Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balinea Villa & Spa

Jalan Merta Agung, No. 11, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Balinea Guest House Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Pool Side Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Bar Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Bar Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Bathroom Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Sun beds Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - View from Superior room Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Bar Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Orange Buddha Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Color Rooms Theme Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Lobby Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Interior
Area: Seminyak / Kerobokan Number of Rooms: 8
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
42 reviews

Value for Money
9.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
9.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.4
Room Comfort/Standard
9.1
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (42)
Sort by:
Mohammad A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, May 11, 2015
very good

staff and the owners
9
Very good and relaxing
Khor K. Couples Malaysia, May 5, 2015
Quiet Environment and Value for Money

Great hotel with attentive staff
9.3
If you looking for quiet environment to stay, this will be your choice. It located at the back lane and quite hard to find, but it is worth to stay. The hotel is located 30 minutes walking distance from the Seminyak Square area where the street housed lots of nice cafe, restaurant and as well as boutiques. And, 25 minutes walk to the nearest Petitenget Beach from the hotel. However, you can always request the hotel staff to call a taxi for you. Do not get any taxi on the middle of street during night time, the driver will demand unreasonable price after the ride even though he promise a price before the ride. The hotel staff is very attentive and the owner give us a honeymoon gift before we check out. Lastly, I would highly recommend this hotel to others!!!
Mary M. Solo travelers Australia, March 3, 2015
A diamond in the rough

Staff Cleanliness Value for money
9.3
The location is in Kerobokan. Initially, on the approach to the villa, you feel that the location is v busy with a chaotic junction being at the top of the road.There is alot of traffic and hustle and bustle. However do not let this put you off. The guest house is set down a laneway far from this noise.It is v tranquil and calming. The surroundings are v well maintained and everything is immaculately clean. Breakfast is basic but more than enough for your needs. We stayed in a suite room which was lovely. The staff were v accomodating. Nothing was too much trouble and if you need any advice or travel plans making they were more than happy to help. The accomodation is within a 5 minute walk of some really lovely eateries and a 3 Ausd taxi ride of Seminyak and 5 Ausd ride to Kuta.Definitely would highly recommend this accomodation.
David B. Solo travelers Canada, March 2, 2015
I highly recommend Balinea

Staff, Room, Pool
9.3
I stayed at Balinea for 17 days and never bored of it. The staff were pleasant, helpful and efficient. The location was fine. Away from the main tourist area, but still easily accessable by foot (I am a big walker) or 2 min (depending on trafic) by cab. The cab should cost about 25000.00 to the tourist area or clubs. The hotel itself is lovely and well decorated. My room had the outdoor patio and jazzcucci and I spent a lot of time out there, but also around the pool. I would recomend and stay at this hotel again.
Tia H. Couples United Kingdom, February 12, 2015
Hidden little gem

clean, quiet and friendly
9
A lovely small hotel with very accommodating staff, the grounds are kept beautiful and the pool inviting. JFK Was always on hand to advise and help whenever needed. Be prepared to get taxis to most places, readily available and not too much money.
Hans T. Solo travelers Denmark, January 26, 2015
Really nice and quiet

Clean, the pool and the nice staff
8.7
My stay was really nice. A place also just for relaxing. Really nice and helpfull owners and staff. Next time I come to Bali, I would like to stay there Again
Diyana H. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Warm stay

Home away from home
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. From the warm greetings, private jacuzzie, villa ambience, decent breakfast, a hint of Bali everywhere - just the thing I was looking for. Only downside was the location, although convenient, was pretty outskirt.
Aymeric R. Couples France, January 9, 2015
A quiet oasis in the middle of Seminyak

Quietness in the middle of the crazy busy Seminyak; feeling safe and like at home thanks to Dominique and Jeff's welcome and flexibility; very convenient location in the city
9.7
Dominique and Jeff made us feel safe and at home from the beginning to the end, in their little quiet oasis in the middle of busy Seminyak. The villa and rooms are decorated with a lot of taste and to a level of cleanliness that we have not seen anywhere else during our trip in Indonesia in other similar hotels / villas. The main restaurant and bar streets are only a short cab ride (about 10 minutes). Many services directly available at the villa: massage, SPA, scooter rent, gym, swimming pool... We would definitely stay there again if we go back to Bali Seminyak.
Zalila M. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Relaxing

Location, pool and hospitality
7.7
It was a pleasant stay. The owner were so nice and great. The pool is just in front of your door step. It was relaxing and quiet.
Mads E. Couples Denmark, January 2, 2015
Friendly and cosy

staff, pool, intimacy
7.7
Great stay. The friendliest owners who did their best to make us feel welcome and helped arrange transportation. You have your own terrace right by the pool and there's a nice atmosphere where you easily can get to meet and talk with the other guests, if you feel like it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balinea Villa & Spa Bali - Pool SideBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Balinea Guest HouseBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Pool SideBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - BarBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - BarBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - BathroomBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Sun bedsBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - View from Superior roomBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - BarBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Orange BuddhaBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Color Rooms ThemeBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - LobbyBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolBalinea Villa & Spa Bali - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B07