Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa

Jl. Pratama 34 A - Nusa Dua , Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Tropik Hotel
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - View Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Breakfast Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua Number of Rooms: 150
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 782 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (782)
Sort by:
Guevara C. Groups Philippines, July 18, 2015
Luv It !

Quiet location, Friendly staff, Private beach,
8.3
On the first night, the AC was not cooling the room. We complained, They could not fix it right away, so they just moved us to an upgraded room.
Report this review
Colin C. Couples Australia, July 17, 2015
Lovely traditional style hotel

Traditional style, gardens, location on beach
7.7
Our first night's sleep was broken by other patrons banging doors and then the sun streaming through our window in the early hours. The next night, we hung towels from our bed canopy to stop the sunlight from coming through the window and our noisy neighbours appeared to have left. We had a peaceful stay for the rest of our 6 nights. It would be a great idea to instal block out curtains in the rooms though. Security guards on the front gate were very friendly, welcoming and helpful, the grounds were kept immaculate and I loved the traditional styling of the hotel, which appeared to be maintained well. I would like to suggest that room service staff wait to be invited into the room rather than just barging through to deliver meals...I was a little embarrassed when sitting on the bed in my nightie when a young man came bursting in after my husband had gone to the door. (But this was just a minor fault).
Report this review
John S. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Perfect Place for get away.

Food, Accomodation, Beach
10
Everything is perfect. We enjoyed the accommodation, beach and foods. Wifi is everywhere even when you are in the beach! There are free shuttle going to the mall. If you need to go to a convenience store across the street, security officer will stop the traffic just for you to cross the street safely. We will return to this resort again.
Report this review
Agusten A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Hotel with Beach

Room comfort, Location and the Beach
7.7
this is a nice stay, all was great. breakfast need improvement on taste
Report this review
Agusten A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Hotel with Beach

Room comfort, Location and the Beach
7.7
Nice stay, all was great. Breakfast need improvement on the taste
Report this review
Sampan C. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2015
Nice hotel and friendly staff. Good location.

Hotel quality, location and staff.
8.3
Perfect and enjoyable.
Report this review
John S. Couples Philippines, June 26, 2015
Best Location for Holiday in Bali

Location, Beach, Accomodation
10
Everything is Perfect. If you like to relax and enjoy the beach, this place is best for you. They even gave us special arrangement for our honeymoon and a good cake! We will definitely return to this resort.
Report this review
Rob C. Couples Australia, May 7, 2015
A decent stay

Pool with swim up bar, the room itself and the large bath in the room
6.3
I thought the lighting at night was very dim and although looked pretty was very ineffective as you couldnt see where you were walking! The Breakfast was beyond average! I was very dissapointed with the Resturant options. The idea of seafood and steak was awesome however when arriving at the resturant we saw the meat and seafood was in a display in a fridge that looked grey, smealt dreadful and had sunken eyes as if it has been in the fridge all day with no ice or any coldness to it at all. Needless to say we went away! Again such a disappointment as the meat looked amazing and such a waste. However the place was amazingly clean, the pool spotless and awesome pool side cocktails. The room (deluxe suite) was spotless, very spacious and the bath was fantastic. Room service and the room mini bar was at a great price. The shuttle services from the resort to the town was a bonus.Overall I would stay again at this lovely resort but I wouldn't eat there for breakfast or dinner.
Report this review
Chiaju Y. Couples Taiwan, April 29, 2015
Worth for the price

Amazing view from the private beach, nice staffs, and good location
9
Wonderful experience!!
Report this review
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, April 27, 2015
Nice atmosphere

location, pool, staff
8
We enjoyed our stay, the hotel is a bit dated but the room was clean and tidy. We enjoyed renting bikes and riding down the boardwalk. This was a good location and not to far from the surf break.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa BaliBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic BreakfastBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - GardenBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool BarBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bali Tropic Resort and Spa, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06