or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
489 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (489)
Sort by:
Belinda H. Families with young children Australia, December 5, 2013
The staff were nice but the hotel is outdated

Pool, garden and staff
5.7
The staff were nice, the pool and the garden was nice. The hotel itself is old and run down. For the first four days of our stay we had to keep asking them to fix the toilet as it would not flush,most days we had to ask for clean towels. They don't change the sheets they just remake the bed. Although whenever we asked for anything they were very helpful. If you are looking for budget accommodation then this is the place. I didn't think the breakfast was very good either.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Very bed, not we get we book

No
3.3
Mohamad F. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Budget hotel

Near to town, clean room and large room
6
Very good, enjoy, near to town and a lot tourist surrounding kuta bali
Long P. Families with young children Singapore, December 3, 2013
Big room and comfortable beds

Big room, comfortable beds, friendly staffs
6.7
Comfortable and pleasant stay,friendly staff, full of greenery, aircon was really cold and we like it.
Ghandimathi A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Relaxing and shop till drop

Good pool,near to beac
7.3
Amirhosein S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 2, 2013
good

pool, accessibility,
6
Kazi B. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
The quiet amoungst the chaos.

Location, room size and nice pool
8
Very cheap including simple buffet local breakfast, friendly and trustworthy staff, pool bar in good size clean pool with child pool attached. Quiet hotel no loud music or noise late. Traditional style bali not modern. Good for singles, couples or families. Could have had an information book in each room to display room service menu and other information about the hotel.
Nur H. Groups Singapore, November 30, 2013
OLD

Clean room, friendly staff and best location
6
Hotel design is atrocious. It is old and wood-y, plain and boring. Although it is reasonably clean. Oh well, for a cheap price you get a cheap room! Though hotel is located @ poppies 2, which is very, very near to kuta beach and night clubs, it is located way in and very dark. I will not go back to this hotel. Despite how cheap, its creepy! I would recommend for those who wanna budget hotel and best location.
Filipe O. Couples Portugal, November 30, 2013
the bathroom was dirty.

swiming pool
5.3
not a good hotel if you value cleaness. the bathroom was never clean, even in the day we got there. the bathroom walls seemed like were not washed for a year.
Sharon B. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
i have nothing good to say about this hotel.

the bali sandy hotel is in very poor condition. i would not recommend staying here.
2.3
the hotel is in very bad condition, we did not feel we could even stay 1 night. we lost our money as they would not refund and left and found another hotel. another couple was doing the same thing as we were leaving. we were very disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04