or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa

Jl. Pratama 34 A - Nusa Dua , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Tropik Hotel
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - View Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Breakfast Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
724 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (724)
Sort by:
Kamolphan T. Families with older children Thailand, April 27, 2014
ฺฺBig Hotel but very poor service

Poor Service, Bad room condition, So so beach
5.3
Braddon B. Couples Australia, April 17, 2014
Absolutely Fantastic

The size of the rooms enhanced by the large ensuite, the lovely pool that flowed through the gardens down onto the beach that were lined with well positioned sun longes
9.7
We found that the Bali Tropic Resort and Spa was the best resort we have stayed at in our many ventures to Bali and will be making it our place to stay when we visit Bali next. We found the staff friendly and helpful, the rooms and grounds were immaculate. The resort catered for all water sports with offshore adventures departing right off the beach which saved the hassle of fighting with the Bali traffic. The food was great with a choice of smorgasbord or dining at the 24 hour restaurant, with traditional Bali dancing and shows that you can watch whilst enjoying dinner. From the resort you can walk along the beach front and dine at any of the five star resorts that are on the Nusa Dua beach front. All in all if you want to spend either I nice relaxed or action packed holiday you can get it all here and the choice of not having to leave the resort if you choose is a great option to have. You can walk or catch the free shuttle bus to the Bali Connection shopping centre in Nusa Dua where you can enjoy hassle free shopping. We strongly recommend this resort to any one visiting Bali
Hoi Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
comfortable and exotic hotel

rooms are very comfortable and exotic, very attentive and friendly staff, private beach is very nice. and the activites they held are interesting!
8.7
Excellent!
Amanda M. Solo travelers Canada, April 10, 2014
It was good.

Grounds, beach, room was nice
7
It was good. We were not aware that it was an all inclusive (otherwise we would not have booked it). Some things were expensive. We asked for late check out on the last day and they charged us 60 USD (this is the first hotel in all of my years of travel that have charged for this service-quite disappointing).
Li C. Groups Malaysia, March 25, 2014
cultural atmosphere, nice garden and swimming pool

environment, sandy beach and silence
7.3
it is great, full of cultural environment, people are friendly, reasonable price.
Emma W. Families with older children Australia, March 18, 2014
One of our favorite spots in Bali!

Peaceful. Relaxing. Homey!
9.3
We have stayed at Bali Tropic many times now. We love it! The wood and stone carvings scattered around the grounds and within the rooms feels like authentic bali, but with the luxury of a nice resort. Some people will say the rooms need updating, but we disagree. They're lovely! The pool is nice, the staff friendly, there is a fantastic restaurant two blocks up (just past Melia next door, Marie and Putu serve divine food at great prices!) and we love a game of pool literally by the sea. We'll be back for sure!
Muhammad D. Families with older children Indonesia, March 16, 2014
Don't look at us as "wallet"

Beach, water activities, and um, that's all
5.3
I have decided to choose Bali tropic was because it has water activities and private beach. The room is sufficient but facing to an active garage and kitchen. Which gave me noises and horrible smell. No Internet in room. Breakfast is blah... However, I love the garden, bali craving all over the hotel and convenient stores just in front of Bali Tropic.
David C. Couples United Kingdom, March 15, 2014
great place to stay

beach,pool and food
10
We had a great time there, good to relax or lots to do depending on what you want to do
Pratik A. Couples India, March 10, 2014
Awesome experience staying at bali tropic

Private beach,swimming pool and lovely and quiet surrounding
8.3
I loved staying at bali tropic.private beach cool swimming pool and lovely surrounding.best place for a honeymoon couple.just lack of entertainment in the resort.otherwise the best in every aspect.
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 10, 2014
Fantastic

Superb
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa BaliBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic BreakfastBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - GardenBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool BarBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bali Tropic Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05