Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Summer Hotel

Kuta Beach Street no 38 , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 771 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (771)
Sort by:
Radhiyah A. Groups Malaysia, August 2, 2015
Could not ask for more

Location is in the heart of Kuta, friendly and accommodative staff, breakfast in moderation
9
Great location. Most of the places in Kuta is within walking distance from this hotel especially Kuta beach, shopping places and spa. Hotel staffs are warmth and friendly. Hotel room is spacious and clean. Free wifi is provided. Basic breakfast is more than enough to kickstart the day. Airport transfer is available upon request. And yes, the hotel room rate is to die for. I could not ask for more. I will definitely stay at this hotel again in future. Bali Summer Hotel, wait for me :)
Report this review
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, July 29, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Report this review
Wayne J. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2015
Disgusting
2.7
Horrible the rooms were old and dirty the beds were full of bed bugs my family and friends had 4 rooms all had bed bugs
Report this review
Keslie H. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2015
Stay at Bali

the breakfast, the staff was helpful, the hotel was in a good location
5.3
the toilet was bad and dirty, and the aircon was giving out hot air instead. but overall, the rm was comfy and in a good location. i may consider it again.
Report this review
Phillip T. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Central

Close to shopping, restaurants,links
8
Loved the pool,friendly, all we needed for our time there
Report this review
Jean H. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2015
My stay at Bali Summer Hotel

Room. Location. Lovely staff
9.3
We were happy in our time at Bali Summer. The room was large and had a balcony with a lovely outlook. All the things we look for were available - air conditioning, pool, refrigerator, safety deposit boxes and wifi. It was in a great position, being close to Matahari and the beach.
Report this review
Yen F. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2015
great!!

location, convenient,staffs are hekpful and friendly
8.3
My stay at the Bali summer hotel made my trip perfectly but i think the hotel need to be renovate and change aome of the furniture as it is a bit old. Overrall is thumbs up
Report this review
Haurbir S. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2015
Bad
5
Bad expirians
Report this review
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Very poor n old hotel

food is ok
3.7
Toilet spoil, no maintenance.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Good location, definately not a superior room

Location, free breakfast & friendly staff
5.7
Upon arriving, shown to our rooms on the second floor, narrow dim hallway with paint peeling off walls, room was poor, in need of updating, bed the worst I have slept on, checked with the staff querying "superior room", told all rooms on second floor "superior"??? Old unmaintained bathroom, tried to arrange airport shuttle (at cost) but did not reply to all emails. Yes cheap but not worth the money, go elsewhere or spend a bit more.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Summer Hotel BaliBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Summer Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03