Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Vidi Villas

Jl. Pasekan No. 68, Batubulan, Celuk, Keramas, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest Room Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest Room Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Interior Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Kitchen Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Bathroom Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Bathroom Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Interior Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Garden Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 Bedroom
Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Lounge Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Entrance Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Garden Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest Room Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest Room Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Lounge Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest Room Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Garden Bali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Keramas Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 15 reviews

Value for Money
8.9
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
5.5
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Lokesh M. Couples India, June 25, 2015
worse experience in bali
2
our stay was scary and sleepless as lizards were every where, in the kitchen, under the utensils even under our bed... there was no phone in the room and every time we had to go to the reception for even small things needed... there was only one staff in whole hotel during night " the receptionist "... when told her about lizards and spiders in our kitchen, bedroom and toilet here reaction was unexpected "these are not dangerous or harmful, its in our all rooms and villa's, and in front of her a lizard fell next to me from the kitchen ceiling, but there was no reaction or help from the receptionist too" the utensils in the kitchen were awful, even broken... we booked it for seven days because of good reviews but found nothing as it was said in it, and left very next day early morning... so if you love spiders and lizards around you this is the place to stay for you in bali or you can look for better options...
Report this review
Mehmet G. Couples Turkey, March 20, 2015
Rats, animals and nature. What can you ask more?

privare pool, quite and nice personnel
6.3
It is quite small villas with private pool nice romantic atmosphere. Open kitchen and living area is not comfortable. There was a rat in our kitchen and living room area and lots of mosquitoes. There is a small kitchen but because of the rat and dirt we could not use it. In this area there is no ventilator so always hot. No telephone in the villas. You cannot ask or want anything from the reception. wifi generally works good but sometimes not work at all. Toilet and shower area good but does not have open window so always smell bad. Bedroom area was nice but bed was not very comfy. Town and markets are not too far but road was bad to walk and at night too dark. For a night if you want to stay in the villa with the private pool it is ok but I would not go back again.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, March 6, 2015
Great for honeymoon place

romantic, nature, great
9
Really good place for those budget
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2015
Good Villa, good price but poor location

good price, private pool, nice staff
7.3
The location is really bad, we cannot find the hotel for check in (the road is so dark at night and the villa is not easy to find, we had passed the villa 3 times and finally needed to call the staff to locate where the villa is). We walked 10-15 mins in a very dark road for buying drinks from mini mart. There is no phone in the room. We need to go to the reception for service/inquiries. The staff is nice. The private pool is great. It would be better if the TV can install in the room. Also, the sofa area is quite dark at night, better to have more lights there. It is no good to stay in this villa if there is heavy rain as there is nothing to eat and far from everywhere. Overall, I like this villa (except the location). If you had rent a car or hired a driver, this villa is good for you and worth for money!
Report this review
Suet Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2015
good experience

good price, good service, comfy room
8.7
Report this review
Shashank S. Couples India, December 20, 2014
Excellent hotel with strategic location. Superb.

Excellent hotel. Rent a bike and zoom around Bali. Recommended for honeymooners.
9.3
Adventurous stay. 1) Airport to hotel use blue taxi. 2) Rent a bike from hotel to roam around Bali. 3) Visit areas - Ubud, Kuta, Seminyak, Tanjung Benoa, Sukawati, Tanha Lot temple, Sanur Beach. 4) Try to have lunch and dinner at above stated areas. 5) Breakfast at hotel. 6) Do carry raincoat and sunscreen lotion. 7) Hotel is in perfect location and excellent villas. Great service and romantic ambience. CHEERS!!!
Report this review
Anthony G. Families with older children Australia, December 18, 2014
Villa with nice private pool

Close to river rafting, relaxing private pool and eager staff
7.3
Good price, superb private pool. The rest could do with attention.
Report this review
Lin Z. Solo travelers Singapore, December 10, 2014
Best budget villas with private swimming pools

Cheap cheap cheap
8.7
This is so far the cheapest private pool villa I can find in the world. I will definitely come back again! However, the location is a bit remote and you may have difficulty finding it.
Report this review
Pasupathy P. Couples Malaysia, June 9, 2014
it was a superp hotel in bali.. worth for money.

clean, peace, nice
9.3
really super hotel, i will b there again in this December. friendly staff, clean hotel, fast wifi, worth for money, peaceful, classic. totally 6 star for this hotel.
Report this review
Mohammed S. Couples Saudi Arabia, April 14, 2014
Fantastic Villa, but far from Kuta

The swimming pool, Quite, Relaxation
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Vidi Villas Bali - ExteriorBali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Vidi Villas Bali - InteriorBali Vidi Villas Bali - KitchenBali Vidi Villas Bali - BathroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - BathroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - InteriorBali Vidi Villas Bali - GardenBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 BedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 BedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 BedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 BedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 BedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 BedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Deluxe 2 BedroomBali Vidi Villas Bali - LoungeBali Vidi Villas Bali - EntranceBali Vidi Villas Bali - GardenBali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Vidi Villas Bali - LoungeBali Vidi Villas Bali - Guest RoomBali Vidi Villas Bali - GardenBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - EntranceBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming PoolBali Vidi Villas Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02