Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Summer Hotel

Kuta Beach Street no 38 , Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 766 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (766)
Sort by:
Phillip T. Couples Australia, July 1, 2015
Central

Close to shopping, restaurants,links
8
Loved the pool,friendly, all we needed for our time there
Report this review
Jean H. Families with older children Australia, June 29, 2015
My stay at Bali Summer Hotel

Room. Location. Lovely staff
9.3
We were happy in our time at Bali Summer. The room was large and had a balcony with a lovely outlook. All the things we look for were available - air conditioning, pool, refrigerator, safety deposit boxes and wifi. It was in a great position, being close to Matahari and the beach.
Report this review
Yen F. Groups Malaysia, June 27, 2015
great!!

location, convenient,staffs are hekpful and friendly
8.3
My stay at the Bali summer hotel made my trip perfectly but i think the hotel need to be renovate and change aome of the furniture as it is a bit old. Overrall is thumbs up
Report this review
Haurbir S. Families with older children Singapore, June 19, 2015
Bad
5
Bad expirians
Report this review
Loo K. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2015
Very poor n old hotel

food is ok
3.7
Toilet spoil, no maintenance.
Report this review
Michael M. Solo travelers Australia, June 14, 2015
Good location, definately not a superior room

Location, free breakfast & friendly staff
5.7
Upon arriving, shown to our rooms on the second floor, narrow dim hallway with paint peeling off walls, room was poor, in need of updating, bed the worst I have slept on, checked with the staff querying "superior room", told all rooms on second floor "superior"??? Old unmaintained bathroom, tried to arrange airport shuttle (at cost) but did not reply to all emails. Yes cheap but not worth the money, go elsewhere or spend a bit more.
Report this review
Izuwan I. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2015
Honeymooners

clean, helpful staffs, great location
9
Our stay was great... Even theres a delay on the check in due to my honeymoon request setup. The hotel had a great location walking distance to matahari lane & nearby to shopping area...
Report this review
Sumitha S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
happy vacation

breakfast, swimming pool ,location
7.3
Ok no comments.
Report this review
Quang D. Couples Vietnam, June 3, 2015
It is ok

Good location, Quiet and nice staff
7.7
Positive: good location where close to Jl Legian and Kuta beach Negative: small room, we booked for the double bed room but when we arrived, we got 2 small beds room. The facilities were old.
Report this review
Dessy A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2015
nest for family and group.

Great location, friendly and helpful staf and good value of money.
9
Satisfied and will be back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Summer Hotel BaliBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Bali Summer Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08