or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa

Jl. Raya Lovina Km. 6, Tukad Mungga, Singaraja -North Bali, Lovina Beach, Bali, Indonesia 81153 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe room Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Interior Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Surroundings Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and Activities Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Entrance Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Garden Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/Terrace Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Bathroom
Area: Lovina Beach Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Sim W. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great View but old room

Location
5.7
Great Location for watching dolphin, delicious breakfast, great view for surrounding resort, but some of the room is too old.
Sim W. Groups Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Great View and service with smile

Location
6.3
Great view for surrounding resort with delicous breakfast
Rahmita P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
The good service and friendly staff

the service is good, the staff quite help enough
7.3
the standard room are not bad. great location for dolphin tour but its a bit far from singaraja town. the breakfast its good with good service. its value for money to stay in this hotel for budget hotel with good quality and service.
Andrea L. Couples France, August 19, 2012
Nice hotel and friendly service

Direct access to the beach, good restaurant, nice architecture.
7.7
good-looking hotel, even though it is a little bit far from downtown. nice swimming pool, basic amenities, the room looks overall old however.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Dolphin tours is a must-do in Lovina. Several options will be offered to you, do not hesitate to compare and bargain to get a better price.
Andre G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2012
near the beach

very close to the beach
5.3
see the dolphins in the morning. breakfast is so so, but have many choices. don' take the standard room, it's very old and uncomfort.
Pui Y. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2012
Balinese feel hotel with great services

The good service provided by staff and the environment of the hotel
8
the hotel is clean and most of all it contained a taste of balinese culture with the statue even in front of the hotel room. the most amazing thing i experience during my stay was friendly staff that will serve you in any time. these was the first time we were welcome with a glass of orange juice once we step in to the hotel room and that time was 11.00 pm. the great point about this hotel is it is very near to the beach that set out to see the dolphin in the morning. the price is reasonable. we'll be going back again. thumbs up for the staff.
Savannah W. Couples United States of America, June 29, 2012
Beautiful landscape and pool service was okay

Enjoyed the pool and the landscape, breakfast was good.
6.3
Service was bad when we first arrived. We had reserved a room and he said there were no reservations for the night, would not allow us to use Internet to prove we had confirmation page. Rooms look nothing like the pictures although the grounds were beautiful and well kept.
Chern Y. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2012
Nice garden

nice garden
7
so far so good..
Hotel Feature Tip: so far so good..
Liong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2012
great location ,nice swimming pool

location is nice
6.3
we're get the standard room.room is enough dirty and old.especially bath room. breakfast is nice,and big.but not much if choice. have no 'free' wi-fi' provided. location is really relaxing and quite. not really recommend with this hotel
Margaret B. Families with older children United Kingdom, June 4, 2012
Disapointed, accommodation offered substandard

Staff generally charming and helpful
6
we had booked 2 rooms, one double and one twin, on arrival we were shown to a small room with twin beds with a single mattress on the floor for the third person, also the bathroom smelt of damp and had no opening windows. when we complained we were shown more suitable accommodation but told there would be a further charge of per night or we could reduce our stay from 4 to 2 nights. we did not find this acceptable, eventually we reluctly agreed to accept 3 nights at the original fee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa BaliBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Deluxe roomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - SurroundingsBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Sports and ActivitiesBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - GardenBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - EntranceBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - GardenBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Balcony/TerraceBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - BathroomBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - InteriorBali Taman Lovina Resort & Spa Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08