My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Summer Hotel

Kuta Beach Street no 38 , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Beach Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Nadirah I. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2014
Great Location

Great Locatiom, Nice Ambience and Attentive Staff
9
Walking distance to Kuta Beach and Shopping Lots. Nice decorations. The rooms are big and comfortable. However, the aircond in my friend's room is not cold enough. The breakfast food is average. Otherwise, worth your money to stay here.
Avinash C. Families with young children India, April 2, 2014
V good location near to Kuta center and beach

Convenience, good breakfast and affordable
8
Zaskia A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
It was a good service on the hotel

Near to the beach, near to the shopping centre, and great neighbourhood
7.3
It was nice, but the time management is really bad for the check in or check out guests
Xin Y. Groups Malaysia, March 29, 2014
Considered a nice budget hotel.

Centrally located in the town , friendly staff, close to shopping areas
7.3
I would say that it's quite a nice choice if you are planning for a budget trip. I personally don't really satisfy/like the cleanliness smell of the mattress. If they can improve in this then I'd like to give more stars to this lovely budget hotel.
Heather A. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2014
Central location in Kuta

Staff fantastic, clean basic rooms.
7.7
I got very sick coming down from Amed. The staff here were fantastic in making sure I got to see a Dr taking me in the middle of the night and staying with me at hospital. I spent 3 days basically holed up in the room. If it was 5 star luxury it would have been better but hey, the room was cleaned every day, the food I never really sampled but the restaurant seemed good and it was clean and comfortable..The staff, well you could not fault them.
Lee Y. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
Value for money

Centrally located, quiet, clean
7.7
My 5 nights stay at Bali Summer Hotel with my 3 friends was a pleasant experience. We were greeted by friendly and helpful staff. Though the hotel was a bit old but the rooms were clean. Strategically located in the city centre yet is is quiet. Shopping complexes and beach is within walking distance. The garden is lovely though there are a few mosquitoes sometimes in the room. For the price we paid, it was value for money. Would definitely go back again if I visit Bali!
Kerri H. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Will return to Bali Summer Hotel

Nice comfortable Rooms, Friendly Staff, Value for money Hotel
10
Staff were absolutely wonderful, nothing was too much trouble. Nice comfortable room. Close to everything. Will Deffinatley return here.. Great atmosphere
Xueting S. Solo travelers China, March 20, 2014
Near to the beach

Near to the beach. Reasonable price. Nice staff.
6
Kanuengnit M. Business travelers Thailand, March 19, 2014
Very nice place and comfortable

Very nice and gentle staff, Easily accessable by taxi and walk and beautiful landscape
10
My first impression was staff at the hotel they are so nice and gentle. Even though I traveled alone in Bali, I didn't feel scare or anything. It's affordable price, and easily accessible by taxi and walk to Kuta beach or shopping mall. Overall I am happy and satisfied with Bali Summer Hotel .
Steven B. Couples Australia, March 9, 2014
peaceful and relaxing

location, cleanliness, cool and comfortable rooms
8.7
i would recommend Bali summer hotel to anyone looking for a value for money budget hotel, after reading some of the reviews i was a but unsure of what i would find, but i was pleasantly surprised as to how great his little hotel was, sure breakfast was basic, next time i will book the room without breakfast and walk about 80 meters down the road and get a fully cooked breakfast for about $5.00, the rooms were spotless and cleaned everyday, fresh towels everyday, food at the restaurant was great value for money with a live band every night,they might not have been ac/dc but they were entertaining , overall a great little hotel and i will definitely be staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Summer Hotel BaliBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - BeachBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Summer Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Summer Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - Hotel GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Corridor

Customer Reviews - Bali Summer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04