or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa

Jl. Pratama 34 A - Nusa Dua , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Tropik Hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - View Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Breakfast Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
691 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (691)
Sort by:
Piotr W. Couples Poland, June 6, 2014
Just amazing hotel!

hotel design, garden, and amazing room!
10
Feels like you were staying in the temple or palace! Greatly designed rooms and whole area. Attention paid to every single detail!
Jonathan R. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
very good hotel great very good all round

pool beach staff
10
very good food pool staff location right price hotel
Raditya I. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2014
nice vacation hotel with nice private beach

private beach, room design, friendly staff
7.7
very nice hotel for people who spent all days at beach and relax. private beach at back of hotel plus swimming pool with bars. good for holiday however i experience unpleasant odors at room when arrived. however on next cleaning already gone. need to improve on small stuff in bathroom (dental kit, comb, etc). for this price i've got nothing in bathroom except cotton buds. i don't prepare to bring all complete kits when holiday especially with hotel at this price.
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Overall worthy but no WIFI in room!

big room, comfort and beach front
7
Tanni C. Couples Hong Kong, May 31, 2014
Nice environment, large room.

private beach, nice environment, large room
7.7
Staffs are friendly. Hotel with private beach, you can enjoy sunbath right after your breakfast if you want. Buffet style breakfast with a lot of choices. Room is quite large but a bit old, with traditional decoration.
Ruth O. Groups Indonesia, May 19, 2014
It was very nice

The facilities, location, and the staffs
9
Wonderful and i enjoyed every moment there, and sure i'm planing to back again
Amanda A. Groups Australia, May 16, 2014
Relaxing, nice room, great pool

Pool, view and room
7.7
We enjoyed our stay. The pool was great and the views even. Better. Staff not as friendly as the other hotels we stayed at in bali. Laundry and other excess thing a are expensive, recommend doing that external. Overall this resort is nice and good value for money
Yulong L. Families with older children China, May 15, 2014
Fantastic

Great landscape, nice pool, beach front
9.7
My family stayed here for 2 nights, and we wish we could stay longer. The bungalow is very spacious, the pool is big, suitable for children at all age. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The hotel is right next to the beach, where there are a good variety of water sports to try. The only minus is that the wifi is only available in the lobby.
Ellaine A. Groups Philippines, May 13, 2014
It was ver much in touch with the culture

Room Staff Beach
6.7
We had a very Nice experience. Our goal to relax and enjoy the sun was what we had
Timothy O. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Ok

Checking out
4.3
No wifi, early closing times for pool and pool bar, sterile unfriendly atmosphere. No hot water in shower. Room was ok but overpriced

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa BaliBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic BreakfastBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - GardenBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool BarBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bali Tropic Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08