Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
488 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (488)
Sort by:
Joy H. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Relaxing

Pool, friendly staff, met our basic needs
7.3
Our stay at the Balisandy was pleasant and met our basic needs. The room was cleaned every day and clean towels supplied. The pool and gardens had a Bali influence. The breakfasts were limited but quite enjoyable. The staff are friendly and room service quick. I would stay there again. For us it was good value for what we paid.
John J. Couples Australia, December 23, 2013
location location

great pool/bar friendly staff in the middle of everything
8
The pool was large and clean. The rooms were large and clean with a pool view balcony. The furniture etc was dated but quaint. The aircon leaked a little but not a major concern. The bathroom was good with hot water. Location to everything was excellent. Not the place to stay if you want 5 stars but great if looking for budget hotel and being in the middle of everything. Bonus is very quiet at night.
Martin D. Families with older children Sweden, December 21, 2013
warning!!!!varning!!!!Warning!!!

Chose another hotell.
2.7
This hotell is so bad! Wthe room was so dirty, we didnt use the shower there it was so dirty. They did not clean the room, we found and so much dirt. And much more, dont go ro this hotell.
Muhammad L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2013
great PLACE

location, food, rooms
6.7
GOOD deal
Grace H. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Value for money

Rates, size, friendly staff
6.7
The family room is big with 2 king size bed. The staff packed the room everyday. It comes with free breadfast. When call reception for things like hair dryer and toilet rolls the staff attend quite fast. The place has mosquitoes and houseflies. We had quite a lot of bites during stay. The pool is fun.
Vanessa S. Groups Malaysia, December 17, 2013
Great location and affortable

Location, Affordable, Convience
6.7
Hotel location is great as is in the middle of Kuta where with a walking distance can reach shopping and clubbing area. Is the most happening place at night. We also have found cheap message near the hotel where we feel relax after a long traveling time. Hotel also surround by many kind of restaurant.
Patrick C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Affordable accommodation with good accessibility

Location, scenery, people
8
It was a pleasant stay and I would consider staying in Balisandy again in future.
Ong A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
Unscrupulous, not recommend

Unscrupulous, Unscrupulous, Unscrupulous
2
Unscrupulous, bad services, bad Attitude. i stay there 1 night (lucky only 1 night), with my family, my booking is a pool view room, they give me a Corner room. when i check with them, they said no room want to cheat me, they siad give me the room is 2nd floor, but the room is corner room. after i fight with them we change to the 2nd floor pool view. After that i ask the front desk, we need to ask taxi for next day early morning to airport. They told me no problem, but when the night shift front desk (around 8 to 9pm) he told me no taxi want to come next day morning (how can be), then i ask beside of blue bird no other taxi can come next day? he told me none!! (how can be???) then he show me that face (evil smile) you got no choice have to book our hotel transpot, he said you must book our hotel transpot now if not no transpot tomorrow! i ask him how much, he told me 150k, what i know is taxi only 50k can reach airport, and they hotel website write airpot transpot 100k, but now he ask for 150k!! he said if i never book their transport and no taxi want to come in the morning, i need to take my luggage walk out the street to big road find taxi my self!! finally i never call taxi & never take hotel transport, i just ask for my bali driver to fetch me to airport. is free!! because we are friend. i just very angry & disappointed in this hotel!! rude staff, danger/horrible dark street. i will no come this place again.
Danang A. Groups Indonesia, December 7, 2013
Good Location,good environment, Bad services

Good Location,good environmen, and good price
6
Gail B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
we enjoyed the peaceful setting of the hotel

it was quiet, relaxing and the pool was lovely
8.7
we really enjoyed our stay at this hotel even though it is in the older style of balinese hotels, which we prefer. we booked the superior rooms as they offered more space and had a fridge which the standard rooms did not have. plus we booked through agoda and got a great rate for two rooms. the pool was clean and they didn't mind us swimming later in the night, so long as we where quiet. the gardens around the hotel where lovely. we didn't have to walk far to the dining area or reception as its not a huge hotel. our air-conditioner worked brilliantly, tho it did drip a bit on the last day of our seven day stay. the staff where happy to fix it immediately though. the staff where all very friendly and helpful. as we where not flying out until 10.25pm we where able to extend our book out time from 12.00pm to 6pm. the location of the hotel is off of poppies lane ll, down a lane approx 200 metres and is lit at night. we never felt nervous coming in at night. overall, a nice place to stay if you're looking for some peace and quiet, but close to the beach, markets and the beach walk shopping centre

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02