Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
613 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Very old Hotel needs work

location is great off Poppies lane and close to the beach with parking
4.7
The pool was green , dirty and closed during my 3 days stay. Breakfast is very average, rooms are large but bathrooms are VERY old as is the bedding and towels . Air con units are also very old and very noisy You can do better than this hotel in the area , i would not stay here again
Anthony S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Dark alley & narrow entrance to hote &l not clean

swiming pool,staff friendly & helpful & free internet.
3.7
Although its a cheap hotel but we did not expect the worst...The bed was not comfort at all,the pillow was old & out of shape,the room,bathroom & wardrobe was smelly,the bathroom door was full of fungus & out of order (from inside),the bathtub & toilet bowl was dirty (we wash it a few times before using it...we can't sleep peacefully at all because of table & chair draging sound from next room & top room.We can feel some insects biting while sleeping...I don't recomend this hotel for families with children
Charles C. Families with older children United States of America, June 1, 2014
Dirty rooms with moth ball odors

Location,breakfast,leaving
4
The pool had an algae look to it and the a/c did not work we'll. the bathrooms were dirty and the toilet would run after flushing.Perhaps consider removing them from your website of choices!
Chairul P. Groups Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Good value for money.

Clean room. Good staff. Close to beach and main road.
7.7
Very pleasant. Good value for money. Good staff - friendly and helpful. Breakfast OK. Would recommend to others.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Good Hotel with Affordable Price

Location, Pool, Clean
8
Anna S. Groups Germany, May 30, 2014
Nice central location

Its really central and close to the party scene in kuta
6.7
Was ok
Mazlyana N. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Big room, nice garden view and value for money

Cheap, nice swimming pool n big room
7.3
Just nice. Good buffet breakfast. The staff was friendly.
Mazlyana N. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Just nice.. near to the beach

Value for money, fast check in and out, nice view
6.3
Very good, staff was friendly even we check in late at night. Buffet breakfast just simple. But overall just nice.
Shane P. Solo travelers Canada, May 25, 2014
Great experience, friendly staff!

Close to beach, shopping, nightlife!!!!! Great city hotel!
8.3
Excellent stay, would recommend anyone to stay if they like the beach, shopping and nightlife.
Craig H. Couples Australia, May 24, 2014
pleasant and value for money

nice area, natural courtyard and good pool and breakfast
7.3
Very nice. there was only 1 major problem. I paid extra too have a third person in the room. the first room I was offered only had 1 double bed. I was told I should have requested a second bed. I guess in bali its normal to have 3 people in a bed. I complained and was offered a room with 2 singles and a mattress on the floor, luckily the beds were large singles and my wife and myself are slim people, so we could sleep together in 1 bed. But seriously...I stated 3 people and was offered 1 queen sized...that's a joke

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01