or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Bali Villa Ubud

Jalan Raya Pejeng, Tampaksiring, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Exterior Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Exterior Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Exterior Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Hot Tub Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Garden Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Garden
Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Exterior Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Interior Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Restaurant Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Spa Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Garden Bali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
9.0
Food/Dining
8.2
All reviews (74)
Sort by:
Mahal L. Groups Philippines, August 21, 2014
Great villa and awesome staff!

the service, room and the ambience
8
It was great! The staff were really accommodating providing the best they can of our needs and request. Awesome stay! And did I say that the room was perfect?!
Tadanari M. Families with older children Japan, August 13, 2014
Relaxing atmosphere with friendly staffs

Friendly staff, Very affordable transportation & tours, Good-taste restaurant with relaxing atmosphere
9
No problem. It was really good.
Chanuka E. Couples Indonesia, August 12, 2014
Friendly staff and well taken care of villas

Staff, decor, nature
9.7
Made at the front desk provided us with superb customer service. Good complimentary breakfast. 20 minutes from central Ubud but they have shuttles 4x aday. We left our items upon departure and they contacted us to follow up and arrange for pickup. Friendly staff, good decor, and feels so close to nature.
Samuel T. Solo travelers Singapore, January 13, 2014
Nice place to stay

Nice room and facilities
6
It was a pleasant stay.
Matthew P. Couples United States of America, October 13, 2013
Absolutely gorgeous hotel grounds

Beautiful garden, free shuttle to the center of Ubud, helpful staff.
8.7
My wife and I loved this hotel. The garden area was small but spectacular, and it overlooked a lush, green river canyon. It had a very nice pool, though it was undergoing renovation when we were there and we couldn't use it. The hotel restaurant served good (though not excellent) food, and the outdoor seating area overlooked the beautiful garden. All of the staff members were very nice and helpful. Although the hotel is located a little bit out of the center of Ubud, it operated a free shuttle. And although they initially told us it ran on a set schedule, they took us into town whenever we were ready to go and gave us a number we could call to be picked up. The hotel also arranged a half-day sightseeing tour with a private driver for us for a very reasonable fee, as well as a car to the Denpasar airport when it was time for us to leave the island. The room was nice and clean with good air conditioning and a mosquito net (though we did not notice any mosquitos in the room). We had a nice private balcony overlooking the river canyon, though we didn't use it much. The toilet and shower worked well. The wifi was reliable and free.
Susie N. Couples Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Overall fully satisfied

Quietness, friendly staff, relaxation
8
Good, friendly service at the reception and restaurant. Room was clean. Shuttle service was reliable. Really enjoyed our stay here!
Leah C. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel but food wasn't great

Quiet location, small hotel, helpful staff
6.3
The hotel and pool were lovely, well designed, great massage. The hotel was a little out than thought, however easy enough to get to central ubud using free shuttle or hotel taxi. Unfortunately the food was really poor and was the only thing letting the hotel down.
Rebecca O. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2013
Great stay! Love this place!

breakfast, service, fast internet
8
Great- I would come back again! This place was lovely and the staff were so nice!
Inneke H. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Wonderful relaxing villa with friendly staff

Friendly staff, relaxing ambience and scenery, large comfortable room
8
Though it is not centrally located, but it's private, quiet, and serene. The combination of jungle/valley view with balinese music and water sound were heavenly relaxing. We were upgraded to Villa Lovina. It was large and comfortable with balinese interior. The staffs were full of smile and very attentive. The food was surprisingly not expensive and taste good. they have shuttle car to bring us to ubud centre 4 times a day (about 15-20 mins ride).
Mary A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2013
nice and quiet natural surroundings

nice landscape and quiet
6.3
i like the nature surroundings and it is very serene. Heard a monkey knocking hard the door at 12.30 am and climbed on top. Bad toilet flush. My painting got wet because of the water leaking from the room aircon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Bali Villa Ubud BaliBali Villa Ubud Bali - ExteriorBali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBali Villa Ubud Bali - ExteriorBali Villa Ubud Bali - ExteriorBali Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - Hot TubBali Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - GardenBali Villa Ubud Bali - GardenBali Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorBali Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorBali Villa Ubud Bali - ExteriorBali Villa Ubud Bali - InteriorBali Villa Ubud Bali - RestaurantBali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming PoolBali Villa Ubud Bali - SpaBali Villa Ubud Bali - GardenBali Villa Ubud Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C04