or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Adiet N. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Awesome Place

nice, good, beautiful
8
nice place and beautifull place of bali, Indonesia
Wesley J. Families with young children Netherlands, May 13, 2014
Excellent staff but disappointing accommodation

Swimming Pool, Staff, Location
6
For 6 years we have been loyal visitor of this hotel. We always enjoyed the friendly staff and the good price/quality ratio, but the last two years the price/quality ratio has been very poor. It is quite obvious that the owner of this hotel does not want to invest money anymore. The last two year the (bath) rooms are neglected and therefore very dirty. The AC wasn’t working properly and there were a lot of mosquitos in our room. For the same price you can find better rooms.
Susan O. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2014
nice location

nice location near the beach. comfortable
7.3
Nice
Susan O. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2014
nice

nice.comfort. well located
6.7
Nice
Fiona H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Amazing, friendly staff and close to everything.

Rooms, location, breakfast!
10
Fantastic , great price on flash deal at Agoda. We were diving every day so we didn't spend much time at the villas but everything was perfect. Great location, fantastic breakfast, nice dip pool to relax in and fantastic, friendly staff. Wifi sometimes slow but most cafés have wifi so no ptobs with catching up with the world. We would definitely come back here again.
Philip J. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Quite enjoyable just lacking a few little things..

Cheap, Friendly and Great location
7.3
Everything was fine apart from the air con wasn't quite big enough for the room, there was no fridge in the room and the bathroom stunk of sewerage.
Joseph D. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Well located hiotel and friendly and helpful staff

Pool, location,staff
8
Helpful staff, would go back again due to handy location
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Not bad at all for Kuta

Good location, pool, quiet
7
My stay at the Balisandy was fine. The furniture and decor could use an update but conditions were okay. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2014
mosquitoes and racist counter staff

mosquitoes, racist staff and so so standard
4.7
after staying for a night, i decided to move because i don't like the way the counter staff treat us. but my friend wanted to stay cos we have too much things and troublesome to move. so i wanted to upgrade to deluxe room and i went to the counter to ask the staff to show me the room. he told me that it was fully booked! i told him that when i checked it was still available and he told me that it just got the booking. i said fine, i will decide later and he reminded me that i need to check out by 12pm and it was only 9am. i told him off that i know my timing! i got so pissed off that i wanted to change hotel but my friend told me to stay and booked the 3 nights. then i showed him that i booked the deluxe room and requested for queen size bed. horribly he gave me a double room again. i demanded that i booked single queen size bed room. then he gave me the lower floor. let me warn you, you need to prepare for mosquitoes. you need to buy a spray when you stay in this hotel. i hope the management can look into this thing, we are still guest and we pay the same money.
Chua Y. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2014
Mosquitoes and Counter Staff

mosquitoes and So So standard
4.7
There was a couple checking in and they got all the smiles and warming greeting. But when came to our turn, we are asked straight on our face, DO YOU HAVE BOOKING? I told them I booked with Agoda and showed him the booking number on my iPad and he copied down when to the room n check. He came out and said that I didn't have booking and I simply told him that I have n showed him again. After spending sometime arguing and he realised that he made a mistake by writing down the wrong booking number. So he just gave me the key and I checked in. Let me warn you, this hotel is infested with lots of MOSQUITOES! You need to buy spray if you really want to stay at this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04