Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 643 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (643)
Sort by:
Michael C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Nice pool and gardens in the heart of Kuta

location, budget price, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good as usual, this is a budget hotel with a great location with close walk to beach and shops and restaurants. we have stayed here 5 or 6 times before even they it needs some repairs and renovations we like the price and the location and the pool.
Report this review
Mark B. Families with young children South Africa, April 27, 2014
Great way to start our Bali Holiday

Great Location, Value for money, Helpful staff
8.7
We read quite a few reviews before deciding to eventually stay here. We stayed in three different hotels and Balisandy was our first. For the price we paid it was perfect. Sure it didn't have a couple of little things the other hotels had, but at the end of the day it's Bali and you shouldn't be couped up in the hotel anyway. We had a standard room on the first level with a great view of the garden/ pool. It was great to have a nice chilled drink on the balcony after a long day of activities. The staff were helpful and friendly and had no problems at any time. Definitely will recommend it to anyone. We will definitely be back someday.
Report this review
Jeevagan S. Couples India, April 27, 2014
It's budget hotel, near to shopping and beaches.

Near to beach & shopping and restaurant
5.7
Report this review
Mierra I. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2014
Best Value and Location

Location, Value, Facilities
7.3
The staffs were very helpful, the room was very clean and the location was superb. It is near to the beach.
Report this review
Mohammed I. Groups Singapore, April 22, 2014
Cosy and fun.

Swimming pool, quiet and peace, closeness to shopping centres and restaurants.
7.7
My group consisted of 5 adults and we enjoyed the hotel's serenity, closeness to airport, shopping centres, Kuta Beach, cafes and restaurants.
Report this review
Hasmi M. Groups Brunei Darussalam, April 21, 2014
good selection of hotel makes you have good trip

location , budget , clean
9
it was good location, walking distance to Kuta beach, Beachwalk Mall, Legian St Nightlife Spot
Report this review
Sarjono S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Staff Friendly

clean friendly confort
6.7
good place for refreshing
Report this review
Armeida R. Couples Indonesia, April 18, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice Garden, Big Room, Location.
6.3
Overall, the hotel is good, breakfast many variety, excepts linen, towels needed changing looks dirty colours and many spots. Ceilings also to be repaired and must be painted more.
Report this review
Htay H. Families with older children Myanmar, April 17, 2014
Quiet ,clean environment for relaxation trip.

(1)Nice to stay with family,(2)Perfect breakfast (3)Enjoyable swimming pool
8
Nothing serious. Everything fine. Thanks to all Balisandy staffs who take care during our stay.
Report this review
Florence N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 17, 2014
cheap and worth it

cheap, strategic location, friendly
6.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03