Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Balisandy Resorts

Jalan Raya Pantai Kuta, Poppies Lane 2, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 83061

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.6

based on 702 reviews

513 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (702)
Sort by:
Rosa Y. Couples Indonesia, May 3, 2014
A great and a pleasure place

clean, private, cozy
8.7
Really Unforgetable :)
Report this review
Rainer B. Families with young children Australia, May 3, 2014
I´ll be back

Friendly staff,Tranport to anywere,Free Internet in room
9.7
All I can say is I´ll came back I was very happy there.
Report this review
Djimmy K. Groups Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Unique his hotel, the bathroom was less than clean

Close to beach, Quiet, Close to Amusement Places
3
Report this review
Daniel T. Couples Australia, May 1, 2014
not recommend book deluxe rooms but not n no lift

nothing is good
4.3
We ask for deluxe rooms but does not look like deluxe as shown on the web sit. We were put on the third floor without lift and no refrigerator and no replacement of toiletries. cannot swim on the second and third days of our stay the pool was roundup by a rope and the hotel have to walk through a small lane.
Report this review
Cecil P. Solo travelers Australia, April 29, 2014
very relaxing

pool food gardens
10
Very calm an relaxing
Report this review
Ben O. Families with older children Australia, April 29, 2014
Great family fun, swimming, shopping, eating

Gardens and pool were beautiful (by day 5 the pool was going green) Free water daily and room cleaned Buffet breakfast included
8.7
Fantastic VIP treatment all the way, great staff fun
Report this review
Joanne P. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2014
Nice and relaxing

pool, location, view of the garden
6
great location close to the markets But the staff weren't overley friendly
Report this review
Ashish S. Solo travelers India, April 28, 2014
Calm & Quite place undone by dirty rooms

Calm, swimming pool
3.7
Appears very different from what is seen in photos. Narrow entrance to hotel from road which does not have street lights...frightening in night....dirty rooms and smelly toilets...dirty and blackish bed sheets and towels...no proper hot and cold water system...no proper drainage in bath tubs...no taxis available...very less on morning breakfast...for USD 30 - 35 you can get better located hotels with cleaner rooms like Yulia Inn...
Report this review
Michael C. Couples Australia, April 28, 2014
Nice pool and gardens in the heart of Kuta

location, budget price, friendly staff
6.7
Our stay was good as usual, this is a budget hotel with a great location with close walk to beach and shops and restaurants. we have stayed here 5 or 6 times before even they it needs some repairs and renovations we like the price and the location and the pool.
Report this review
Mark B. Families with young children South Africa, April 27, 2014
Great way to start our Bali Holiday

Great Location, Value for money, Helpful staff
8.7
We read quite a few reviews before deciding to eventually stay here. We stayed in three different hotels and Balisandy was our first. For the price we paid it was perfect. Sure it didn't have a couple of little things the other hotels had, but at the end of the day it's Bali and you shouldn't be couped up in the hotel anyway. We had a standard room on the first level with a great view of the garden/ pool. It was great to have a nice chilled drink on the balcony after a long day of activities. The staff were helpful and friendly and had no problems at any time. Definitely will recommend it to anyone. We will definitely be back someday.
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 513 reviews Next page
Balisandy Resorts BaliBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Swimming PoolBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - The EntranceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Lobby AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Parking AreaBalisandy Resorts Bali - Indonesia BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - RestaurantBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - The BreakfastBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Balcony/TerraceBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest RoomBalisandy Resorts Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07