or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
505 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (505)
Sort by:
Sharon B. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
i have nothing good to say about this hotel.

the bali sandy hotel is in very poor condition. i would not recommend staying here.
2.3
the hotel is in very bad condition, we did not feel we could even stay 1 night. we lost our money as they would not refund and left and found another hotel. another couple was doing the same thing as we were leaving. we were very disappointed.
Muhammad N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Simple Bali Concept Hotel

Value for money
7.3
walking distance to Kuta attractions area i.e kuta beach, jalan legian, shopping mall, kfc, mcd, hardrock shop etc. simple bali concept hotel and nice swimming pool.
Mohammad K. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
im very happy with my room and the friendly staff.

clean room, friendly and attentive staff, easy access to shopping
8.3
Im very happy with my stay in BALISANDY. didnt expect it to be very clean and a very comfortable room at the rate we'r paying. Really worth staying. :)
See M. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
amazing holiday for me

clean room . good staff . free wifi .
9
i can have massage everyday either inside room or outside. the price not expensive. we can have a nice sleep because is very quiet.very nice hotel
Sherrie K. Families with young children Australia, November 16, 2013
BUDGET HOTEL

LOW PRICE, FRIENDLY STAFF,GOOD LOCATION
6
GREAT STAFF, VERY FRIENDLY AND ATTENTIVE HOWEVER THE HOTEL BATHROOMS AND BEDS DEFINATLY NEED AN UPGRADE. FOR THE PRICE THAT YOU PAY YOU CANT REALLY EXPECT MUCH MORE.
Armitha H. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Comfortable

clean, comfortable, friendly staff
6.3
this hotel is clean and comfie enough
Karyne H. Solo travelers Australia, November 14, 2013
Balisandy Resorts

location, quiet, small
3.7
Ekvin R. Families with older children Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Good but poor breakfast quality.

Room staff pool
7.7
Ida H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Great location,poor bathroom

Good internet connection, acceptable breakfast and friendly staff
6.7
The room is spacious but the bathroom is quite old and not well mantain. The breakfast is acceptable and friendly staff.
Syed M. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Budget & Central Location

Pool View and With Balcony.
5.3
For about SGD40plus dollars per night. It was ok. Room was ok too. Spacious and big. For a budget hotel of coz, furniture was already old. No complains for the bed. It was ok for us. We are at the 2nd storey with the pool view. Love the big balcony. Own Balcony each room so we had our own privacy to hand wet clothes. Nice pool with child friendly. Only downside is the toilet. Too rundown. Could not even use the tap sink coz it smells so bad. So we end up brushing our teeth in the bathtub. Toilet bowl also run down and taps rusty. Should just upgrade their toilet den everything will be ok for a budget hotel. 15 mins walk to the beach thru the new shopping centre short cut. At night if ur a alone, abit scary to walk down the alley to the hotel. Alls ok if ur ok if its within ur budget. Would love to try dekuta hotel which are at poppies lane 2 too and looked much better and newer hotel. Mayb few sgd50 more per nite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02