arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

4 David G.
Indonesia
July 08, 2014
It was a nightmare staying there
swimming pool is OK, and breakfast average because very few choice of food
My family and I could not sleep well because there were a lot of fleas on the beds, the fleas were sucking our blood, make us itching and skin disease. We would like to move to other hotel but unfortunately we have already paid this hotel via Agoda and not refundable. Cleanliness of the room and its equipment (bed,bed cover,towel) are the biggest problem at this hotel. This was the first time I stay at this hotel and I don't want to stay at this hotel again when I go to Bali next time.

5.3 Alisa L.
Canada
July 07, 2014
Short and sweet
Fast, efficient and convenient
It was nice but a little dirty. The sheets weren't very clean and neither the towels. Breakfast was good though fairly limited choices.

4.7 Kylee T.
New Zealand
July 07, 2014
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance
Centrally located in Kuta
Room was run down, unclean and needed maintenance. The bathroom smelt like sewerage the entire stay. The resort is centrally located in Kuta but still quiet and the staff were helpful. As a budget hotel the expectations were low however the room was still below expectations.

7.3 Michael G.
Indonesia
July 06, 2014
Good hotel in the middle of Poppies
Clean, near the beach, friendly staff
Stayed there for 3 nights. The room was clean and the breakfast was ok. What's really good is its location at the Poppies lane, which is happening and pretty close to the Kuta beach.

5.7 Minh L.
Australia
July 04, 2014
It was okay
It was close to the shopping areas and the beach although it is still a walk, the breakfast was quite nice with a variety for asian people and international people
It was okay, the bathroom could have been a bit nicer. The doona cover was a bit uncomfortable so I kept waking up in the night

2 dench M.
Australia
July 03, 2014
disgusting
nothing good to say we booked for 9 nights and moved out after 2 nights

3.3 TING C.
Malaysia
June 30, 2014
Unexpected terrible room
The TV was showing World Cup LIVE
The room is old like a nanny. I can't believe this hotel is renovated in 2011 that mentioned in Agoda. The bathroom is even worst & in bad condition. Towels, pillows & bed sheet are old & dirty.

6.3 Clara D.
Indonesia
June 30, 2014
We were happy to stay in Bali last week, thank you
Near shopping area, nice swimming pool and comfort to stay there. Hopefully some how if We're back to this hotel, we don't have room at 3 level again, because my parents feel not comfortable.Thank you
Hopefully somehow if we're back to this hotel, not in 3 level again, because my parents feel so high and not comfortable for their age. Thank you

3 Amy G.
Australia
June 28, 2014
Dont stay here!
Dirty, old, badly needs maintenance - Will never stay here again!

7 nicole S.
Australia
June 27, 2014
Great budget hotel great pool great friendly staff
Location location location!!! Easy access to shopping dining and nightlife
Nothing major to complain about other than it could be a little cleaner. I loved the pool staff location to everything it was great value for money. We had 3 rooms all very happy