or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Taman Beach Resort

Jl. Raya Lovina Km. 6, Tukad Mungga, Singaraja -North Bali, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81153 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe room Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Interior Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Surroundings Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Restaurant
Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Exterior Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Entrance Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Garden Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Bathroom
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Savannah W. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2012
Beautiful landscape and pool service was okay

Enjoyed the pool and the landscape, breakfast was good.
6.3
Service was bad when we first arrived. We had reserved a room and he said there were no reservations for the night, would not allow us to use Internet to prove we had confirmation page. Rooms look nothing like the pictures although the grounds were beautiful and well kept.
Chern Y. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Nice garden

nice garden
7
so far so good..
Hotel Feature Tip: so far so good..
Liong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2012
great location ,nice swimming pool

location is nice
6.3
we're get the standard room.room is enough dirty and old.especially bath room. breakfast is nice,and big.but not much if choice. have no 'free' wi-fi' provided. location is really relaxing and quite. not really recommend with this hotel
Margaret B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Disapointed, accommodation offered substandard

Staff generally charming and helpful
6
we had booked 2 rooms, one double and one twin, on arrival we were shown to a small room with twin beds with a single mattress on the floor for the third person, also the bathroom smelt of damp and had no opening windows. when we complained we were shown more suitable accommodation but told there would be a further charge of per night or we could reduce our stay from 4 to 2 nights. we did not find this acceptable, eventually we reluctly agreed to accept 3 nights at the original fee.
Pablo F. Couples Chile, May 20, 2012
Good hotel away the noise and bars of Lovina

Excellent pool and friendly staff
7
The standard room are not bad for Rp.nigth. Air conditioning very noisy even in quiet mode (maybe they need new ones). The restaurant it's good but a little expensive (they know there isn't much choice near by). Mosquito nets would be appreciated instead of chemicals solutions in the room. Wi-Fi is available with strong signal in all the hotel, sadly only one gadget can use at a time.
Astrid M. Couples Australia, May 18, 2012
Big room

swimming pool and massage ladies
7.3
Nice place to stay, close to singaraja and Lovina,but the beach is not so nice to swim in.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The dolphins are a must to see in the morning at Lovina and also the waterfalls.
Jie S. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel in the garden

Great swimming pool, friendly staffs
7.7
my friends and i had stayed at bali taman beach resort for 1 night. it was a good experience as the staffs there were very friendly and helpful. it was like you staying in a garden with a nice swimming pool and relaxing environment. our rooms had the view of a green paddy field, and the cleanliness of the room was fairly good. there were many choices of breakfast provided to us and the food was tasty. in short, bali taman beach resort is definitely your choice when u visit lovina.
Jie S. Groups Malaysia, April 29, 2012
Lovely hotel just beside lovina beach

Spacious room and great swimming pool
8
It was a very delightful stay at Bali Taman Beach Resort, with their spacious room, friendly and helpful staffs and a nice swimming pool. It was just few steps away from the beach. The sunset by the beach was unforgettable. They also provide dolphin watching tour with very reasonable price. Besides, balinese massage and spa are also available in this resort. If you are looking for a holiday of stress-free and relaxation, Bali Taman Beach Resort is a place you are looking for.
Chun H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 24, 2012
Good exterior, bad interior

Very beautiful garden, beaches and pool
7.3
the place is a little bit expensive. the good thing of the hotel is that the beach is just outside. in the morning, the scenery is so good. it is a reli nice place to chill out!
Bao L. Groups China, April 14, 2012
clean rooms and great location

great location
9
the room is clean and near the Lovina beach.but the staff is funny when my friend ask him:"why three of us can lay down in one bed together?" the staff's answer is:"bc our bed will be broken."

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Taman Beach Resort BaliBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Deluxe roomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - SurroundingsBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - RestaurantBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Swimming PoolBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Guest RoomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - ExteriorBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - EntranceBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - GardenBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - BathroomBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - InteriorBali Taman Beach Resort Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04