or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 83061 (Show on map)

Book now!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming Pool Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace
Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/Terrace Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The View Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Entrance Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Parking Area Balisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia Breakfast Balisandy Resorts Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 55

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
581 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (581)
Sort by:
Christopher W. Solo travelers Australia, January 23, 2014
horrible. not one bit like pic/decription

1 . leaving. 2. saying good-bye. 3. never going back.
4
rooms were filthy. 3 different rooms i was put in as 1st two were putrid and the smell was horrible. and so much for a bath.. wouldnt wash my dog in them. filthy linen. breakfast was bad. pool was dirty , but you could drink at swim up bar. would not recommend this place at all.
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 22, 2014
old hotel with nice environment

large room, good swimming pool, near to beach
5.7
Rooms are old looking, bathroom is not so modern and clean, they should do renovation without delay.
Nareerat P. Business travelers Thailand, January 22, 2014
Old, nice environment

Old, nice environment, Good location
7.3
they should do renovation without delay. The Resort's toilet has a bad smell, It also looks dirty.
Mahmudur R. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 21, 2014
Average hotel, old and not renovated for long

Large size room, good pool, close to beach
6.3
It is a very old hotel, floor tiles is not so good looking, bathroom fitting is of very low quality, room key is of old model and sometimes the bathroom door or room door got locked. We faced this problem and they could not open. So we have to transfer to another room at night in other floor. Very terrible experience.
Nareerat P. Business travelers Thailand, January 19, 2014
Old bali style cottages, nice environment

Old bali style cottages, nice environment
7.7
Rooms are old looking, bathroom is not so modern and clean. they should do renovation without delay.
Debra L. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2014
Mismatch

My elderly friend found the pool accessible, the staff were lovely and the hotel was close to Poppy's Restaurant which is fabulous.
5
This hotel was unsuitable for us. The rooms were clean but smelt badly of mould and the bathrooms needed upgrading. The kitchen provided poor quality unpalatable food and the airport shuttlebus driver wanted a ridiculous amount of money for a short trip.
Aries T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 18, 2014
good enough

cheap, close to the beach, familiar
4.3
Carlynn M. Families with older children Australia, January 16, 2014
The food is awful and served cold

If you survive without becoming ill you are doing well after a stay here due to poor food sanitation and mosquitos.Ill people in both rooms either side during our stay .
3.3
Will not return to this hotel due to poor sanitation and service. a short walk to the beach is the only positive I can think of regarding this hotel. the dark alley to get in and out of a night can be a problem, I needed to go out to buy medication for the pain of an ear infection both myself and granddaughter had developed after swimming in the pool[ we stayed 10 nights }, the hotel had none on hand; a trip out in torrential rain to get medication without an umbrella; as the hotel did not offer these either, up the darkened alleyway and past the hard selling street traders, to the closest shop was an ordeal I would rather have done without. My advice would be to carry a medicine kit in case of need, as we also suffered a bout of what I believe to have been food poisoning after having eaten food at the hotel . The photography company offering a free photo at the reception took some great photos at sunset on the beach, we purchased some of these.
Shorasul Z. Families with older children Uzbekistan, January 16, 2014
Disappointing

pool, gardens and room size
4.7
Shameless lie that add for the hotel! No LCD tvs in the room no refregirators and bad smell from bathroom. Also someone else decided to stay longer so they send us to other hotel for first night and only after I had a go at them they suddenly found rooms for us (which we booked already through agoda)
Rosmarie G. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 16, 2014
Good location, quiete value for money

Pool, garden, breakfast veranda
8.7
It was second time in balisandy hotel and i still love the garden huge pool, my lovely room, balinese style and veranda, coffee facilities in room, free wifi in room and fast ... Nice breakfast. The only thing i would change, the old bathroom with a showerhead which wasnt working properly ... I really feel even better than at home. Coming back again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Balisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The ViewBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Balisandy Resorts, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05