My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Cindy C. Couples Australia, February 16, 2014
A comfortable affordable stay

Great pool, cenrally located, great air conditioning
8
A comfortable stay had once again..Staff were very friendly & helpful, pool was a great way to unwind after a long day exploring, on site massages to rid the body of any aches & pains
Cindy C. Solo travelers Australia, February 14, 2014
A comfortable stay

Pool, air conditioning, friendly staff
8.3
A lovely stay.... After a hectic day on the streets of Kuta it was a welcomed relief to come back to the quiet of the hotel & relax in the pool.
Susan J. Couples Australia, February 14, 2014
very relaxing, basic and clean

centrally located, near shops etc
7
the staff were very friendly, but we had to switch rooms as they didnt have our room ready! The breakfast was very basic and boring. The pool was fine but not for kids. The rooms were clean but need redecorating. Very close to shops, markets, beach, restaurants and airport. No signs about linin washing, in side menu, laundry, no safe in room. Lots of mosquitos/midgies at night with my bites getting infected! very cheap.
Bianca V. Families with older children Philippines, February 12, 2014
surroundings were good but rooms were shabby

the swimming pool was great, staff were competent, and near the newly opened Escape mall
5
I had a bad jolt with the condition of the supposedly superior room, which turned out to be old, badly maintained, and shabby. The airconditioning could not compete with the scorching heat outside, and the lighting was so poor. The lights were so dim it was a challenge to read at night. On the plus side, the swimming pool was great, with a poolside bar that was manned most of the time. The hotel is close to Kuta Beach, about 10 minutes walk througb three narrow alleys. The hotel is also very close to a newly opened Escape Mall, which features a rooftop bar with free flow beer from 9 pm onwards. The hotel staff were also friendly, competent, and prompt with requests. I felt like I was paying for the service and surroundings, but we were cheated with the room.
Yulianingsih Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2014
it was fine

just fine
6
Jesper G. Couples Sweden, February 8, 2014
Good hotel, value for your money

beach, nice staff, good transport service
7
Stayed there for 5 nights, didnt have anything really to complain about, Internet in all rooms! Nice pool and good location!
Eago F. Solo travelers China, February 7, 2014
Good location and nice swimming pool

swimming pool, nice balcony, good breakfast
8
Stayed one week here, had great stay. Swimming pool is nice, breakfast was good. Walking distance to the beach and shopping area.
Hong N. Couples Vietnam, February 6, 2014
it was bored , so crowded , he people not friendly

nice location , nice room , calm
6
i was angried at the first night because they thought we were the stupid tourist , they threw us into a double room with twin beds while we have booked a superier double bed . but after that my husband talked to manager and enverything went better.
Azizul H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 6, 2014
Nice location

Pool, beach and sun
8.3
We stayed with kids, love the pool, love the location.
Rhonda K. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2014
Love Bali, hotel needs to brush up on cleanliness

Affordabilty, loication
5.7
Disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel this time. Insufficient towels had to wait 2 days for clean bath towels. Breakfast is not very good. No variety. Beds very hard. Great location though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01