enough for our unforgettable stay.
Yukiko L. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2014
relaxing, natural, peace

relaxing, natural, peace
9.3
so relaxing during our stay here ini this hotel. we spend the day time in the hotel and stay all night in ubud. the staff are friendly and kind.
Ian W. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Loved Our Stay

Location, Restaurant Setting and Service
9.7
We love it, will go back.
Rachel D. Solo travelers United States of America, May 31, 2014
The hotel was peaceful and the staff very helpful.

Good pool, free shuttle into town every few hours, able to organize yours easily with the hotel.
9
Our stay was great. We really enjoyed our room and experience. I would stay here again!!
Poh S. Families with young children Singapore, May 9, 2014
Relaxed and Enjoyable

Clean Attentive Staffs Spacious Room
8
Nice and relaxed stay at this hotel. Room was spacious and staffs were courteous and attentive. Very nice environment too.
Suzanne J. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

The tranquil surroundings,beautiful gardens and very attentive staff
7
Our stay was very enjoyable and would recommend this hotel for those who were after relaxation and a comfortable stay.The Presidential suite was fantastic !
Rogerio M. Couples United States of America, April 9, 2014
Amazing surroundings.

Gardens. Pool. Friendly staff.
8.3
Although a little far from Ubud main avenue, 25 minutes walking or more. This hotel is perfect located on a hill with a nice river down bellow where you can have your breakfast watching locals and nature interacting. The hotel pool is perfect. Always very clean and so inviting. The staff is very friendly. I have to thank Daian for always being so attentive to us. She's a sweet girl who always had a smile on her face everytime she saw us. I don't regret for one second staying at this hotel. From there you can walk toward the monkey forest and if you continue walking through the monkey forest you will end up at the main road in Ubud where you find all restaurants, galleries and shops. The hotel provides shuttle service on a regular basis, but if you wish to use it when not scheduled by the hotel, you pay a small fee for it, plus don't forget to tip the driver. They really appreciate it. If you're looking for a peaceful place to stay and also beautiful this is the place to be. We loved every second of it and we are definitely coming back.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Spirit Hotel & Spa BaliBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - GardenBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Presidential SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Emerald RoomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Legong SuiteBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - ViewBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - River Side BarBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - InteriorBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - LobbyBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita Living roomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita roomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita BathroomBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - Rama Sita BalconyBali Spirit Hotel & Spa Bali - View from the hotel lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02