or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa

Jl. Pratama 34 A - Nusa Dua , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Tropik Hotel
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - View Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Breakfast Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
731 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (731)
Sort by:
Adi H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 20, 2012
quiet and nice

private beach, quite, balinese style
7
really enjoyed our stay there. took the all inclusive. buffet need to be improved
Cherian M. Families with young children India, August 9, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile

Nice large rooms, great service, beatiful surroudings
8.3
Really enjoyed our stay and will come back. 2 POINTS 1) Only disappointed with the connectivity to the main town. There should be more shuttles or more reasonaly price connections provided by the hotel. 2)The menu could do with more creativity , however given our stay was only for 3 days and there were enough options in town, this was not so much of a problem.
Tommy T. Couples Canada, August 3, 2012
Beautiful and quiet hotel setting

Balinese style hotel and rooms, great service and food, private beach
9.7
Hotel is a bit pricey but very much worth it. It's location isn't ideal if your looking to party/shop in town or surf, but it's perfect for a retreat by the beach. Rooms are incredibly beautiful and clean, bed is cozy, and it's a pleasure to walk around the hotel grounds.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your staying more than a couple days, we definitely recommend a tour of the island/temples with Bali Traditional Tours.
Guido F. Couples Italy, July 13, 2012
Not worth it the money

Garden area
2.7
i was expecting something wow after spending for two nights in a deluxe bangalow... on arrival the staff was friendly, however not many informatin were given and not that personal touch that you may wish to have. room is specious, but cleanless very poor and furniture old, service let down a lot, not a smile, a great! we order lunch we were only two tables in the restaurant around 1pm, i had to clap my hand to gain attention, staff said that they were short cos of a function in the evening with a corporate group who took the resort almost over for them with banners. the sun loungers are probably 10 years old around the pool, and the matresses are torned and broken, better dedon copy furniture in the beach, but hard cos no matress. no amenities on arrival, no turn down service!no wifi free!! is sad the an hotel likke this is thinking only about making money and not delivering service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please stay at another hotel...for the same amount of cash you may go to The Nam Hai in Vietnam or The Datai Langkawi
Richard B. Families with young children United States of America, July 7, 2012
not great

not much
3
Hotel is somewhat dirty. Room was ok. Area is horrible, beach is filthy. Much better hotels nearby, so I would defintely pick another one, even if it costs more. Service is not good, internet barely works in lobby. The food is terrible, the pool looks filthy (green water), not sure if htey are going for that look or what. You literallyl can't see your hand in front of you under the water. I would not stay here again... Do yourself a favor, don't stay in this area either. Go to Kuta or Seminyak or anywhere except here. The nice hotels in Nusa Dua are better, but the area is extremely boring and the beach is basically unusable. All the hotel "amenities" were broken or not working correctly. This is about a 2 star hotel at a 5 star price.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Don't stay in this area. We also stayed in Seminyak and two days in Ubud and had a lot more fun.
Eddy W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2012
Wonderful Hotel and Bali Culture design Hotel

Nice Hotel with Bali traditional Environment Location
8.3
one of the best hotel I have visited with great and wonderful location , with amazing white sand beach, and the hotel near with turtle island took 20 minutes to turtle island in the morning, and many parasailing, I like the bali design that hotel with quite big room, clean dan nice air , bathroom is okay too ,breakfast also nice ,many kinds of food I enjoy my staying at hotel with my family, specially my kids they are very happy wiht kids playing room, service also nice with warmest people,and afternoon we enjoy on the beach with full of beautiful small wave and white sands ,kids play white sands and smal wave, at the night we dinner at hotel with great food, baliness food with red wine and enjoy live music with baliness tradition environment , I recommend this hotel for honeymoon is great place to stay this hotel
Johnny L. Families with older children Indonesia, July 5, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

all is perfect
9
good place, location dan good view it mean the beach is beautiful
Restaurant Tip: the food breakfast must be change eveyday
Rizki Y. Couples Indonesia, July 5, 2012
Great boutique hotel

Good service, good location
8.3
The hotel were very beautiful with private beach, the room was spacious and very clean. the staff were very friendly and polite. and for addition there's also a routine hotel activities if you just want to enjoy the hotel. but for moslem there hard to find halal food.
Nicolas S. Couples Chile, July 4, 2012
Good room, bad beach, away for everything

Nice beach and infrastructure
7.7
Good rooms, but the location is nt good if you want to visit the rest of Bali. Is ok if you want to stay all day long in the hotel. Another thing that I didn´t like is that you have to pay for internet when in other cheaper paces they give it free.
Bruce H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2012
good hotel with beautiful grounds

private beach, pool
8
i stayed here three years ago and i don't know if it is me (i have been traveling most of that time) but the hotel did not seem to be the same....oh, it was nice, especially the royal room, but overall it did not impress as it did the first time.
Hotel Feature Tip: They promote themselves as all inclusive...and you can spend all your time at the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa BaliBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic BreakfastBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - GardenBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool BarBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bali Tropic Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02