or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
565 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (565)
Sort by:
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 24, 2014
Old bali style cottages

Pool, garden and veranda
8
I came back to the bali sandy, because i like the room, garden and pool. Good location and nice breakfast on the terrass. Good value for money. Big room and usually quiete! Nice view to the lovely garden and nice veranda to relaxing. Only the bahtroom needs to renew, but for staying 2-4 nights its really great! I'll come back! I always got, what i was asking for nicely.
Fransiska G. Groups Indonesia, January 24, 2014
over all it was a bice experience

approx 5' walk to kuta beach, large room and friendly staff
7.3
I and my friend stayed only for a night.the staffs're nice..the room's good and the hotel is not far from Kuta Beach and also Legian.
Christopher W. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
horrible. not one bit like pic/decription

1 . leaving. 2. saying good-bye. 3. never going back.
4
rooms were filthy. 3 different rooms i was put in as 1st two were putrid and the smell was horrible. and so much for a bath.. wouldnt wash my dog in them. filthy linen. breakfast was bad. pool was dirty , but you could drink at swim up bar. would not recommend this place at all.
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 22, 2014
old hotel with nice environment

large room, good swimming pool, near to beach
5.7
Rooms are old looking, bathroom is not so modern and clean, they should do renovation without delay.
Nareerat P. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2014
Old, nice environment

Old, nice environment, Good location
7.3
they should do renovation without delay. The Resort's toilet has a bad smell, It also looks dirty.
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 21, 2014
Average hotel, old and not renovated for long

Large size room, good pool, close to beach
6.3
It is a very old hotel, floor tiles is not so good looking, bathroom fitting is of very low quality, room key is of old model and sometimes the bathroom door or room door got locked. We faced this problem and they could not open. So we have to transfer to another room at night in other floor. Very terrible experience.
Nareerat P. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Old bali style cottages, nice environment

Old bali style cottages, nice environment
7.7
Rooms are old looking, bathroom is not so modern and clean. they should do renovation without delay.
Debra L. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Mismatch

My elderly friend found the pool accessible, the staff were lovely and the hotel was close to Poppy's Restaurant which is fabulous.
5
This hotel was unsuitable for us. The rooms were clean but smelt badly of mould and the bathrooms needed upgrading. The kitchen provided poor quality unpalatable food and the airport shuttlebus driver wanted a ridiculous amount of money for a short trip.
Aries T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
good enough

cheap, close to the beach, familiar
4.3
Carlynn M. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2014
The food is awful and served cold

If you survive without becoming ill you are doing well after a stay here due to poor food sanitation and mosquitos.Ill people in both rooms either side during our stay .
3.3
Will not return to this hotel due to poor sanitation and service. a short walk to the beach is the only positive I can think of regarding this hotel. the dark alley to get in and out of a night can be a problem, I needed to go out to buy medication for the pain of an ear infection both myself and granddaughter had developed after swimming in the pool[ we stayed 10 nights }, the hotel had none on hand; a trip out in torrential rain to get medication without an umbrella; as the hotel did not offer these either, up the darkened alleyway and past the hard selling street traders, to the closest shop was an ordeal I would rather have done without. My advice would be to carry a medicine kit in case of need, as we also suffered a bout of what I believe to have been food poisoning after having eaten food at the hotel . The photography company offering a free photo at the reception took some great photos at sunset on the beach, we purchased some of these.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08