Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.6

based on
680 reviews

496 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (680)
Sort by:
Jennifer F. Couples Australia, May 15, 2014
Average Hotel , good location

Location is the best thing as the hotel is VERY average
4.3
The pool was green , dirty and un useable during my stay. Rooms are large , bathrooms are very very old and in desperate need of an upgrade
Report this review
Tafaewasi W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Friendly staff

close from the beach, value for money, attentive staff
9
was good.
Report this review
Adiet N. Couples Indonesia, May 14, 2014
Awesome Place

nice, good, beautiful
8
nice place and beautifull place of bali, Indonesia
Report this review
Wesley J. Families with young children Netherlands, May 13, 2014
Excellent staff but disappointing accommodation

Swimming Pool, Staff, Location
6
For 6 years we have been loyal visitor of this hotel. We always enjoyed the friendly staff and the good price/quality ratio, but the last two years the price/quality ratio has been very poor. It is quite obvious that the owner of this hotel does not want to invest money anymore. The last two year the (bath) rooms are neglected and therefore very dirty. The AC wasn’t working properly and there were a lot of mosquitos in our room. For the same price you can find better rooms.
Report this review
Susan O. Couples Indonesia, May 13, 2014
nice location

nice location near the beach. comfortable
7.3
Nice
Report this review
Susan O. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2014
nice

nice.comfort. well located
6.7
Nice
Report this review
Fiona H. Couples Australia, May 12, 2014
Amazing, friendly staff and close to everything.

Rooms, location, breakfast!
10
Fantastic , great price on flash deal at Agoda. We were diving every day so we didn't spend much time at the villas but everything was perfect. Great location, fantastic breakfast, nice dip pool to relax in and fantastic, friendly staff. Wifi sometimes slow but most cafés have wifi so no ptobs with catching up with the world. We would definitely come back here again.
Report this review
Philip J. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Quite enjoyable just lacking a few little things..

Cheap, Friendly and Great location
7.3
Everything was fine apart from the air con wasn't quite big enough for the room, there was no fridge in the room and the bathroom stunk of sewerage.
Report this review
Joseph D. Couples Australia, May 9, 2014
Well located hiotel and friendly and helpful staff

Pool, location,staff
8
Helpful staff, would go back again due to handy location
Report this review
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 9, 2014
Not bad at all for Kuta

Good location, pool, quiet
7
My stay at the Balisandy was fine. The furniture and decor could use an update but conditions were okay. Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 496 reviews Next page
Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02