or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (586)
Sort by:
Mazlyana N. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Just nice.. near to the beach

Value for money, fast check in and out, nice view
6.3
Very good, staff was friendly even we check in late at night. Buffet breakfast just simple. But overall just nice.
Shane P. Solo travelers Canada, May 25, 2014
Great experience, friendly staff!

Close to beach, shopping, nightlife!!!!! Great city hotel!
8.3
Excellent stay, would recommend anyone to stay if they like the beach, shopping and nightlife.
Craig H. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
pleasant and value for money

nice area, natural courtyard and good pool and breakfast
7.3
Very nice. there was only 1 major problem. I paid extra too have a third person in the room. the first room I was offered only had 1 double bed. I was told I should have requested a second bed. I guess in bali its normal to have 3 people in a bed. I complained and was offered a room with 2 singles and a mattress on the floor, luckily the beds were large singles and my wife and myself are slim people, so we could sleep together in 1 bed. But seriously...I stated 3 people and was offered 1 queen sized...that's a joke
Vivian Y. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Balisandy Resorts

No
4
Room dirty and old. The door can't lock!
Christine L. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2014
Average only

Quite Convenient Reception friendly
6.7
Average stay only. As this hotel is not clean enough and air conditioning is totally not cold.
Dennis O. Groups Australia, May 22, 2014
Excellent . Enjoyable. Very helpful staff.

The pool bar , the staff and the location. It felt like a little oasis amid the hustle and bustle of Kuta.
7.7
Very enjoyable we will go back again. It was very quiet considering the position.
Ibrahim M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Good

Rilex
6.7
Jackie S. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
Awesome.

friendly stuff Close to alot of attractions Hotel secluded not alot of outside noise
7
Very relaxing and enjoyable. Close to everything yet the hotel was secluded giving alot of privacy.
Kasturi P. Families with young children Malaysia, May 17, 2014
It was horrible staying at Balisandy Resorts, not

The front counter staff is very friendly other than that nothing great
3.3
It’s a wrong choice to select balisandy resorts, the washroom is very dirty with lots of stain and did not maintain at all till I have to call the housekeeping to wash the toilet several time, The towels are dirty with lots of dirty stain on it and smelly. Air-condition is not working properly, the bed cover is dirty and the bed is shaking. Lots of mosquitoes the whole day I have to keep chasing away as my children keep moving cause of warm without proper air condition and mosquitoes. The building looks historical but the management don’t know how to maintain the rooms and building. The breakfast nothing special normal standard breakfast. This will be our last trip to Bali sandy resorts and we are not going to select balisandy again.
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Average Hotel , good location

Location is the best thing as the hotel is VERY average
4.3
The pool was green , dirty and un useable during my stay. Rooms are large , bathrooms are very very old and in desperate need of an upgrade

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08