Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa

Jl. Pratama 34 A - Nusa Dua , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Tropik Hotel
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - View Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Breakfast Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 772 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (772)
Sort by:
John S. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Perfect Place for get away.

Food, Accomodation, Beach
10
Everything is perfect. We enjoyed the accommodation, beach and foods. Wifi is everywhere even when you are in the beach! There are free shuttle going to the mall. If you need to go to a convenience store across the street, security officer will stop the traffic just for you to cross the street safely. We will return to this resort again.
Sampan C. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Good location.

Hotel quality, location and staff.
8.3
Perfect and enjoyable.
John S. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
Best Location for Holiday in Bali

Location, Beach, Accomodation
10
Everything is Perfect. If you like to relax and enjoy the beach, this place is best for you. They even gave us special arrangement for our honeymoon and a good cake! We will definitely return to this resort.
Rob C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2015
A decent stay

Pool with swim up bar, the room itself and the large bath in the room
6.3
I thought the lighting at night was very dim and although looked pretty was very ineffective as you couldnt see where you were walking! The Breakfast was beyond average! I was very dissapointed with the Resturant options. The idea of seafood and steak was awesome however when arriving at the resturant we saw the meat and seafood was in a display in a fridge that looked grey, smealt dreadful and had sunken eyes as if it has been in the fridge all day with no ice or any coldness to it at all. Needless to say we went away! Again such a disappointment as the meat looked amazing and such a waste. However the place was amazingly clean, the pool spotless and awesome pool side cocktails. The room (deluxe suite) was spotless, very spacious and the bath was fantastic. Room service and the room mini bar was at a great price. The shuttle services from the resort to the town was a bonus.Overall I would stay again at this lovely resort but I wouldn't eat there for breakfast or dinner.
Chiaju Y. Couples Taiwan, April 29, 2015
Worth for the price

Amazing view from the private beach, nice staffs, and good location
9
Wonderful experience!!
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2015
Nice atmosphere

location, pool, staff
8
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is a bit dated but the room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed renting bikes and riding down the boardwalk. This was a good location and not to far from the surf break.
Norman S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 25, 2015
VERY COMFORTABLE

LOCATION GARDENS ROOMS
8.3
Well established Nusa Dua Hotel set in well maintaned mature gardens with a decent beach at high tide. The rooms are spacious and well appointed though short of a few power outlets with nice beds and a great bathroom. Buffet Breafast was fine but not a great choice of Asian dishes, though I didn't have any other meals there. Staff were very efficient especially room cleaning. There's only a small car park at the front but I didn't have any problems parking. I was using the hotel as a base for travelling so I didn't use many of the facilities which were extensive.
Thi P. Couples Vietnam, March 15, 2015
Good hotel with Balinese-style buildings

Staff, building style, room comfort
8.3
Good
Diane B. Groups Australia, February 28, 2015
Bali Styled Luxury

room, pool, location
10
excellent
Stephanie R. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
Bali tropic hotel solo travler review.

the grounds, the pool and the location.
6.7
I had just one night at the bali tropic hotel. fine by me. This hotel would suit the young budget travellers or families. most customers seem to go for the all inclusive option, I didn't, so I was not locked in to the buffet, I like my food freshly cooked, especially in tropical locations. the grounds are great, and well kept, with plenty of activities available, swim up bar is always nice. the bar staff are friendly, but I felt the restaurant had a impersonal feel, and the mosquitos were awful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa BaliBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic BreakfastBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - GardenBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool BarBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bali Tropic Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01