Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 635 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (635)
Sort by:
Laura T. Couples Australia, May 31, 2015
excellent location, amazing staff :)

amazing staff
8.3
Our stay was quite nice. The hotel grounds were simple but nice, the pool bar wad great and the staff were absolutely lovely. The beds weren't very comfortable and the bathrooms were pretty average but overall we had a nice stay. For what we paid it was a great deal :)
Eric L. Solo travelers Australia, May 30, 2015
Value for money

The hotel is in a great location. Great service.
7.3
The resort is very run down and tired. I paid for an upgraded room and found that there wasn't fridge in the room as other rooms had. The shower was just ok. On a positive note, the area is quiet and the service is good. All in all I believe that Balisandy is reasonable value for money. I have stayed there before and will stay there again in the. near future.
Marissa B. Groups Australia, May 30, 2015
close to everything

location, location location
8
stay was good.
Amanda W. Couples Australia, May 25, 2015
Great value for money

Price Location Facilities
7
Very enjoyable We will be staying again
Tanya P. Families with young children Australia, May 21, 2015
Great location

Location, location, location.
7
Steven L. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2015
My 2nd time around

Location, pool and no kids.
7.7
This is my second time at this hotel and I'm sick and tired of the poor comments made about the hotel. You need to remember they this is a budget hotel and you get what you pay for, so if you are born with a silver spoon. DONT STAY HERE, which would make me happy givng more accommodation options for those that want to stay. It's a great hotel on a budget, perfect location and has all the basics.
Sivakumarnaidu R. Couples India, May 12, 2015
Worst experience in balisandy with family
2
Very bad. just reserved room with out checking. later regrets. Staff not customer friendly. Smelling rooms. Air con not working. Not recommended for couples and family with kids to stay in this hotel.
Neil B. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 12, 2015
Great value for money!

location, room size, pool
7
grest place if you need to be right amongst it! Breakfast was good, staff are helpful and friendly.. Great value for money
Emma B. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2015
Near to jua beach

Cheap, good location, bit room
7
I got the honeymood room decoration
Anish R. Families with young children India, May 11, 2015
Bad Experience not recommended for family
3
First of all we are welcomed with very unfriendly staffs. Later has to climb the stairs to level 3 with all luggage and kids(no lift). Staffs were not even helping with the luggage. Finally reached the room which looks shabby and dirty. Stinking bathroom. There were no bath towels. Have to request to get one. Aircon was not working properly. Its all together an horrible experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08