or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
456 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (456)
Sort by:
Rhonda K. Families with young children Australia, February 5, 2014
Love Bali, hotel needs to brush up on cleanliness

Affordabilty, loication
5.7
Disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel this time. Insufficient towels had to wait 2 days for clean bath towels. Breakfast is not very good. No variety. Beds very hard. Great location though.
Yulianingsih Y. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2014
It's ok. And I'm happy with this hotel

Quite. Cheap and close to beach
5.7
I'm satisfied with the hotel. Especially with the internet connection. Close to beach n shopping mall too. Walking distance which is the best
Tekstri R. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2014
we will comeback on next summer

Close to the beach and legian street , friendly staff ,low cost
8.7
We're stay for 7 days ,room rate cost is very low , price for the bar are very well everything worth it ,we will comeback as soon as possible
Chee K. Couples Singapore, January 31, 2014
Old & run down & urgently needs revamp

location & big rooms
5
Disappointed with the condition& cleanliness of this very run-down hotel. Bath water was piping hot because of a faylty cold water supply. Complain made but was never rectify. Breakfast was also very limited. The only good things you will find here is the service, nothing else
Fransisca F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 27, 2014
Poor quality bedroom, nice bali atmosfer

Centrally located, near beach, nice bali atmosfer, and swimming pool
5.7
Nice bali atmosfer, centrally located and walking distance to the beach,but very poor quality form the bedroom. Uncomfortable bed, the ceiling and bath room need to be renovated. Luckily they have a big room size. I think if they have a nice bed room i think it will be a nice hotel to stay
Irma Y. Families with young children Indonesia, January 26, 2014
Great budget hotel

Cheap comfort nice
7.7
Lim H. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2014
For me, its just a place for me to stay and sleep

food,environment, work efficiency
4.3
The receptionist was not giving a good impression during our arrival at midnight but after that its okay. Still, the staff were not friendly enough to the customers there and the toilet is old and the cupboard was giving out a very uncomfortable smell that I dare not to put things inside. Check in and check out process is quite fast by the way.
Anne P. Solo travelers Australia, January 25, 2014
checked out after one night

the gardens
3.3
bad bad bad! would not recommend or stay there again. rooms and dining area are extremely dirty and are not even cleaned to a basic standard. (example: we had puddles of urine and mold in and around the toilet, dining area floor littered with cigarette butts.)we checked out the very next morning...balisandy would not refund the remaining 5 nights for supposedly deluxe accommodation!
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 24, 2014
Old bali style cottages

Pool, garden and veranda
8
I came back to the bali sandy, because i like the room, garden and pool. Good location and nice breakfast on the terrass. Good value for money. Big room and usually quiete! Nice view to the lovely garden and nice veranda to relaxing. Only the bahtroom needs to renew, but for staying 2-4 nights its really great! I'll come back! I always got, what i was asking for nicely.
Fransiska G. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2014
over all it was a bice experience

approx 5' walk to kuta beach, large room and friendly staff
7.3
I and my friend stayed only for a night.the staffs're nice..the room's good and the hotel is not far from Kuta Beach and also Legian.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08