Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Summer Hotel

Kuta Beach Street no 38 , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
661 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (661)
Sort by:
Chai H. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
comfortable stay & location near to attractions.

location, location & location
8
Chai J. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
good location but poor room condition

location, exterior view, air con
5.7
The bathroom/toilet is very dirty with hairs (of previous user) mold on the walls and bathtub. We requested our bathroom/toilet to be washed but no slight improvement at all. Second, there was hardly hot water supply for shower. Hardly. Like 95% percent of the time we are bathing cold water. We complaint to the counter stuffs but again, nothing was being done and said. It was so frustrating especially during early morning and late night shower. Because cancellation of the booking was not refundable, we forced to endure dirty bathroom/toilet with not hot water for shower. We attempted to change room but we were being denied. My husband get bed bugs but i dont really felt it. Swimming pool is also dirty. Mold on all the walls and floor of the swimming pool. We dont even dare to swim in it. If there were any next visit. We wouldnt choose this hotel.
Fathiyatun A. Groups Malaysia, September 2, 2014
hotel is good

good location, friendly staff, comfort room
7.7
very good location,breakfast not good because same menu everyday
Rezal R. Groups Malaysia, August 30, 2014
best hotel..

strategic location, nice room n deco, good staff
9.3
Great...
Ellen B. Couples Australia, August 27, 2014
You get what you pay for

Staff, location, wifi
7.3
Staff were great, room cleanliness and condition not so much.
Merrilyn M. Couples Australia, August 18, 2014
Location Location

Location,Friendly staff,Comfortable
8
The hotel is a lot better than last year. Hot water was available and the sheets fitted the bed. Staff in the restaurant are always friendly and happy to help. Live music is a bonus.
Victoria L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2014
Great if you don't mind the run down amenties

great Location- Located in Kuta, quick check in (no fuss) and nice decor outside the hotel rooms
4
not a fan of this hotel, would not come back here. the location is great as it's located in the heart of kuta. Aside from location. I don't have much good things to say about the hotel except i had no issues with the staff. Cons: hotel has no elevator and we were placed on the third floor. (luckily they have a bell boy service to help bring our luggage up) The room hallway bulb was fused, they know about it and didn't do a thing about it. Mosquitoes somehow keeps getting in the room even though all doors and windows were closed. Room phone was not working. The door doesn't have an auto lock system Water pressure in the toilet and shower was weak The room decor and amenities is in dire need of a major overhaul- if you are picky on cleanliness this is a type of room you would want to be in. Don't be fool by the great surrounding at the lobby...the rooms are a complete opposite. I would only recommend this hotel, if you don't mind sleeping in a run down room, with comfy beds.
Ho S. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
old dirty hotel

near party club and the beach
4.3
Old hotel with manual key. The worst hotel we ever stay. There are dots on the linen that we had asked to change 3 times. The chargery beside bed didn't work. The sink taps broke and spurt the water to clothes every we opened it. We had asked to change the room but they just said all the room is full. Whereas we just saw few guest passing this hotel. We guess they just hadn't cleaned others room.
Steven S. Groups Malaysia, August 16, 2014
nice

nice location, near kuta beach, kecoak
7.3
room is big, hotel environment is nice. but my room got kecoak!
Bernadette P. Couples Australia, August 16, 2014
good location clean big rooms friendly staff

the location is perfect close to the beach and close to all shops perfect location and the rooms are spacious and clean.
10
Our stay was very good it was our first time staying at Bali Summer have beento Bali many times and will definetly stay there again. Friendly staff, very good food and great resturant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Summer Hotel BaliBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Summer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03