My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
453 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (453)
Sort by:
Mohamad A. Groups Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Somehow satisfying

Big and traditional design
5
The room is big, the bed is comfy. The internet is hard to connect, the toilet smells. Hard to access by car since the road heading there is very narrow. The room is somehow overprice.
Izzul A. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2013
Great

Location,view,friendly staff
8
lightning fast room service, will attend to you less then 5 mins after calling them, great location.
Danielle C. Couples Australia, September 5, 2013
First trip to Bali and it definatly was good

Location, Location, Location
6.7
It was our first time to Bali, for both of us, and it was definately an experience, I enjoyed this Hotel though to say the least, as it is in the middle of Kuta, but still quite quiet, and has the ability to feel like your in the middle of no where but still be close to everything. There was only one night that we heard music (just the base), from the Bounty hotel (not far from this Balisandy Resort), but it was easy enough to tune out and still get to sleep. The hotel is down an alley way, and is close to all the convent stores, shopping, beach and food... I didn't really like Kuta, so next time we will be staying in Seminyak, but I would recommend this hotel, if you just going to Party. The breakfast's were pretty plain and boring, and we ate breakfast out a few times, but if your looking for just toast and juice, it will suit.
Paulina D. Couples Indonesia, September 5, 2013
Nice hotel and value money

good swimming pool, quiet, close to shopping area
7
Nice hotel, value for money. have standart breakfast. can just walk around to shopping area. room was OK, staff was good. and all just ok.
Hiew W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Nice stay with lovely staffs

quiet surrounding, near to beach, spacious room
6.3
This hotel is suitable for rest because the surrounding is nice with beautiful quiet garden, plus it is near to Kuta town and beach. The swimming pool adds some points to this hotel, as well as the simple yet moderate breakfast. Overall, it is ok!
Mohammad H. Families with young children Singapore, September 2, 2013
Comfortable, Enjoyable and relaxing

Location, staff and pool
6.3
Very economical and good location. Massage services, bike rental and car rental are all available. Near to laundry services too. Very convenience.
Hiew W. Families with older children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
A satisfying stay at this budget hotel

great location, spacious room and nice garden maintenance
6.7
Nothing much to comment. It is a simple budget hotel with nice garden view. The room is spacious but lack of renovation (with some odor and mosquitoes). However, the location is very good, near to beach and town. In short, it is worth to stay.
Elaine C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Good and budget hotel

budget, easy access, close to beach
6.3
Thao N. Groups Vietnam, August 31, 2013
need to improve bfast and rest room

well design, effectively staff, Free Wifi
6
I will introduce this hotel to my staff and friend. I suggest to extend more food for bfast
Dimitri C. Groups Switzerland, August 26, 2013
catastrophic and wanted to leave asap this hotel

near the beach,garden,near the beach
4
terrible stay in this hotel! we arrived and they gave us a dirty and stinky room. my brother had the deluxe and me superieur but deluxe rooms are same as superieur,just the price changes.so we asked to change rooms. the just gave us other rooms as stinky and dirty as before. smell of garbage in the room and bathroom is really old. all this hotel needy a refresh. but the worst is the people who work in this hotel... really not kind,they sold us trnasfer saying that taxi will be twice more expensive but they were twice more expensive. everytime we were asking something we felt like we are disturbing. every morning during breakfast someone was coming to try to sell some activities... i will never come again in this hotel. garden is nice but not worst the rest of the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05