Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Summer Hotel

Kuta Beach Street no 38 , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
745 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (745)
Sort by:
Dessy A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2015
nest for family and group.

Great location, friendly and helpful staf and good value of money.
9
Satisfied and will be back.
Aik C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2015
so so

so so
5.3
Siew S. Groups Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Good location and simple

Location, fast service and friendly staff and fairly clean
5.7
Good place for a stopover
Novrie S. Couples Indonesia, April 24, 2015
like this

location,friendly staff,cleanliness
7.3
love the politeness of the staff there ,location near kuta beach,breakfast is quite good
Sudarshan M. Groups Australia, April 7, 2015
Budget accomodation at central location in Kuta

Value for money, walking distance to Kuta shopping
8
Excellent. Couldnt have asked for more.
Marcus E. Groups Germany, April 6, 2015
Good value for your money

good Location, breakfast, good value for money
7.7
Location Hotel was in a very good location, only 10 minutes to Legian club area. Food Breakfast: we got Nasi goreng, omlette, fruits, bread. Staff Staff are friendly. Hotel room The room is old but all working. AC very good, toilet also all OK, it was with amenities. They also clean the room everyday! They have also live music at the bar. I stayed there on weekend and the live music play all weekend. Overall, I really reccomend this hotel. Very good price!
Marcus E. Groups Germany, April 5, 2015
Good value for your money

location, value for money, staff
8
Location Hotel was in a very good location, only 10 minutes to Legian club area. Food Breakfast: we got Nasi goreng, omlette, fruits, bread. Staff Staff are friendly. Hotel room The room is old but all working. AC very good, toilet also all OK, it was with amenities. They also clean the room everyday! They have also live music at the bar. I stayed there on weekend and the live music play all weekend. Overall, I really reccomend this hotel. Very good price!
Michelle D. Groups Philippines, April 4, 2015
Good location

Good location
8.7
Centrally located near to shopping area and beach.
Tamilselvan E. Groups India, March 29, 2015
Review of Bali Summer Hotel

Best thing about the hotel is the prime location. Value for money: for the condition and location. Good customer service.
8
Toilet in our room is a bit rundown and water in the shower and flush are very slow.
Norhafendi S. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Nice location

nice location near to beach, and near Indomaret(easy to buy food). Clean hotel. Good staff. Recommended
8
I like this hotel. It near to shop Indomaret, near to beach.. Clean room. VERY Recommended

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Summer Hotel BaliBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Summer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08