My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa

Jl. Pratama 34 A - Nusa Dua , Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Bali Tropik Hotel

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - View Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Lobby Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest Room Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant
Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Spa Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Breakfast Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Restaurant Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic Dinner Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Garden Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Beach Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Bathroom Bali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool Bar
Area: Nusa Dua / Benoa Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
688 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (688)
Sort by:
Heredia E. Couples Canada, July 3, 2014
Bali Tropic Good Central Location

Proximity to tourist attractions, beach, buffet breakfast
7.7
We originally booked the deluxe room, which was a bad choice as it faced a wall and an A/C unit, with no natural light. We requested an upgrade which was provided with a surcharge even though the hotel was not full. We were moved to a deluxe bungalow, which was large, bright and with balcony. Hotel is traditional Balinese style(1990's). Location was central with easy access to boardwalk, to south (Ulu Watu), to the west(Jimbaran) and to the airport (20 minutes). Pool very nice and beach well maintained. Breakfast buffet good,fresh variety. We were not all inclusive, so dinner buffets were $25.00 US per peron. Some entertainment offered.Spa offers good packages. Staff professional and prompt. Internet in lobby only. Activity centres offers scuba trips and charges for bicycle use. Gym needs to update equipment.
Britt D. Groups Netherlands, July 1, 2014
Amazing room, till this far the best room

The room, close to the beach and definitely the breakfast
8.3
We've had some troubles with the check,in (booked via agoda.com). We had to wait very long. So we asked how long we had to wait till the check,in was all done. The staff wanted too let us wait until the room was ready (from 1 pm till 2 pm). That was the only unpleasant thing about this hotel. But all was forgotten when we saw our room and the beauty of the resort (gardens/pool/beach).
Mark B. Groups New Zealand, June 26, 2014
Below average run down out dated, tired unhygienic

Leaving each day to other suitable resorts.
5
Nada G. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
Pleasant Hotel with a quiet atmosphere

Nice lobby, great pool and good breakfast selection.
5.7
We only stayed here for one night and found it to be ok. Our room was a little dark and dingy but comfortable and clean. It was noisy with some parking/business area facing our balcony. Would not recommend rooms to the west of the lobby.
How Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 12, 2014
Value for money and the room is comfortable

private beach, sea sports and nice resturants nearby
7.3
Nice resort but it will be nice if free wifi are available in the rooms. There are mosquitoes at the lobby area when we were surfing the internet.
Volkan D. Couples Turkey, June 8, 2014
one of the best friendly stuff in south east asia

great location,romantic place,friendly stuff
10
we had great 4 night,relaxing and easy to acces everything,
Piotr W. Couples Poland, June 6, 2014
Just amazing hotel!

hotel design, garden, and amazing room!
10
Feels like you were staying in the temple or palace! Greatly designed rooms and whole area. Attention paid to every single detail!
Alina D. Families with young children New Zealand, June 6, 2014
Great resort in Nusa dua area

Beautiful grounds. Swimming pool. Beach
10
I chose Bali tropic for our family stop over in Nusa dua after reading reviews on Agoda . We were satisfied with everything! We spent just 3 days there but we loved it! Kids loved the swimming pool and breakfasts. Surrounding hotels are more luxurious, but Bali tropic is definitely a great value for money as it was built in a Balinese style. The beach is good enough, but we also liked neighbouring beaches of the more expensive hotels (just 5-10 minutes to the right from the beach). I will definitely recommend Bali Tropic to all! It is beautiful
Xian L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Overall worthy but no WIFI in room!

big room, comfort and beach front
7
Jonathan R. Groups United Kingdom, June 5, 2014
very good hotel great very good all round

pool beach staff
10
very good food pool staff location right price hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Tropic Resort and Spa BaliBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ViewBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Fitness RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Meeting RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - LobbyBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Guest RoomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - SpaBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic BreakfastBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - RestaurantBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Romantic DinnerBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - GardenBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BeachBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - BathroomBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Pool BarBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - ExteriorBali Tropic Resort and Spa Bali - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Bali Tropic Resort and Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08