or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Balamurugan M. Groups India, March 25, 2014
Exceptional Hotel. Value for money

Comfort. Nice location and great food
8
Awesome
Wen B. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
A simple place for your to stay

Fast Check in and check out, nice pool and spa is available
6.7
Khalid H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
Didn't really enjoye my stay

Close to the new shopping mall, nice swimming pool and quite surrounding
5
I was given a room with two double beds at the corner. The room is quite big, however i found out there were problems with termite on the ceiling of the room. There was some wood dust from the termite that was found on one of the bed and also the floor. The bathroom is also old, even the toilet did not function very well. There were times I couldn't flush the toilet. However, the good points of this hotel are it is really close to the new shopping mall and just about 10 minutes walk to the Kuta beach.
Amelia M. Couples Australia, March 21, 2014
Horrible

Nothing
3.3
Strongly recommend to not stay here! Rooms are old with paint peeling, they smell like mould the bathroom is extremely old and the shower head it the night of a 10 year old child. The pool was not clean and had cigarette buts floating in it!!
Casey W. Solo travelers Australia, March 18, 2014
Filthy Rooms

Good Location, Friendly Staff
5
Rooms are filthy, mould down walls & in bathroom, Food not good, Location is good but a bit scary walking down the lane to Hotel, Staff are very friendly, Air Con great, I WONT be staying there again
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Traditional hotel in need of refurbishment

pool, breakfast,quiet surrounds
7
initial disapointment as bathroom was dirty and in need of TLC, had to show staff what needed to be done to clean it, bed is hard and uncomfortable, 16 day stay was good to get home to my own. Staff were attentive and friendly, breakfast was varied daily and plentiful. location was 5 minute walk to beach, and close to clubs and restaurants. Gardens were classic balinese style, so much better than the new high rise style of hotel that is prolific in Bali now. Obviously other critics of towels have made a point and my room was furnished with good clean towels everyday. it was quiet at night, no sounds of hammers and grinders which have plagued stays in other construction sites (whoops i mean hotels) I have stayed in.The hotel had a diverse mix of clients from various countries of origin which made poolside conversations interesting. All in all, for what i paid, was value for money, but fellas do start ripping out the bathrooms and some fresh paint! Oh and check your star ratings, i think this would go a long way to avoiding client dissatisfaction, we rely on you to get it right. if its not a 3, then its a 2 or whatever.
Toni R. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2014
Very run down premises, unclean

staff, massage
4.3
I was only 'just' satisfied with my stay over 7 days. The rooms were unclean, bed linen & towels are grey & old. Such a beautiful building that is in need of maintenance, a coat of paint & new fixtures. Great location to the beach & for shopping. Staff were friendly & accommodating to a degree, I would not stay at Balisandy again!
Giselle N. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
Unclean & Dirty Room

none
3
I booked 4 rooms & stayed 2 nights. our rooms/bathrooms were unclean & dirty which make me felt very uncomfortable. the air con was malfunction in one of our rooms, even they have fixed it still felt very hot... Anyway, i wont recommend this hotel to my friend....
Tammy S. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2014
Not very nice

Could not give one
2
We paid for a deluxe room with to beds as there was three off us they had one bed and a mattress on the floor then the moved us to a new room With two beds it was not clean mould on the walls. Wall paper held up with tape as for a full breakfast it was rice potatoes mushrooms if u would like eggs you must pay for them bar times close early Staff cannot speak English not very friendly one lot of guests got mugged walking down the lane way to the hotel at night
Luis T. Couples Peru, March 11, 2014
Couldn't wait to leave

relatively cheap
3.3
Balisandy is located at the back of a very dark alley that makes you feel unsafe especially when walking at night. The road it connects to is filled with motorcycle taxis harassing you to either take a ride or buy things from the nearby vendor shops. Our room was not clean. The sheets were stained, the shower had grime and mold, and at one point during the night we had to wake up and carefully search for bedbugs. On top of it all, they charged us an outrageous price to get to the airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04