Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 871 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 871 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mei W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Last minute holiday.....
Location and decor was very good, the facilities of the hotel excellent as they catered for many activities onsite and I enjoyed the spa very much..!! So relaxing..! Bed linen and towels could have been in a better condition, and there was a slight scent on the chairs in room. Could do with a good clean..! Overal stay was pleasant..
Reviewed June 06, 2016

David P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Bali tropic resort nusa dua
Thank you all at Bali Tropic resort we thoroughly enjoyed our stay, the resort had everything that we hoped and more. The buildings were authentic Balinese which we had wanted and staff, food & facilities were lovely. We would definitely be looking at returning in the future.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Nadhira Z. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great time at Bali Tropic Resort & Spa
We enjoyed our stay at Bali Tropic Resort & Spa. Except for the earlier request for transport from airport which did not come but overall enjoyed the stay
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Jesús G. from Spain
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
The worst beach in Bali
.
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Stephen G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in May 2016
great resort layout
A great resort in a good position. Nice quiet position well spaced out facilities. Felt relaxed and comfortable straight away. Meals are Ok. Staff friendly and rooms very clean.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Kevin W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Average
The room was cosy, but there were lizards. The location is great, with plenty of transport amenities. Other than that, the staffs were not very friendly and the hotel food is only average. The overall experience isn't a good one, so this will only be a 1-time stay.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Vikramaditya N. from India
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
Vips
Good place ,but beach is not clean.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Jesse A. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
outdated hotel
poor service
Reviewed April 29, 2016

saurabh B. from India
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Wonderful Property
The time we as a couple has was fab..the beach view from the restaurant was scenic and the staff really warm and very very friendly...Overall experience of the property i will rate very satisfactory but food was a bit disappointing...
Reviewed April 25, 2016

kanala R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Overall very good stay
With family
Reviewed April 11, 2016