or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa

Jl. Pratama 34 A - Nusa Dua , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Tropik Hotel
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - View Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Breakfast Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Kathryn T. Couples Australia, June 16, 2013
Personalised surprised birthday cake

Room, was clean with nice layout. Heaps of activities
10
We only stayed one night but the staff saw it was my birthday on my passport and sent a delicious personalised birthday cake to my room. It was a lovely touch. We will definitely be back.
Ruddy S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2013
Comfy, Quiet and ....Worth for the money ...

The surroundings, the beach and the room were great ...
7.7
Certainly will go back to this hotel comparing to other surrounding branded hotel in Nusa Dua ..., as we can find affordable nice local restaurants as well as easy road access to any tourist destination in Bali ...
Edy J. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2013
Nice garden and pool

Nice, quiet and relaxing hotel
7
Louisa L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2013
Just ok

nice spa, beach, rooms were ok
5.7
I wouldn't recommend staying here. The rooms were fine - clean, had a/c but the rest of the hotel wasn't really worth the price. The staff was very attentive and didn't seem particularly interested in giving good service. The beach was ok but had a bit of garbage on the sand and in the water. It was a bit noisy - lots of loud house music playing during the day and at night. Plus there is no internet in the rooms, just in the lobby which wasn't so convenient
Sheryll A. Groups Philippines, May 31, 2013
nice rooms!

room, food
10
I love the welcome drink - sprite and ginger cocktail was so refreshing.
Peter A. Couples Netherlands, May 29, 2013
The second time was even better than the first.

Romance, luxury, location
9
This was our second time at Bali Tropic. It is for us a nice place to calm down after a busy year.
Trevor U. Business travelers Canada, May 22, 2013
Great hotel, stayed for 1 night before flight

Clean and modern room, Buffet Breakfast,
9
We stayed for one night before our flight departure from Bali. Hotel grounds are well kept. Rooms were clean and in exceptional condition. Pool and pool bar was tones of fun and had great atmosphere. Situated right on the beach, water and sand is just a quick stroll through the gardens.
Ko I. Couples Japan, May 5, 2013
Great!

Large room, Excellent swimming pool and garden
6
It was brilliant but the room is less tidy this year than last year.
Joanne N. Families with older children Australia, May 2, 2013
disappointed

departing early
4.3
Australians should stay clear of this hotel as it caters mostly to European guests. These guests were rude, obnoxious, unfriendly and treated the staff with discontent. I felt very sorry for the Staff at Bali Tropic.
Hung K. Couples Hong Kong, May 1, 2013
Good room and good lobby

Lobby, room, swimming pool
8.7
The lobby is large and has a comfortable lobby bar. I like the swimming pool most. The room is clean and large enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa BaliBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic BreakfastBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - GardenBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool BarBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A03