arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.6
Based on 719 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 719 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Guy F.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Very average. Dirty and hard beds
Not a lot
Wished I booked else where like next door it was $5 more and 100% better

jeffrey B.
New Zealand
June 13, 2014
nice,warm friendly staff
location,breakfasts,service
very pleasant.Wonderful,friendly staff and good breakfast.The only ,its not a complaint but the shower over the bath was the only thing i would moan about,and as you can tell,i am not really moaning about that.It was a great week.

Khairul I.
Singapore
June 13, 2014
Awesome
Close to nightlife, shopping areas and good place
Awesome

YU W.
Hong Kong
June 12, 2014
Good Location Hotel
Good location hotel go to beach by walk 5 mins only , the staff is nice and politeness , the room is bigger with clean and tidy . nice swimming pool

Yook T.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Rm Lock System NOT Safe, Bed Sheet & Towel Too Old
Staff very friendly & courteous especially those at breakfast, Nice environment & Gardens, Pool Clean
No serious problems. Need to improve room security system as you would NOT be able to "view" the "visitor" knocking on your door & there is NO security " Chain" to prevent the door to be forced open when you open the door to see ( as to who is)the visitor knocking on your door.

Ruben G.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
Excellent service but moderate accommodation cond
service, garden, pool
It has a good location and very helpful staff...

florence N.
Indonesia
June 11, 2014
cheap, strartegic location
cheap, good location, worth it

Andre N.
Indonesia
June 10, 2014
worth with the price
near to famous beach, near to shopping mall, and nice staff
not bad

LeeAnne H.
Australia
June 10, 2014
never ever stay here this hotel was the dirtiest
never ever stay here this hotel was the dirtiest and most unhygienic i have ever seen and we have travelled extensively through south east asia. the rooms smelt from the mould that was growing in the bathrooms, the smell was making us sick the toilet didn't work and could not have a bath as the plug didn't fit and the hot water took 15 mins to warm up. the bed was rock hard and the linen was dirty even the bleach didn't bring these sheets up to a white. i personally didn't want to even place my body on the sheet. the bed linen didn't fit the bed at all they only sat on the top of the mattress. the pool was green from slime nothing like the blue pool in the photos. food was only average however eatable. there are plenty of 3 star hotels in kuta that are 110% better then this hotels. be aware the photos are very deceiving!

florence N.
Indonesia
June 09, 2014
cheap and worth it
cheap, strategic location, friendly