arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

3 Dhanajaya W.
Indonesia
December 30, 2014
Balisandy Resorts
great pool view
This is the worst hotel i ever stayed.. bad room and hotel service.. towel and bed is disgusting.. it stinks.. broken toilet and shower handle.. the floor was wet when i check in.. and after i gone for a few hours it still wet.. i complained and they said it was the fridge.. there's nothing wrong with the fridge.. and the worst part is there's fleas in your bed.. and it happened in all of our four rooms.. absolutely not recommended and DO NOT stay even it is in cheapest price indeed !!!

10 Michael P.
United States
December 23, 2014
Good Resort.
Clean pool, clean room & friendly staff.
I booked this resort for 5 nights. The pool was clean, the room was also clean an the staff were nice and helpful. I enjoyed drinking a cold beer on my balcony while it was storming during a few evenings.

4.3 LOW Y.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
room floor oily & shower pressure low
nice hotel staff
No comments,

4.3 jennifer F.
Australia
December 17, 2014
Average Hotel , good location
Location is the best thing as the hotel is VERY average
The pool was green , dirty and un useable during my stay. Rooms are large , bathrooms are very very old and in desperate need of an upgrade

4.7 FIRDAUS T.
Malaysia
December 13, 2014
Old hotel. Need some improvement
Location
Besides location, the room and toilet were dirty. the staffs sent the extra bed and step on it. bad hotel. wont check in here anymore

3.3 Bernadette P.
Australia
December 12, 2014
pool green
pool green could not swim in it when asked said they had put chemicals in it and was fine to swim - no could swim in that linen on bed was all pilled very rough and scratchy like a backpackers hostel cocroaches everwhere

6 Shaun L.
Australia
December 12, 2014
Good location but tired
Pool, traditional buildings and location.
We booked a superior room which was very budget indeed the bath needed ripping out and the rooms smelt damp and musty. The beds were comfortable and the location good. But this hotel needs a make over. The breakfast was ok but more choice would have been better.

7 Helen F.
Australia
December 12, 2014
Dissatisfied
there arn't any
The rooms at this place need cleaning properly. The pool was green, and I mean green...... I will not be staying here again and do not recommend it.

5.3 Sameh S.
Tunisia
December 11, 2014
balisandy Review
location. swimming pool. staff
the online pix of the hotel is not true. the toilets r in horrible condition as well as bed wasn't comfy. Overall all I won't consider going there again. staff were very helpful thou.

4.7 jennifer F.
Australia
December 11, 2014
Very old Hotel needs work
location is great off Poppies lane and close to the beach with parking
The pool was green , dirty and closed during my 3 days stay. Breakfast is very average, rooms are large but bathrooms are VERY old as is the bedding and towels . Air con units are also very old and very noisy You can do better than this hotel in the area , i would not stay here again