or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Noel M. Groups Australia, November 3, 2014
Good Time

On arrival we had 5 different check ins which they handle smoothly. The pool area is great for relaxing with the swim up bar. Having security boxes in reception.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay at Bali Sandy Resort. It is not expensive and the staff were always helpful. If someone had a problem or request and it was in their powers to get it done they did it quickly and efficently
Ryan B. Solo travelers Australia, October 30, 2014
nice resort

big pool, good breakfast, drop off to airport
8.3
We stayed here 1 night before we flew home, was good for an overnight stay and close to lots of markets and shopping. Pool and pool bar was great, until lots of kids came and were very loud and jumping in splashing everything. Would benefit from an extra pool for kids. Room was good, shower head was strangely low but didnt worry us. Really good wifi service in room. Good resort, would stay here again.
Hwiyong K. Couples South Korea, October 25, 2014
very nice location but old

location and water pool calm
6.3
This hotel is good location but old and no frozen box If u want calm and familiar hotel That is a little good.
Abby B. Solo travelers Australia, October 25, 2014
Not impressed with the room, pool was great

Pool, A/C
6
We booked this room, and our room looked nothing like the photos. Very disappointed. 24hr room service: We didn't even have a phone to call reception. No Hair dryer Poor quality bathroom and towels Pool was really good.
Jason B. Families with young children Australia, October 25, 2014
Value for money

Central location, friendly staff, good food & pool'n
7.7
Older, traditional, slightly run down hotel however it does the trick for shopping and it's very safe for kids.
Gavin E. Couples Australia, October 23, 2014
How to improve balisandy

Friendly staff, value for money, location
6.3
Pleasant To much mould in rooms from leaking plumbing Room cleaning needs to be more vigilant- never cleaned under bed, bed linen not changed in the first two weeks, bathroom tiles both wall and floor needs scrubbing to remove mould Hot breakfast food needs to be served in containers that keep it at least warm to hot
Melinda S. Couples Australia, October 14, 2014
worst hotel ever!
2.7
Worst hotel ever! Pool was green. Stray cats fighting all night so we couldn't sleep, so many Mosquitos in the room, sheets dirty on arrival towels also. Mould all thru the bathroom. Most horrible stay, booked for 8 nights and stayed 1 then left
Oleg G. Couples Russia, October 11, 2014
Pleasant hotel

Swimming pool, Bar, Food
7.3
It was pretty good. Nice staff, nice room, but it looked little bit old. Wi-fi wasnt good as well.
Lorene D. Families with older children United States of America, October 7, 2014
Kuta visit

Location, location, locatiob
7
We enjoyed our time in Kuta
Robert D. Business travelers Australia, October 7, 2014
Balisandy fun

claen , staff and position
9
Clean, good position , great staff, wonderful massage lady . Nice pool with good gardens around and the price on line was very good. But we had a break in , in two rooms, they are tightening security . It was unfortunate but it happens .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01