or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Summer Hotel

Kuta Beach Street no 38 , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
705 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (705)
Sort by:
Vicki R. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Great Little Hidden Gem

Location,Price,Size
8.3
Location, Location,Location, Very happy with this small sized hotel (only 50 rooms)right on jalan Pantai in Kuta,only $30 australian a night, it comes with a/c, hot&cold water, tea and coffee making facilities in the room, tv with HBO,and a mini fridge.You also get a full buffet breaky, eggs any style, juice, fruit, and toast with trea or coffee walk out the front and you have all the shops right there, 3 min walk to kuta square, it has a small but pool, but deep enough and long enough to do a few laps in.This was my second stay here, and would definately stay there again, as long as the price remains the same.
Ds A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Don't expected too much with the fascility

its location was close to the beach, restaurant, n shoping area
6.3
Same breakfast menu everyday make me bored, toilet was not cleaned up every day. Toiletries n mineral water was not served completly
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
cleans

good design
6
Hotel service was quite impressed. Very helpfull Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Freddy A. Groups Australia, November 19, 2014
Good As Usual

Staff, Location and Price
9.3
Stayed here before. Last stay was 9th to 19th Nov. Good as usual. Especially with the price. What I like about this hotel, in central location, walking distance to the Beach, Kuta Square, Pasar Kuta, Beach Walk Shopping Centre, Shortcut to Discovery Mall from behind Inna Hotel or via Kuta Square. You really save money from taxi ride and two major mini marts are just opposite the hotel. Staffs are always friendly and call you by the name. They clean the room everyday - I had to tell them to just sweep the floor, replace the bottled waters and empty the rubbish. I don't use different towels and make bed at home everyday why should I do it in the hotel. No wonder they have quite a few long stayers. The building still use the old fashined style from the 80's and thats what I like about it as well, I feel like I was in BALI. Will definitely stay there again in February next year.
Freddy A. Groups Australia, November 16, 2014
Good Value

Staff, Location and Price
9.3
I booked this room for my sisters as we travelling together and they have enjoyed the stay as the location of this hotel is excellent for my sisters' need which is SHOPPING!
Angela C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
good location but...

good location... price affordable... friendly staff
6.7
Everything is fine accept air-condition is poor... breakfast same menu everyday... hotel kind of old-fashion...
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
budget hotel

convenience, friendly staff, room standard
5.7
nothing to say much about the hotel due to we just want to place our bag n refresh ourself..sum more it worth it for us..
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
bali summer vacation

good location, fast check-in & check-out, good wifi
7.3
toilet not very clean. mosquitoes are around making us uncomfortable to sleep and rest. normal standard breakfast. good wifi provided by hotel. minimart just in front of hotel. location of hotel is best for value =D
Hwang V. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Cleaniness & Friendly staff
6
Nice budget hotel than does not hurt your wallet. Clean, Quiet and Nice but aged a bit. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Nice location, 5 mins walk to Kuta Beach, convenient store, restaurants and fast food are easily just within 10 mins walk.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Bad facility hotel

The place is strategic
4.7
Clotch iron and universal socket facility not be prepared by hotel. Old furniture. Toilet not very clean and shower can't use. Give 2 star for this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Summer Hotel BaliBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Summer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05