Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Vidi Villas

Jl. Pasekan, Batubulan, Sukawati,Gianyar, Keramas, Bali, Indonesia 80581

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
17 reviews

14 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.7
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (17)
Sort by:
Atikah M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2015
Good villas

homy, comfortable and waiters were nice and friendly
7.3
Report this review
Niina M. Couples Finland, September 16, 2015
Cute own villa with little money

staff was great, organised food and massage to our villa. They also rent scooters for 50K a day. Nice garden and good breakfast omelette
6.3
We stayed for two nights, the location was good if you rent a car or scooter. Not any good restaurants in walking distance but there is a cheap spa near, 1hour massage 50K. Villa was great if you dont count the uncomfy bed... No big spiders or insects in room.
Report this review
Lokesh M. Couples India, June 25, 2015
worse experience in bali
2
our stay was scary and sleepless as lizards were every where, in the kitchen, under the utensils even under our bed... there was no phone in the room and every time we had to go to the reception for even small things needed... there was only one staff in whole hotel during night " the receptionist "... when told her about lizards and spiders in our kitchen, bedroom and toilet here reaction was unexpected "these are not dangerous or harmful, its in our all rooms and villa's, and in front of her a lizard fell next to me from the kitchen ceiling, but there was no reaction or help from the receptionist too" the utensils in the kitchen were awful, even broken... we booked it for seven days because of good reviews but found nothing as it was said in it, and left very next day early morning... so if you love spiders and lizards around you this is the place to stay for you in bali or you can look for better options...
Report this review
Mehmet G. Couples Turkey, March 20, 2015
Rats, animals and nature. What can you ask more?

privare pool, quite and nice personnel
6.3
It is quite small villas with private pool nice romantic atmosphere. Open kitchen and living area is not comfortable. There was a rat in our kitchen and living room area and lots of mosquitoes. There is a small kitchen but because of the rat and dirt we could not use it. In this area there is no ventilator so always hot. No telephone in the villas. You cannot ask or want anything from the reception. wifi generally works good but sometimes not work at all. Toilet and shower area good but does not have open window so always smell bad. Bedroom area was nice but bed was not very comfy. Town and markets are not too far but road was bad to walk and at night too dark. For a night if you want to stay in the villa with the private pool it is ok but I would not go back again.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Great for honeymoon place

romantic, nature, great
9
Really good place for those budget
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Good Villa, good price but poor location

good price, private pool, nice staff
7.3
The location is really bad, we cannot find the hotel for check in (the road is so dark at night and the villa is not easy to find, we had passed the villa 3 times and finally needed to call the staff to locate where the villa is). We walked 10-15 mins in a very dark road for buying drinks from mini mart. There is no phone in the room. We need to go to the reception for service/inquiries. The staff is nice. The private pool is great. It would be better if the TV can install in the room. Also, the sofa area is quite dark at night, better to have more lights there. It is no good to stay in this villa if there is heavy rain as there is nothing to eat and far from everywhere. Overall, I like this villa (except the location). If you had rent a car or hired a driver, this villa is good for you and worth for money!
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
good experience

good price, good service, comfy room
8.7
Report this review
Shashank S. Couples India, December 20, 2014
Excellent hotel with strategic location. Superb.

Excellent hotel. Rent a bike and zoom around Bali. Recommended for honeymooners.
9.3
Adventurous stay. 1) Airport to hotel use blue taxi. 2) Rent a bike from hotel to roam around Bali. 3) Visit areas - Ubud, Kuta, Seminyak, Tanjung Benoa, Sukawati, Tanha Lot temple, Sanur Beach. 4) Try to have lunch and dinner at above stated areas. 5) Breakfast at hotel. 6) Do carry raincoat and sunscreen lotion. 7) Hotel is in perfect location and excellent villas. Great service and romantic ambience. CHEERS!!!
Report this review
Anthony G. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
Villa with nice private pool

Close to river rafting, relaxing private pool and eager staff
7.3
Good price, superb private pool. The rest could do with attention.
Report this review
Lin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Best budget villas with private swimming pools

Cheap cheap cheap
8.7
This is so far the cheapest private pool villa I can find in the world. I will definitely come back again! However, the location is a bit remote and you may have difficulty finding it.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 14 reviews
Bali Vidi Villas BaliBali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Vidi Villas Bali - InteriorBali Vidi Villas Bali - KitchenBali Vidi Villas Bali - BathroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - BathroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - InteriorBali Vidi Villas Bali - GardenBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 BedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - LoungeBali Vidi Villas Bali - EntranceBali Vidi Villas Bali - GardenBali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Vidi Villas Bali - GardenBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - EntranceBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Two bedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Two bedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Two bedroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08