or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
487 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (487)
Sort by:
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Price are reasonable. Great service

Swimming pool, service, staff
7.3
Price are reasonable, in room body massage provided, all staff are friendly. Only the location a bit inside but can get a quite environment to relax and enjoy.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
I gave it a Crack and was dissapointed

If I was a Party animal this would be a great place to be.Around the Bar Pool.
4.3
We were disappointed with the Management as we approached them and every excuse was given that made absolutely no sense. The sense was a money grab and bad luck to us seemed to be there attitude. Bali has better rooms and hotels that are better value and are clean for the price we paid. I don't write bad reviews but all concerned with this stay has let us down.
Andrew H. Families with young children Australia, March 9, 2014
It could be better and I wont stay again

The Pool and the Location. Gardens were nice.
3.3
Not a good stay.
Choy L. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Relax and valuable

location
8.7
A peaceful and relaxable holiday.I will recommend to my friend whoever going later on.
Wendy C. Families with young children Australia, March 4, 2014
Would not stay there again

none
4.7
first night we got there they put us in an upstairs room that smelt like mould, bathroom door was rotten and no fridge. We complained and got moved the next morning.Staff do not have a great understanding of english.
Luigi L. Couples Italy, February 25, 2014
OK. nice swimming pool.

pool,
6.3
It was all right. Average rooms, a bit run down. But comfortable. The breaky was all right, but nothing amazing.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
short

location
5
I booked for 13 days and only stayed 3 days, moved to different hotel. Air conditioning was rubbish they fixed it once but even when fixed it was not much better. The rooms advertised on the internet bear very little resemblance to the actual rooms in hotel. The staff were fine but this place is old and could do with a lot of modernisation
Erik T. Couples Australia, February 22, 2014
Calue for Money

Cheap, Close to Shops, Nice Swimming Pool
7
I expected a little better from looking at the pictures and reading the reviews but have no complaints. You get what you pay for. The pool was nice but the breakfast was disappointing. But then , who cares if you can get a delicious fresh breakfast in a restaurant a few 100 m away for $5 or so.
Yuliana S. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2014
is not modern hotel but its nice

swimming pool, place, bar
9
nice and having fun with the swimming pool. the breakfast is good. the place is near the kuta beach. the room is not modern but actually is a nice room.
Florence N. Business travelers Indonesia, February 20, 2014
Cheap hotel and strategic location

Cheap, Strategic location
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03