Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa

Jl. Pratama 34 A - Nusa Dua , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Tropik Hotel
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - View Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Breakfast Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
700 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (700)
Sort by:
Senthil G. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and wonderful service

We were upgraded to a villa and the villa was excellent and spacious for family with young children
9
Stay was very enjoyable and my kids loved it except for the kids club. Nothing much to play inthe kids club Overall very good
Saqib M. Couples United Kingdom, December 22, 2012
good location, grande hotel, excellent facilities

location, grande, staff, facilities
8.3
was fantastic all round except noone spoke good english for us to explain halal/vegetarian food needs
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2012
Great Hotels with shopping and entertainment area

great n nice hotel
6
Great an nice seaview hotel with bali culture interior design vey nice and comforatable room view hotel direct to the beach and very quite suitable for take rest and release stress , nice breakfast with international menu the hotel is surrounding with gardens and direct to the beach we can see many parasailing in the affternoon, hotel staffs also balinese is very helpful and good service
Zuan P. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2012
A gorgeous hotel

Clean huge rooms with a huge private empty beach
8.3
First impression was the beauty of the place. The place is like a mini paradise. Quiet with a lot of beautiful well kept plants and trees. The pictures on agoda does not do justice to the place as the place is way more beautiful! The private beach has mini shaded areas perfect for suntanning with a good book! The breakfast was delicious with a huge spread. Their spa provided great service and a range of services. The con was that it's located really far from food and entertainment (20-30 minutes cab ride). This place would be great for people on a honeymoon or to just chill and do nothing.
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
Mediocre Rooms, Bad Location, Awful Beach

The bed was amazingly comfortable, The shower was warm
5.7
When one visits Bali (esp. Nusa Dua), they hope to get away from the noise and relax. My room was right beside a loud and busy road - hardly a resort and spa feel. The staff was kind to move me to another room, but I had to give up my king bed for a twin. The bed was comfortable, but not what I paid for. There is no wifi in the rooms, only the lobby, unless you want to pay for it, but only a few rooms near the pool have this option. The room was old and dated, but the shower was warm. But there is no warm bath water. None. So don't expect to relax in a bath at the end of a busy day because it's just there for looks, not for actual use. The beach was dirty and awful and in no way luxurious and the pool seemed a bit murky. The staff was friendly and again the bed was comfortable, but everything else wasn't what I paid for or expected from a "resort and spa" - especially in Nusa Dua!
Doug S. Families with older children Australia, December 12, 2012
Well presented hotel

Location
7
Met expectations. Good rooms and landscape grounds. Hard to get to other places on foot.
Yuxi D. Couples China, December 9, 2012
Friendly and comfortable

view, staffs, facility
9.7
Nice and unforgettable memory. People there are easy to get along with. Local view is fantastic. Spa and other services are worth trying.
Sandra O. Couples Australia, December 6, 2012
Absolutely superb

Beach front
9.7
This hotel is absolutely superb. The staff are very friendly and nothing is too much trouble for them. The rooms are lovely and very clean. The hotel has a choice of 2 restaurants both of which are excellent. The breakfasts were delicious whith a huge range to choose from. The grounds are gorgerous and very tropical and the pool is fantastic with a swim up bar. The hotel is right on the beach, it is a fairly quiet part of the beach but a minutes walk and you find shopping stalls and a lot of activities going on. I love this hotel and will be staying here again
Man Y. Couples China, December 6, 2012
relaxing place

good SPA
6.7
Very good service, good people and good hotel, good spa with a very good techniqu
John F. Families with young children United States of America, December 2, 2012
OK hotel for what it is

Nice grounds and pools, moderately priced, rooms quite clean
7
The rooms were OK. We requested a king/queen sized bed with 2 extra cots for out 2 young kids. What we got was a room with twin beds. It was OK since we were only there for a weekend. Food not that great, so no high expectations there. Pool and pool bat area was cool. Kids loved jumping around a kiddie pool. It's right on the sea but don't expect a private beach. Vendors are allowed to walk by and could get annoying if they are pressing their good/services too much. This is why we hung out around pool area at all times. Another tip: attracts a lot of Russians but again, which place doesn't. I would recommend it for a short stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa BaliBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic BreakfastBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - GardenBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool BarBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bali Tropic Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07