or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Grant M. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
good value for money

1) location 2) friendly staff 3) quiet
6.3
i was only there for 4 days but location and priuce of the hotel makes for a great budget holiday, i woulod stay there again.
Shashi P. Families with young children India, April 2, 2014
best experience

Cultural look, good environment and food
8.7
best experience in all stay in Bali
Stasa Z. Families with older children Slovenia, April 1, 2014
Good for a few nights

Nice garden and good buffet breakfast
7
The breakfast was really good. The rooms are a bit smelly though and they would need an upgrade.
Andre R. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Quiet and Friendly Staff

Pool, Location,Great for Kids
7.3
Very relaxing. Pool was great for the family with young kids. Staff was friendly and helpful. Very close to all acivities in Kuta. Walking distance to Beach and markets
Andre R. Families with young children Australia, March 30, 2014
Relaxing, Fun and Great for Family with Young Chil

Location, Friendly, Quiet
7
Relaxing time. Staff were very friendly. Location is great walking distance to all activities and close to the Beach. Great Hotel for Kids with great pool for Kids also
Martin P. Couples Switzerland, March 30, 2014
Not that bad at all

price, location, thats it
6.3
I had a deluxe room for 3nights and was satisfied with it. I was afraid of what I might find reading a lot of really bad reviews but I kind of expected that it can not be that bad and it wasnt. I mean, Its an old fashioned Indonesian style hotel, dont expect it to be clean and fancy like all these new modern hotel chains. Aircon worked , hot water worked , TV was old but working (remote control not), some cleanness issues but not worth mention it, at the end you get what you pay for and it is very good value for money. the hotel was good booked and the guests seemed to enjoy their time. did not see the superior rooms but our deluxe was okay. bed cover was a bit uncomfi but we did not bother ,,, walking distance to beach and Mall and clubs, streets are narrow and dark but not scary at all .. so , I might come back again somday.
Daryl T. Couples Australia, March 29, 2014
Comfortable

friendly staff, cost, quiet
7
Relaxing quiet environment with large good airconditioning room. Resort requires updating & mosquitos ect in abundance. You get what you pay for.
Mohammad N. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2014
just nice

breakfast, swimming pool, naer to kuta beach
6.7
we book a family room. but when we reached the hotel, they told me they had problem with the family room. gave me a choice either to choose 2 rooms located next to each other, or a standard room + 2 mattress on the floor. as we are family, we have to sleep together. parents + 2 siblings. so have to opt the standard room + 2 mattress, for 4 nights. breakfast, just nice, a simple one. fried rice, next day steam rice, then fried rice again, fried mee. clean towel.. but the bed sheet not so clean. about the toilet, abit smelly. overall, just nice.
Haley M. Solo travelers Canada, March 28, 2014
Very poor, immediate check out.

Unavailable.
2.7
Staff not so friendly. Pool was green. Bathroom was very dirty. Bugs on wall and beds. Unclean sheets. Asked to change rooms, they said no and they tried to use RAID on the bugs. Asked for refund, or if there was something else that could be done - nothing. No apology or assistance.
Karen H. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2014
Relaxing

Swim up bar. Location. Friendly staff.
7.7
Easy. This hotel was quiet . Not over the top but had very thing you need to relax without the high price tag.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01