or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Summer Hotel

Kuta Beach Street no 38 , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
727 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (727)
Sort by:
Sudarshan M. Groups Australia, April 7, 2015
Budget accomodation at central location in Kuta

Value for money, walking distance to Kuta shopping
8
Excellent. Couldnt have asked for more.
Marcus E. Groups Germany, April 6, 2015
Good value for your money

good Location, breakfast, good value for money
7.7
Location Hotel was in a very good location, only 10 minutes to Legian club area. Food Breakfast: we got Nasi goreng, omlette, fruits, bread. Staff Staff are friendly. Hotel room The room is old but all working. AC very good, toilet also all OK, it was with amenities. They also clean the room everyday! They have also live music at the bar. I stayed there on weekend and the live music play all weekend. Overall, I really reccomend this hotel. Very good price!
Marcus E. Groups Germany, April 5, 2015
Good value for your money

location, value for money, staff
8
Location Hotel was in a very good location, only 10 minutes to Legian club area. Food Breakfast: we got Nasi goreng, omlette, fruits, bread. Staff Staff are friendly. Hotel room The room is old but all working. AC very good, toilet also all OK, it was with amenities. They also clean the room everyday! They have also live music at the bar. I stayed there on weekend and the live music play all weekend. Overall, I really reccomend this hotel. Very good price!
Michelle D. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
Good location

Good location
8.7
Centrally located near to shopping area and beach.
Tamilselvan E. Groups India, March 29, 2015
Review of Bali Summer Hotel

Best thing about the hotel is the prime location. Value for money: for the condition and location. Good customer service.
8
Toilet in our room is a bit rundown and water in the shower and flush are very slow.
Norhafendi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Nice location

nice location near to beach, and near Indomaret(easy to buy food). Clean hotel. Good staff. Recommended
8
I like this hotel. It near to shop Indomaret, near to beach.. Clean room. VERY Recommended
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, March 12, 2015
thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks
Vicki R. Solo travelers Australia, March 8, 2015
Location location location

Location....Small hotel only 50 rooms... Extras in room
9.7
3rd stay at the hotel, cheap price, comfortable beds. Excellent staff, but a holiday as it rained 5 days out of 7, say no more
Lisa H. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2015
Rustic Room, Beautiful Property, Prefessional Staf

The Staff, the Beauty of the property and the Location
9.3
My stay was nice although it rained the entire time. I made the most of it. I hired a driver with the help of the concierge and spent a full day riding an elephant, going to the Monkey Forest and Sightseeing along the Rice Terraces. The room I was in really needed an update. Shower head could be replaced, many holes were clogged. Light over bathroom mirror was missing its cover. Air Conditioner stopped working in the middle of the night, I was too tired to call mainteneance, but did mention it when I checked out. Hopefully it was fixed. I really felt the room was clean, needs updating. Painting over the blue tiles would bring it more up to date? A white/more modern shower curtain. Towels were clean, but can tell they were old. Yes, for the price of the room I did not feel slighted one bit. And I understand Beach Properties on Islands, I ran one it St Thomas, USVI.
Ainun B. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
great location helpful staff

location location location
8.7
The hotel near to beach,hard rock and kfc(walking distance).room is clean

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Summer Hotel BaliBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A02