or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balicosy Villa

Jl. Pendawa No. 3, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Balicosy Villa Bali - Villa open style Balicosy Villa Bali - Surroundings Balicosy Villa Bali - Garden Balicosy Villa Bali - Villa Balicosy Villa Bali - Villa Balicosy Villa Bali - Suite Room Balicosy Villa Bali - Suite Room Balicosy Villa Bali - Suite Room Balicosy Villa Bali - Suite Room Balicosy Villa Bali - Suite Room Balicosy Villa Bali - Bathroom Balicosy Villa Bali - Villa Lime Balicosy Villa Bali - Entrance Balicosy Villa Bali - Entrance Balicosy Villa Bali - Swimming Pool Balicosy Villa Bali - Exterior
Balicosy Villa Bali - Garden Balicosy Villa Bali - Living room open air Balicosy Villa Bali - Living room open style Balicosy Villa Bali - Living room Balicosy Villa Bali - Kitchen villa closed style Balicosy Villa Bali - Open style villa Balicosy Villa Bali - View Balicosy Villa Bali - Garden Balicosy Villa Bali - Garden Balicosy Villa Bali - Interior Balicosy Villa Bali - Entrance Balicosy Villa Bali - Entrance
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
59 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (59)
Sort by:
Dawn L. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Awesome swimming pool with flashing lights

swimming pool, cleanliness, good service
7.3
It was great. Only stayed for one night, I wish I had spent more time in the villa than going out so we could make full use of the villa.
Nitin K. Couples Australia, March 18, 2014
The villa was amazing! Relaxing and clean.

Room, pool, ambience
8.3
Jodie W. Groups Australia, January 29, 2014
Loved my stay

The staff were friendly and knowledgable about Bali. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was very quiet and out of the way, but easy to get to the main tourist spots.
9.3
Loved our stay at Balicosy. The owners were very friendly, but professional. The staff were friendly and good at their jobs. Cha Cha was a welcome guest to our room. :)
Dennis K. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
quite a good experience

value for money, location and villa
5.3
it was a good experience staying in a good located villa with 2 bedrooms
Anne N. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
absolutely amazing!

private pool vila,quiet location,welcoming staff
9
balicosy was perfect. great open villa and pool was large and clean. the villa was very modern decor and location is within walking distance to night life, food, spas! staff are wonderful and really take care of you.
Hayley S. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Just like the pictures on Agoda.!!! WOW

Quietness clenleness friendly staff
9
My partner and I stayed in Villa Blue with open kitchen area. Was absolutely amazing very clean quiet, all the gardens and lawns manicured most days.! Will be staying there again with out any doubt. Will highly recommend BaliCosy.
Firas A. Business travelers Kuwait, November 7, 2013
good hotel

location service and staff
10
Brian B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Balicosy is a Villa

Close to airport, good privacy, relaxing.
6.7
I enjoyed my stay at Balicosy Villa, nice friendly, helpful staff, nice private plunge pool to cool of after bathing in the sun
Quynh-Nhu N. Families with young children Australia, August 20, 2013
A perfect oasis

1) Wonderfully warm staff and hosts; 2) Perfect luxe accommodation with a young child; 3) The serenity!
9.7
We booked Balicosy at the last minute after being given the runaround by the villa agency with whom we'd originally booked From the second we walked in the gate to the beautiful garden pathway, we knew our holiday was really starting! We stayed for 6 nights in the Lime (closed living area) villa. It is the PERFECT accommodation for a family with young kids. Our little one is 18 months old and we arrived to find her cot set up (complete with soft toys and sleeping bag!), sacks of age-appropriate toys and books in the living room, and no sharp corners or breakable ornaments anywhere in the huge and tastefully decorated villa! The closed living area is a rarity in Bali but was essential for us with a toddler who doesn't know her limits! Pool and garden are beautiful. However, the thing that really sets Balicosy apart is the warmth and friendliness of the staff and hosts (Alex and Alex). It is a huge plus to have the owners/hosts living on-site as I believe that the quality of service provided by the team here revolves very much around a sense of family, and we were treated like dear friends. Whilst at Balicosy we left our daughter with a babysitter for the first (ever) time, which we felt confident in doing because the babysitter had been nanny to Alex and Alex's two little girls, and we knew the family were next door if there were any issues. The location is away from the crowds but very close/convenient to get to places around Legian and Seminyak by taxi. We had food delivered (from Poot Poot Kopitiam) twice and it was delicious - we didn't try the more western-style cafes and restaurants for delivery, though. No question that we will come back to Balicosy. We've had some great holidays since our daughter arrived, but this was the best!
Kenneth G. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 27, 2013
Beautiful quiet located modern villa

Beautiful modern villas. Very new and very clean. Excellent staff who are there to help where ever possible.
9
We loved our stay there. It is a 10 min taxi ride to main area of Sminyak but 10 min walk to the shops and beach areas.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balicosy Villa BaliBalicosy Villa Bali - Villa open styleBalicosy Villa Bali - SurroundingsBalicosy Villa Bali - GardenBalicosy Villa Bali - VillaBalicosy Villa Bali - VillaBalicosy Villa Bali - Suite RoomBalicosy Villa Bali - Suite RoomBalicosy Villa Bali - Suite RoomBalicosy Villa Bali - Suite RoomBalicosy Villa Bali - Suite RoomBalicosy Villa Bali - BathroomBalicosy Villa Bali - Villa LimeBalicosy Villa Bali - EntranceBalicosy Villa Bali - EntranceBalicosy Villa Bali - Swimming PoolBalicosy Villa Bali - ExteriorBalicosy Villa Bali - GardenBalicosy Villa Bali - Living room open airBalicosy Villa Bali - Living room open styleBalicosy Villa Bali - Living room Balicosy Villa Bali - Kitchen villa closed styleBalicosy Villa Bali - Open style villaBalicosy Villa Bali - ViewBalicosy Villa Bali - GardenBalicosy Villa Bali - GardenBalicosy Villa Bali - InteriorBalicosy Villa Bali - EntranceBalicosy Villa Bali - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3A03