arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 713 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 713 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Amy G.
Australia
June 28, 2014
Dont stay here!
Dirty, old, badly needs maintenance - Will never stay here again!

nicole S.
Australia
June 27, 2014
Great budget hotel great pool great friendly staff
Location location location!!! Easy access to shopping dining and nightlife
Nothing major to complain about other than it could be a little cleaner. I loved the pool staff location to everything it was great value for money. We had 3 rooms all very happy

Mrinal M.
Singapore
June 26, 2014
It was wast of money to stay Balisandy
Room like a very big dust bin, No water to take shower, Staff behavior very bad. Experience to stay in hell with family

Leonie F.
Australia
June 22, 2014
Terrible - wouldn't recommend this place to anyone
The proximity to the beach is the only good feature.
Very disappointing. Smelly, mouldy room, poor variety of lukewarm breakfast which was exposed to flies.

Joo T.
Malaysia
June 21, 2014
We doubt what we paid for. Breakfast is sucks.
Balisandy Resorts
Towels n sheets in room are all old and scratchy. Bath was dirty and old. Curtain was dirty. Would advice to bring your own towel and bed sheet if you want to stay in this hotel.

samir H.
Slovakia
June 17, 2014
Not comfortable at all. Dirty smelling bathroom
Swimming pool. Breakfast was ok.
Uncomfortable. Mosquitos in room could not sleep at night.Smelling bathroom with broken tiles.complained but staff reluctant and did nothing about it. and spoke bad english. They blamed me for booking a standard room on the internet. Bedside lamp was broken and smoke came out when i turned it on.very old furniture and greyish sheets and towels. Really not to be recommended.

Abias T.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Hotel room smell, unfriendly front desk staff
Breakfast, bar and restaurant staff very friendly and nice pool
Away from main road, ask for taxi early morning next day, front desk staff collected Rp 150000 from me but didn't make any arrangement. The morning staff sleeping on the bench, wake him up. He said he is not responsible for this, take him half an hour to make calls and arrangement for us. Good thing I take extra half hour early, if not I would have miss my flight. Very unfriendly and irresponsible front desk staff. They are very rude to me.

Guy F.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Very average. Dirty and hard beds
Not a lot
Wished I booked else where like next door it was $5 more and 100% better

jeffrey B.
New Zealand
June 13, 2014
nice,warm friendly staff
location,breakfasts,service
very pleasant.Wonderful,friendly staff and good breakfast.The only ,its not a complaint but the shower over the bath was the only thing i would moan about,and as you can tell,i am not really moaning about that.It was a great week.

Khairul I.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
Awesome
Close to nightlife, shopping areas and good place
Awesome