arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Staff Performance 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

6 jessica O.
Indonesia
September 25, 2014
balysandy
pool.. value of money and location
Its location is very close to the Beachwalk and Kuta Beach

8.7 Rosmarie G.
Switzerland
September 25, 2014
Great garden with pool and veranda
Pool, veranda, garden
Ive been here about three times. Staff is really friendly. Big room with coffee facilities. I love the garden and huge pool. Also nice breakfast at the terrasse. Good internet conection. Bathroom is old and every time something brocken like brouse, or water of toilette doesnt stop running, or key doesnt work. Still im coming back, cause really beautiful stay, and value the money.

7.7 teena L.
Australia
September 24, 2014
Good
Location, pool, Bed.
Good value for money, bathrooms not great, but overall would stay again.

7 XIN J.
China
September 23, 2014
good location, room is not very clean
Location, breakfast, spacious
Location is good, very near to beach.But there's a long valley that you have to walk out in order to reach the main road. That valley has no light at night so must be careful. Room is not very clean, a new towel also looked dirty.

9 Rosmarie G.
Switzerland
September 22, 2014
Bali sandy resort good value for money
Pool, garden, breakfast, veranda
Thats my third stay at bali sandy and i love beeing here, cause of lovely garden and pool, breakfast okay on the terrasse, big room with veranda and coffee facility. The only thing is, it depends on the other guests, sometimes very loud, when they come back. Also bahtroom a bit old, every time something to repair, like water of toilet running, brouse came off once or key doesnt work, but it worked out after talking with staff. Even so, i guess its worth the money and ill come back.

6.7 Sarjono S.
Indonesia
September 22, 2014
Staff Friendly
clean friendly confort
good place for refreshing

8.3 Robert F.
Australia
September 22, 2014
positives and negitives
location, price, staff
positives- great location, improved breakfast, friendly staff, great pool, not too big (intimate accommodation) Negatives- price of meals (hamburger $10.00) and cocktails ( cheaper in menu than special board) old bathrooms with plumbing problems, 3 grades of rooms but are given what's available upon arrival not what was booked. Hassle for a fridge which was supposed to be included. Would recommended as a cheap alternative, second time I have stayed here, improved since first time.

5.3 Geoffrey M.
Australia
September 21, 2014
Hot water issues
Pool area Gardens and Staff
We started in one room but this room had no Bar Fridge, no hot water to bathroom basin, the toilet cistern was leaking on floor. Very sub standard. So I demanded a room change which the staff were kind enough to move us. The new room we had to get staff to change the flexable hose to the shower. Then we went 5 days without hot water to the bathroom. Well too be honest we were so glad to be back in Perth.

8.3 melita W.
Australia
September 21, 2014
nice
pool food staff
the best club sandwiches

4.3 Wei K.
Malaysia
September 16, 2014
Unsatisfy
view, pool