or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balinea Villa & Spa

Jalan Merta Agung, No. 11, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Balinea Guest House Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Pool Side Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Bar Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Bar Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Sun beds Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - View from Superior room Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Bar Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Orange Buddha Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Color Rooms Theme Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Lobby Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 8

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
9.2
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.3
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Luc G. Solo travelers Belgium, June 17, 2014
The perfect place for a relaxing holiday in Bali

It's quiet, it's comfortable and it's clean
9.3
This place is truly a positive surprise. The place is very quiet, the personnel is happy to help whenever needed and makes sure the place is always clean; the owners are more than helpful if you have any query, and the price is one of the best values for money in Bali. Add to that a great swimming pool, a clear attention to detail and a perfect location between the beaches and the mountains, and you have a perfect place for a vacation in Bali
Barry G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 10, 2014
Small but almost perfectly formed

pool; calmness; onsite owners
7.7
Very comfortable, gay-friendly and relaxing laid-back small spa operation (good pool, massage services for males and females. Only breakfast served but deliveries can be arranged from good local restaurants in differing price ranges.
Leanne D. Couples Australia, March 4, 2014
Just beautiful

Clean rooms, cold airconditioning great owners
9.7
Just beautiful. Very relaxing, everything we needed was here
Antonio Z. Solo travelers United States of America, February 23, 2014
A jem of a find...

Value, Service and Quiet
10
What a fun surprise!! From the start, I felt as if I was Jeff and Dom's only guest. The hotel staff is friendly and very accommodating. The property is impeccable, the rooms are inviting and can't say enough about how much I enjoyed my stay. I will be back!!
Arif A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Warmth welcoming and am very well attended ;)

Cleanliness, Friendly Owner and Care Taker (Staff) and Quite ( Tranquiling!)
8.7
Balinea Villa & Spa may have just step it foot not quite long in Bali, but there's nothing amateur about it! All the facilities are well maintained so as the villa's cleanliness. I appreciate the tranquilities that the Villa owns that I could be in bed the whole day. I travelled alone to Bali this time around ,however I felt like im paying a visit to a long time friend herein Balinea. Their hospitality (Owner :Dominic and Jeff) was amazing and all my needs were taken care seriously and attended beyond expectation! BRAVO Balinea! Romantic Place indeed!
Sussan G. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2013
relaxing

clean, comfortable, friendly
9.3
The place was really tranquil and relaxing. Staff very attentive and the Balinea Villa and Spa is beautifully designed and a great space to chill out in.
Sunny H. Couples Australia, October 20, 2013
Friendly and Deep Swimming Pool

Swimming Pool, Staff and Outdoor Bathroom
8.3
The highlight of my stay was definitely the owners who were very welcoming and friendly. The place looks very new and clean and comfortable. I think it's good value for money if you just want something simple. The swimming pool is about 160cm deep along the most of the length, which makes it pretty good for swimming. It is about 30minute taxi to Kuta Beach area, so it is probably more convenient to head to the beaches around Seminyak.The porch of each individual suite faces the common pool along with sun chairs for each suite. So there's not really a secluded place to sunbake, but it's a small villa so there's not too many other guests walking around anyway. They have one weights machine and exercise bike. Breakfast orders were taken at check in and each night, either nasi goreng or eggs.
Chew W. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2013
Great place to unwind from the daily grind

Privacy, great rooms, big pool
7.7
Definitely a repeat. Good value for money but not without it's limitations. Overall a good quiet place to stay to get away from it all, but not too isolated from the Bali scene
Chew W. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2013
Quiet and very private surroundings

Privacy, solitude, value for money
8.7
Highly recommended for discerning travellers who seek private homelike surroundings, but with all the comforts. Great place to unwind and recharge oneself.
Pierre T. Couples Switzerland, August 5, 2013
Great value

friendly staff - clean - nice atmosphere
8.7
As soon as we arrived, it was like spending a vacation at our friends' house. The French owners and their staff are very charming, full of attention and always ready to help. It never felt like being just "hotel guests". The rooms are large, clean and well-equipped. We enjoyed the open bathroom. The pool was large (for a house of this size) and very clean. The breakfast was ok (toast, eggs, nasi goreng, we missed a little more variety). The wifi works very well. The staff was helpful for airport transfer and to find a motorbike rental, both at a very reasonable price. This is definitely an address to remember. I would not hesitate to recommend to all my friends to stay there on their next trip to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Pool SideBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Balinea Guest HouseBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Pool SideBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - BarBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - BarBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Sun bedsBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - View from Superior roomBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - BarBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Orange BuddhaBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Color Rooms ThemeBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - LobbyBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07