or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Summer Hotel

Kuta Beach Street no 38 , Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Lobby Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Garden Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Restaurant Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - View Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest Room Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom Bali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 59
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
681 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (681)
Sort by:
Mohd Z. Couples Malaysia, October 16, 2014
Bad facility hotel

The place is strategic
4.7
Clotch iron and universal socket facility not be prepared by hotel. Old furniture. Toilet not very clean and shower can't use. Give 2 star for this hotel
Regina S. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
great location, that's all

location, fast check in, good wifi
7.7
great location, only few steps away from kuta beach, traditional market, legian. fast check in/ check out. But room highly needs renovation: manual locking door, old fashioned bathroom, and we got extra mosquito at night. no elevator, so don't bring senior citizens when staying here. standard breakfast: fried rice, noodles, porridge, bread & jam, fruits. Just expect nothing to avoid any disapoinment. Good wifi provided by hotel. Acceptable choice if you only plan short stay they :)
Marini S. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Maybe will stay again

Best location, delicious food, nice place
9
We booked with an extra bed, but when we arrived, they haven't prepared it yet, so we wait and watching them work for it. The staff not so kindly, but also not bad. The place n view was nice and beautiful. We can hear sound of waterfall from the garden pond. Minimarket right in front of this hotel. The buffet food was very delicious, we all like their food. What to have to be improve was the toilet, it water out slowly. Its location is the best value, beside the food.
Fina A. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Bed bugs!

Location
2.3
Very super old hotel, walk up to level 3 for superior room. Restaurant is NON halal (info for Muslims). Reception lady can't really understand you speak English and also forgetful. The entire stay, I showered either cold or extremely hot water! The highlight is the bed bugs!
Fina A. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Non halal restaurant

Only location
2
Jose P. Groups United States of America, September 13, 2014
Bali 2014 Workations

Location, staff and ambiance
8.7
It was very accomodating
Fina A. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Bed bugs

located near attractions
3.3
Restaurant is non halal (info for Muslims). Reception lady can't really understand English. Got bitten by bed bugs. No lift, just walk up.
Jacqueline D. Couples Australia, September 6, 2014
Bali Summer Stay

Location...
4.7
Very disapointing. Rooms in need of revamp, very old and tired. Staff can't speak or understand very little english. Staff asking for money for their families.
Chai H. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2014
comfortable stay & location near to attractions.

location, location & location
8
Chai J. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
good location but poor room condition

location, exterior view, air con
5.7
The bathroom/toilet is very dirty with hairs (of previous user) mold on the walls and bathtub. We requested our bathroom/toilet to be washed but no slight improvement at all. Second, there was hardly hot water supply for shower. Hardly. Like 95% percent of the time we are bathing cold water. We complaint to the counter stuffs but again, nothing was being done and said. It was so frustrating especially during early morning and late night shower. Because cancellation of the booking was not refundable, we forced to endure dirty bathroom/toilet with not hot water for shower. We attempted to change room but we were being denied. My husband get bed bugs but i dont really felt it. Swimming pool is also dirty. Mold on all the walls and floor of the swimming pool. We dont even dare to swim in it. If there were any next visit. We wouldnt choose this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Summer Hotel BaliBali Summer Hotel Bali - Swimming PoolBali Summer Hotel Bali - LobbyBali Summer Hotel Bali - GardenBali Summer Hotel Bali - RestaurantBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - ViewBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Guest RoomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - BathroomBali Summer Hotel Bali - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Bali Summer Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03