arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 719 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Bernadette P.
Australia
December 12, 2014
pool green
pool green could not swim in it when asked said they had put chemicals in it and was fine to swim - no could swim in that linen on bed was all pilled very rough and scratchy like a backpackers hostel cocroaches everwhere

Shaun L.
Australia
December 12, 2014
Good location but tired
Pool, traditional buildings and location.
We booked a superior room which was very budget indeed the bath needed ripping out and the rooms smelt damp and musty. The beds were comfortable and the location good. But this hotel needs a make over. The breakfast was ok but more choice would have been better.

Helen F.
Australia
December 12, 2014
Dissatisfied
there arn't any
The rooms at this place need cleaning properly. The pool was green, and I mean green...... I will not be staying here again and do not recommend it.

Sameh S.
Tunisia
December 11, 2014
balisandy Review
location. swimming pool. staff
the online pix of the hotel is not true. the toilets r in horrible condition as well as bed wasn't comfy. Overall all I won't consider going there again. staff were very helpful thou.

jennifer F.
Australia
December 11, 2014
Very old Hotel needs work
location is great off Poppies lane and close to the beach with parking
The pool was green , dirty and closed during my 3 days stay. Breakfast is very average, rooms are large but bathrooms are VERY old as is the bedding and towels . Air con units are also very old and very noisy You can do better than this hotel in the area , i would not stay here again

Nurhuda L.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
gd location
value for money, great locations for friends & accessibility
It was accessible to the beach & also located along jln poppies

Shahmel M.
Singapore
December 06, 2014
Nice location
Location was good the hotel room is quite alright actually kinda underrated ... The ambience of the hotel itself is great as well.
I would say it's the best for value based on it's location and stuff... Shopping is just about 5 mins walk ... Sky garden is about 10 and the beach is about another 10... It's superb...

Mr.Teo T.
Malaysia
December 06, 2014
to dirty but service not bad
service smile

ross B.
Australia
December 03, 2014
great short stay
the location, the quietness, pool bar

Foo L.
Malaysia
November 29, 2014
Dusty Room
Location, Value for money (Maybe), Free breakfast