or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Summer Hotel

Kuta Beach Street no 38 , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Ds A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 24, 2014
Don't expected too much with the fascility

its location was close to the beach, restaurant, n shoping area
6.3
Same breakfast menu everyday make me bored, toilet was not cleaned up every day. Toiletries n mineral water was not served completly
Freddy A. Groups Australia, November 19, 2014
Good As Usual

Staff, Location and Price
9.3
Stayed here before. Last stay was 9th to 19th Nov. Good as usual. Especially with the price. What I like about this hotel, in central location, walking distance to the Beach, Kuta Square, Pasar Kuta, Beach Walk Shopping Centre, Shortcut to Discovery Mall from behind Inna Hotel or via Kuta Square. You really save money from taxi ride and two major mini marts are just opposite the hotel. Staffs are always friendly and call you by the name. They clean the room everyday - I had to tell them to just sweep the floor, replace the bottled waters and empty the rubbish. I don't use different towels and make bed at home everyday why should I do it in the hotel. No wonder they have quite a few long stayers. The building still use the old fashined style from the 80's and thats what I like about it as well, I feel like I was in BALI. Will definitely stay there again in February next year.
Freddy A. Groups Australia, November 16, 2014
Good Value

Staff, Location and Price
9.3
I booked this room for my sisters as we travelling together and they have enjoyed the stay as the location of this hotel is excellent for my sisters' need which is SHOPPING!
Angela C. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
good location but...

good location... price affordable... friendly staff
6.7
Everything is fine accept air-condition is poor... breakfast same menu everyday... hotel kind of old-fashion...
Nur F. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2014
budget hotel

convenience, friendly staff, room standard
5.7
nothing to say much about the hotel due to we just want to place our bag n refresh ourself..sum more it worth it for us..
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2014
bali summer vacation

good location, fast check-in & check-out, good wifi
7.3
toilet not very clean. mosquitoes are around making us uncomfortable to sleep and rest. normal standard breakfast. good wifi provided by hotel. minimart just in front of hotel. location of hotel is best for value =D
Hwang V. Families with older children Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Nice Location

Location, Cleaniness & Friendly staff
6
Nice budget hotel than does not hurt your wallet. Clean, Quiet and Nice but aged a bit. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Nice location, 5 mins walk to Kuta Beach, convenient store, restaurants and fast food are easily just within 10 mins walk.
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Bad facility hotel

The place is strategic
4.7
Clotch iron and universal socket facility not be prepared by hotel. Old furniture. Toilet not very clean and shower can't use. Give 2 star for this hotel
Lau K. Groups Malaysia, October 7, 2014
Good Location, A lot of mosqitoes

Good Location, helpful staff & clean toilet
8.3
I stay at garden view room. It is no need to climb up to floor. So, mosquitoes are around and make us can't sleep. Others all standard.
Regina S. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
great location, that's all

location, fast check in, good wifi
7.7
great location, only few steps away from kuta beach, traditional market, legian. fast check in/ check out. But room highly needs renovation: manual locking door, old fashioned bathroom, and we got extra mosquito at night. no elevator, so don't bring senior citizens when staying here. standard breakfast: fried rice, noodles, porridge, bread & jam, fruits. Just expect nothing to avoid any disapoinment. Good wifi provided by hotel. Acceptable choice if you only plan short stay they :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Summer Hotel BaliBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Summer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02