or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa

Jl. Pratama 34 A - Nusa Dua , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Tropik Hotel
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - View Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Breakfast Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
757 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (757)
Sort by:
Stephanie R. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
Bali tropic hotel solo travler review.

the grounds, the pool and the location.
6.7
I had just one night at the bali tropic hotel. fine by me. This hotel would suit the young budget travellers or families. most customers seem to go for the all inclusive option, I didn't, so I was not locked in to the buffet, I like my food freshly cooked, especially in tropical locations. the grounds are great, and well kept, with plenty of activities available, swim up bar is always nice. the bar staff are friendly, but I felt the restaurant had a impersonal feel, and the mosquitos were awful!
Samantha C. Couples Australia, February 23, 2015
Best kept secret in Nusa Dua

Accommodation, spa and location
9.7
Awesome. Highly recommend the spa it was great.
Axenia P. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2015
Disappointing

The room was comfortable and the manager did all he could to address my concerns.
4.7
Disappointing by any standard. The decor of hotel is somewhat dated, the food is bland and does not do Balinese qui seine any justice. The wifi was very hard to access and sporadic at best. Would not recommend.
Vijaykumar S. Couples India, February 13, 2015
Satisfaction

Staff, ambience
9.3
Igor K. Families with young children Ukraine, February 7, 2015
Our biggest mistake on Bali
3.7
We're staying in hotel 6 days and were happy to leave it. I'll start with hotel's advantage. We decided to consider this hotel because of beach presence as our 3 years old son likes sea. It was mistake as there's boat harbor close to hotel beach which is a reason of big noise and very dirty sea. But in the morning sometimes we could swim. About room. On our arrival local service man smashed a bottle into small pieces just in our room. It took me an hour to explain local front managers that it's necessary to clean the room with vacuum cleaner but not only with broom as we have small son and he always walks barefoot. A/C in our room produced more noise than cold, but fortunately it was enough. One of the mattress was old and sagging so sleeping conditions were also not good. But canopy is a good idea in place where a LOT of mosquitos. Unfortunately we didn't see any effort from hotel side to deal with them, as mosquitos were everywhere!!! Hotel is very loud. It can be music show after 09:00 pm just near rooms. The same about pool. It had been closed after 08:00 pm but a lot of guests swam there even after 09:00 pm. Our son usually sleeps at 09:30 pm so it was a problem for him and us. Hotel staff is not friendly and responsive. You have always ask them many times to do something (bring a tea, carry dirty plates and other). On the last day of our staying a big palm leaf (circa 5-7 kg) fell five meters from my son! It could really cripple him. Reaction of local staff was amazing - they applauded!!! At the end we found a big cockroach in our room. Manager told us that they will clean our room with some chemicals against bugs but he lied. Of course we got a lot of excuses during check out and even free lunch coupons but it didn't change our opinion only strengthened it. We don't recommend this resort for families which use to certain level of services and comfort.
Mi R. Couples South Korea, February 5, 2015
First holiday getaway with my partner

Staff service, location, entertainment
8.3
I absolutely loved the staff and their services for they were very helpful and warm. I felt right at home as soon as my arrival. although I would say that I had better massages for a cheaper price before. Not at all shabby but could use a bit more attention. Food was mediocre the rooms are really good for what you pay for and the staff are absolutely wonderful.
Ryan A. Couples Australia, February 4, 2015
1

pool and staff
7.3
1
Odette G. Families with older children Australia, January 28, 2015
THE 3 BEST THINGS

The price, the bed and the bath
8
Great
Nafisah O. Families with young children Malaysia, January 23, 2015
classic hotel

comfort, luxury and beautiful
8.3
Awesome
Wilson Q. Families with older children Brazil, January 1, 2015
Nice room, poor service, poor beach

Nice rooms, nice gardens, exciting New Year's Eve
6.7
Make sure you stay in a room far away from the main road otherwise it's too noisy. They changed and upgraded my room when I complained . The beach is not nice and the hotel is more a 3 stars although the rooms are very nice ,the staff has clearly no training. New Year's Eve party was a good surprise but quite pricey. If you pay maximum u$100 the hotel is a good deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa BaliBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic BreakfastBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - GardenBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool BarBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bali Tropic Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05