My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Sherrie K. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2013
BUDGET HOTEL

LOW PRICE, FRIENDLY STAFF,GOOD LOCATION
6
GREAT STAFF, VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE HOWEVER THE HOTEL BATHROOMS AND BEDS DEFINATLY NEED AN UPGRADE. FOR THE PRICE THAT YOU PAY YOU CANT REALLY EXPECT MUCH MORE.
Karyne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Balisandy Resorts

location, quiet, small
3.7
Ekvin R. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Good but poor breakfast quality.

Room staff pool
7.7
Ida H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Great location,poor bathroom

Good internet connection, acceptable breakfast and friendly staff
6.7
The room is spacious but the bathroom is quite old and not well mantain. The breakfast is acceptable and friendly staff.
Syed M. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Budget & Central Location

Pool View and With Balcony.
5.3
For about SGD40plus dollars per night. It was ok. Room was ok too. Spacious and big. For a budget hotel of coz, furniture was already old. No complains for the bed. It was ok for us. We are at the 2nd storey with the pool view. Love the big balcony. Own Balcony each room so we had our own privacy to hand wet clothes. Nice pool with child friendly. Only downside is the toilet. Too rundown. Could not even use the tap sink coz it smells so bad. So we end up brushing our teeth in the bathtub. Toilet bowl also run down and taps rusty. Should just upgrade their toilet den everything will be ok for a budget hotel. 15 mins walk to the beach thru the new shopping centre short cut. At night if ur a alone, abit scary to walk down the alley to the hotel. Alls ok if ur ok if its within ur budget. Would love to try dekuta hotel which are at poppies lane 2 too and looked much better and newer hotel. Mayb few sgd50 more per nite.
Cindy C. Groups Australia, November 8, 2013
A lovely stay

Pool, location, value for money
8.7
This was my second stay at Balisandy Resort. We booked 4 rooms this time as there were 8 of us traveling & we all had a pleasant stay. Our rooms were close together so we could enjoy our holiday as a group.
Chitra R. Families with young children Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Nice Hotel

Walking distance to beach, shopping centres and restaurants
5.3
The hotel was pretty good, but my room additional request was not responded at all. I was staying about four rooms further with my husband and my son. There were many couples were staying inbetween our rooms and why didnt they give me a next door room, where else it was about a month advance booking.I feel the resort has ample of time to plan my rooms. Only these has made my five days holiday very bad.
Graham W. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
Disappointing

Pool and gardens
3
Disappointing and unsatisfactory. Poor staff service and attitude, particularly the male staff. Poor food provided for inclusive breakfast. Rooms old, dirty and in severe need of refurbishment. Staff regularly took towels but did not replace them, forgot tea/coffee, soap and toilet paper. Dirty and failing plumbing.
Luciano P. Solo travelers Brazil, November 2, 2013
ok for short stay

room was comfortable despite old-fashioned
7
good value for money. staff could be better trained and quicker. breakfast was missing most of food most of time and staff was slow to replace food.
Joe C. Business travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
this is no 3star hotel

there is nothing good about this hotel
3.3
if you are going to stay in a hotel then you better find one that has air con that works , all the rooms are the same ,standard rooms are the same as a deluxe rooms and so on ,the hotel said on agoda it has ? yes if it works air conditioning breakfast is so bad , cold eggs that's about it and coffee , i paid for 2 days with agoda was in bali for 2 weeks after my two days where up i could not wait to book out of here this hotel is just one big rep off . thanks agoda...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02